TESSANNE CHIN VS DONNA ALLEN

0 thoughts on “TESSANNE CHIN VS DONNA ALLEN

1. GREAaaaat job Tessanne, but another judge should have stolen Donna or is her age a deterrent??? Hope she can still land a recording deal from this exposure

2. Good Morning Met & Metters!

That’s some GOOD singing RIGHT THERE!!!!

Mi give it ah tie!!! Tessane can sing but Donna got that ‘grow up inna church & deh pon church choir from her eye deh ah har knee” vocals!

Mi always get chills when mi hear the scream/singing, like how Donna scream/sing. Some people do it & it don’t sound good like when Alicia Keys do it. She have the ‘soul’ whe Tessane ah lack but Tessane can SING still. Like mi seh, mi give it ah tie with dem vocal ability but if dis was a contest on who can gimme chills, sorry Tessane, Donna win deh so.

1. Tessane a come from outta church too. Americans are sing shouters…we are not. Our females just aren’t screamers and I like that kinda soul…that shouting thing always mek me nervous inside.

Gwan T! Big it up

2. I agree with cutie pie totally donna should win this ……tessanne can sing she have her own style but this should be a donna win ….im 100% jamaicandont get me worong but its my opinion. age should not matter I read a comment earlier expressing age and marketable the voice dont have a age range and i honestly hope thats not what they used to elimanate a great singe or else they should not have her on it in the first place….tessanne since u still there make us proud tho

3. Donna sang that song better but Tess is so much more versatile and marketable. Donna have that Tina and Ike type singing but since Tina is the queen of her era there is no need for a princess. Best of luck to Donna though

1. I agree with you… Donna can sing but its a voice heard before… being that Tassane has a more rock voice and is trying to do different types of song makes it new and different

4. TESSANE TEK IT LAST NIGHT, YES DONNA IS A VERY POWERFUL SINGER BUT SHE SOUNDS WAY TOO MUCH LIKE TINA TURNER. PLUS WITH TESSANE VERSATILITY, SHE CAN SING ANYTHING AND THAT MAKES IT EASIER FOR ADAM TO WORK WITH HER. SHE’S PRETTY, YOUNG AND MARKETABLE. I THINK DONNA WAS TOO OVER THE TOP WITH THAT PARTICULAR SONG. ., :pertamax . TEAM TESSANE.

5. Donna did too much yelling an di song is a very simple song it neva call fi dat, tessanne was calm an collective an deal wid it effortless…. nuh ova di top bizniz #kuff di ole foot

1. lolol…that song doesn’t need no high pitch, off de roof, rattle de soul screaming. It’s mellow and that is how Tessane hangle it.

6. Hello Met! Tess was awesome and Donna was awesome too. I think Donna’s age is a factor as to why she was not chosen…that lady can sing….Congrats to Tessane!!!

7. I hope voting is open to all countries because Tessanne will set precedent in voting. She done have one her home Island behind her…imagine if the others vote and if China all decide fi air de show and open dem phone lines……..WOW!

Leave a Reply to CAPS Cancel reply