THAI WOMAN SAYS HER DOG WILLINGLY TOOK ”RAPE”

65-year-old man caught having s*x with a dog

Sattahip police, Thailand were called in Wednesday, June 28 to a deserted house after the owner of a seven year old Thai dog reported that a man had raped her pet. The dog owner Bang-orn Phumkaew called the cops after catching the 65 year old man completely naked with her dog, “Jao Jut”. She said that she and her son had become suspicious as every day the same man would come to visit the deserted house 50 meters from theirs. And every time he arrived and went into the property their dog would wag its tail and run out to go and meet him.
At first it seemed innocent, then their suspicions were aroused. Jao Jut went into the house and they would hear moans emanating from the property before their pet returned.
But Bang-orn said that despite loving her dog very much she felt that he had to take some responsibility for the events as he had gone willingly to Chen each time.
So she said she wouldn’t press charges and just asked the Sattahip cops to issue a warning. This they did and but said if Chen did it again there would be a charge of molesting a mongrel.

8 thoughts on “THAI WOMAN SAYS HER DOG WILLINGLY TOOK ”RAPE”

1. I tell people we living in the last days and although I often quote 2nd Timothy 2…as proof of this,I admit it never have een man raping mongrels.Clearly it’s worse than we thought then,so who fi repent ,just know the time is upon us!!

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Faggot dog and a mongrel at that! A wonda if de beast rapet would have been arrested had it been a pedigree dog!

3. Dats why I believe in suicide in some instances, better you kill yourself if you feel certain impulses weh you cannot control. If a day come dat an urge like dis would rise up in me out of nowhere​ to di point where mi go corner dog in a remote location, I will be jumping off di nearest bridge. Not everything in dis world you name fi call pon and beastiality is one a dem.

1. “…to di point where mi go corner dog in a remote location…”

Cho bumbo

:hammer :ngakak :ngakak :sup2:

4. That’s y we have so many disease that we cannot explain, nastiness, and women deh a road weh u can buy

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yes lady mek dat bitch tek all di responsibility. She like it….a suh she love treats

6. Lol no sah, the headlines have me cracking up. However a lot of those dog owners worldwide are having sex with their dogs in their homes too, especially single females, even right here in jamaica pet owners are having sex with their dogs. Them too nasty we really living in end times, uno see nuff a dem so call uptown professionals who do anything for their dogs, uno becareful. Anything usa do, jamaica follows.