TANYA STEPHENS’ ACTUAL STATUS

21 thoughts on “TANYA STEPHENS’ ACTUAL STATUS

1. i dont care who want drag me or vex, Portia is who she is, she was PM, she was MP for years, she did all she could do in her time, more woman disrespected her than men, in her time she dedicated her life to politics. The only ppl who saw her of value were outsiders who neva one day styled her, she has been among kings & queens, she has been loved & respected by presidents worldwide & none of us can take that away from her!! Portia is more than qualified & educated to be PM & she has risen above all the negative, is time unuh come afa di woman name mek she be, she neva sell her soul to be uptown & boujie, she remained true to herself, i respect that about her. Walk good mama p, dem can criticize u all they want nobody cant take anything from u.

2. now mek me dark up dutty nasty tanya stevens, she spoil up nuff young girl future with her lesbian self. Tanya is a ungrateful self hating bitch who has issues she need to deal with. She need to name her rapist & free her tormented soul, her music career dun, nothing nah gwan fi her, she confused, she broke & hungry, her lesbian escapades have failed her miserably. She quick fi tear dung mama p bout qualification but am sure her rapist have degree & all that, but if sista p did say that bout tanya u wuda see how ppl dun her!!! tanya is a big load a $hit, she need mental help. Tanya will never be as loved, appreciated & respected as sista p.

3. Samantha Ciara Wilson Tanya is a crack head and a drunkard. This girl is sick, I listened an interview with Lady Saw once and she said Tanya is a bitter woman who hate her mother to the core and wish death upon her. Lady Saw also made it clear that Tanya is badmind and always hating on females who are doing better than her. This whole thing now give me more reasons to believe that Lady Saw was speaking the truth…after all they were friends so she knows her well.That girl is a crack head…I won’t even allow her to take up my time kmft

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1411109642531301/permalink/1692219977753598/?comment_id=1692880531020876&comment_tracking=%7B%22tn%22%3A%22R3%22%7D

4. Thank yuh ladies up top unno sey it all except fi one ting:sungkem :thanks2 :shakehand2

SUCK YUH MUMMA TANYA STEPHENS!

5. Haffi run eein pan dah one ya.

Real talk, Portia was an embarrassment for the most part. She did a little good in her time, but she could have done a lot more to stop the madness – she would have won if she did. Portia represented and displayed all the traits of the typical fool fool Jamaican.

All who seh education is just a piece of paper is dumb as fk. Tell dat to di fker dem inna foreign who a struggle wid minimum wage and $10 a hr pon di grave yard shifts.

To display your education involves being mature in your thinking and having integrity. Portia lacked much of the of both – to muma P and her supporters, education means nothing – damn fool fool fkers.

6. WARMCHOCOLATETEA WA U MEAN DID ALL SHE COULD DO IN HER TIME.)NO PROPER TOILET NO ROUN DEH AND LOOK HOW LONG SHE IN CHARGE A EEN DEH THERE IS SOME GORY STORIES OF PEOPLE WHO TALK OUT AGAINST HER AND TINGS REACH THEM, LOT OF PEOPLE TALKING OF HER DONT KNOW SHITT, TALKING FROM HER DAYS OF TRENCH TOWN ROCK WHEN P.N.P. OFFICE WAS AT SOUTH CAMP ROAD, THE BUN DUNG OF EVENTIDE DAYS, TANYA KNOW SOMETHING…ALL HER HENCHMEN SOME IN FARRIN A RUN DEM MOUTH

7. FIND OUT WHAT SHE MEAN WHEN SHE SAID…. IS NOW MI A BEHAVE FIND OUT WHAT IT MEAN, ASK YOU GRANDPARENTS, ANYONE SPEAK AGAINST HER SHE VINDICTIVELY GO AFTER THEM. THE WOMAN THAT DIED EARLIER THIS MONTH NOTICE THE UNCANNY SILENCE, AND ANGELLA BROWN BURKE WANT GO IN THE SEAT WITHOUT AN ELECTION AND THEY TELL HER NOOOOO, A WHO SILENCE THE WOMAN WHO IS SAID IS A FAVOURITE TO WIN THE SEAT THAT WOMAN NEVER FRAID TO TALK SHE WAS A FORCE TO RECKON WITH THEM COULDNT STAND HER

8. I bun all things politics related however I must say regardless of the bad or good Portia did, I have to give her a thumbs up for “dedicating her life” to politics. I’m not sure if her dedication has helped or hurt Jamaican society but bigs up to her for going against the norm of her generation.

9. Tanya better be careful. Man must not fear man but God himself, its just the heart of man is very wicked, certain people and issues is best to turn a blind eye.

10. Tanya has strength fi every body except her rapist. Yes Tanya you were raped as many other females and even males. Why shi nuh name har rapist since she has all the time in the world to be on social media. There has NEVER been a time when Tanya was at the top of her game. She was never ever the best female dj/singer. Never best business woman never best nothing. Portia who she readily disrespects held the highest job in the country. Tanya guh kill yuself. Man nuh waan yu, woman nuh waan yu, nuhbaddy neva own yu yet. A dat a kill yu. Dutty John Crow yu. It a nam yu up inside sey Lady Saw left the game an yu caan tek ova. Try find some cure for your miserable soul lonely, angry, disgusting piece of shit you.

1. I agree with your first sentence. She have strength fi everybaddie expect the rapists she speaks of ever so often. She does speak truth sometimes but she comes off as very bitter and angry so whatever therapy she claims she has received it never work

11. Good Day Met, Metters, Peepers, and Others…..

yuh knw a wah day mi a luk pon tanya nd a wonda why har eye suck in like dat is she on sup’m a mean she look zone the phuck out

(Simplicity Soon Sign In)

12. Tanya bitta nuh blood claat. Mi juss a pree why Tanya hate every successful woman. She craves what they have, she wants to be like them. Tanya hate Sister P, because as Tanya class her as of marginal intelligence, Sister P is outspoken an nuh fraid a nuh gal, nuh bwoy, nuh day. Tanya wish she was like that. Tanya mi love, guh name yu rapist a loow every woman alone. Yu a gwan like a di whole Jamaica rape yu. Tanya interjects this rape into every situation like the real prostitute she is. The shock and awe of your rape has wane and guess what lovie, no one gives a f**k..

13. Ok Met. Tanya a behave like a nuh a wi did sen har guh Sweden or send back fi har an mek har career flop. This woman is entitled to her opinion as do everyone else. However we cannot look at her posts in an isolated way. Her posts are filled with rage, anger and above all else jealousy. Cant someone start a go fund me page for her so she can get the necessary help she needs? Tanya is a flop and a failure, hence it rubs her the wrong way to see someone of average intelligence doing better than her. Tanya in her 40s no husband, no career, nothing but time to post on social media. Tanya just concede defeat, no one is booking you for shows, no one wants to be associated with you.

14. Sallamite Tanya is an attention seeker. she is fixated on her rapist that she is too coward to out because she is in fear of losing her future income and popularity. the public outrage is not whether Portia was good or bad for Jamaica , it is Tanya arrogant obnoxious remarks . Portia is bad because Tanya think so?who is Tanya?why does she think her word is the last word?mind u -she nvr qualified her statement . she is blatant that Portia and her rapist are BAD people. many people agree -many differ. IT IS RELATIVE!!!!!!!!