THE CREDIT IS DUE TO PHOTOSHOP

Why when people talk the truth unno quick to say it’s hating? Smh diva this pic in the red body suit nuh do nuh justice to yuh boo or maybe a the outfit but it just nuh look good period!!!!!!! Or is it the pose •thinking• cause I seen better pic of u but u acting like u did sumn great for man kind you talking about give credit where it’s due hst go sit yuh attention seeking hoe ass down

6 thoughts on “THE CREDIT IS DUE TO PHOTOSHOP

1. Lol,u sound bothered. You went from a beautiful dark skinned and natural looking woman- to a generic looking,bleached out,plastic lady and you want credit fi wah,exactly?

2. Why she delete all her old pix? People ALWAYS confusing hate! C’mon on, the pic above looks like 2 completely different ppl!

3. and diva still nuh pretty suh dwl

makeup and photoshop bishes be forgetting what they really look like Gd help these delusional brawdsss

4. TBH she never post a pic looking like the “before ” she posted here… Since she always a Photoshop dem smh

5. If u notice both pics one the stretch mark obvious and the other her belly clean like whistle.
    The other day she snap her belly n it full a stretch mark,kmt girl bye,we all know u Photoshop u pics