YANIQUE HOLD DIS AGEN

Met why Yanique a carry herself like dis? She sick stomach. Yanique are you that attention starved? So many young girls in Jamaica look up to you and this is what yuh use yuh platform for. kmt Everytime yuh see Yanique online yuh see har batty before yuh see har face or she ben ova. My girl before yuh buy no more fake parts buy some class please.

16 thoughts on “YANIQUE HOLD DIS AGEN

1. Dem really need fi come off a people tv show wid dem low self esteem. a spread it to the young girls looking up to dem. Young ladies these are not who you need to aspire to be. When they are at home all by themselves they sorry the day they made the decision to enhance their bodies.

2. In all honesty Sender, did she say she wanted to be a role model for young girls looking up to her?

Just because someone has a platform, doesn’t mean they should be serving as a role model. That’s their parents’ job.

3. Sender the girl tell yuh she wah be Nuh role model for kids? There is far more disgusting things on the internet. Like yuh jealous kmt. Continue being you girl, fake or real continue to be confident. Sender get a real J.O.B

1. Reading this article I’m like kmt …. Me think people live dem life fi demself . When will they leave Yanique alone and let the girl live her life in peace. Is who stopping them from getting ass and breast too. This is solo f@$king played out . The girlbis continue be herself , you focus on yourself …..shiiiiiit …. Sounding all biiter and bad mind… So pressed !!!!

4. Yanique has repeatedly said she does NOT want to be a role model. What part of that don’t ppl understand? Not everybody was put on earth to save the world or become a hero. Be a model for your own kids and let the woman be.

5. Whores use sexual attention to measure their self worth, so since adding all her LEGO parts to her body she feels well confident in being nearly naked all the time and flaunting her low self-esteem. These women who think like teenage girls want popularity desperately but are ill prepared mentally to be a role-model for anyone to aspire to so don’t expect the “Curvy Diva” to inspire a young girl to be the next Michelle Obama. Curvy Diva is looking a buyer for her body, so she will be dressed like a trollop everywhere she goes until she lands one.

1. omg u are so right, its just plain tacky & nasty to view her every week being sluttish on the damn show. No need for her to carry-on & dress so inappropriate. Yanique turn hrself ina one big papishow, following kim k & jenners, i neva like her from day one, always think she too much, but she aint even thinking about her daughter. Yanique fi do better, plastic body dont age well. She is delusional & pathetic, she boasting about her man bout him a mine her kmt she fool suh til, Bolt dont want you yanique, Bolt already have kasi who is as simple and plain like paper. Him ago mad yanique, no real respectable man wants you yanique & its cause u spoil up yourself. Stop mad ova ppl man bout him a mine u, its all about money & attention for them,nothing to offer but their tired used up bodies.

1. Unuh bitter against the girl eeeh … Like she nyam unuh white fowl…. Make sure you married and your husband want you up since you know what man looking for . And as for Kasi , wasn’t she sleeping with Usain’s brother and was sleeping with Usain undercover at the same time … Oh and didn’t she did her breast recently …. Ijs nobody is perfect …. Do what the f**k makes you happy and you sound unhappy as f**k !!!!

6. Bwoy anonymous 10:48 you sound envious bad!! Get a life man not everyone will be what you want them to be. Be who you want be teach your children what you want them to learn. if unuh Nuh wah watch her change the channel. Unnuh sound stupid on every level. Kmt. The channel them weh porn come pon mi sure yuh Pitney Nuh watch it, or do they?

1. And you sound like a mascot, but I do know that whores tend to stick up for other whores so I guess you must’ve bonded wIth Yanique the last time you two were at the pharmacy picking up your STD medications. People tend to envy what is hard to come by a bad plastic surgeon isn’t hard for most people to access so get real. Being cynical of a foolish individual doesn’t make you envious it just makes what you say obvious. Yaniques fan base consist of the type of women who’ve had more abortions than degrees earned and who think the only way to reach the top is by lieing on your back or gagging on cock until some capt-save-A-ho clown or old sugar daddy man, decides to swoop and pay you birds for services rendered. Everytime I encounter one of Yaniques fans I make sure I close the garbage bin really tight after I’m done dumping throwing out the rubbish.

1. omg u are so right, its just plain tacky & nasty to view her every week being sluttish on the damn show. No need for her to carry-on & dress so inappropriate. Yanique turn hrself ina one big papishow, following kim k & jenners, i neva like her from day one, always think she too much, but she aint even thinking about her daughter. Yanique fi do better, plastic body dont age well. She is delusional & pathetic, she boasting about her man bout him a mine her kmt she fool suh til, Bolt dont want you yanique, Bolt already have kasi who is as simple and plain like paper. Him ago mad yanique, no real respectable man wants you yanique & its cause u spoil up yourself. Stop mad ova ppl man bout him a mine u, its all about money & attention for them,nothing to offer but their tired used up bodies.

2. You sound bitter . Seems like a fake body bitch stole your man so you are just mad at them all … Huh….. You could have all the degrees in the world that won’t help you land a man and a female can walk around half naked all day and that still won’t help her land a man either . Its all about the person you are on the inside. I’m sure She’s not knocking on your door asking for help to pay her bills or assistance to pay for her fake body . You people talk about uplifting and encouraging females all time but are the first to drag down another female because she doesn’t fit in your stereotypical world of how a female should look, act , dress and conduct themselves in public . Live and let live. She’s not affecting your life nor livelyhood so just keep it moving . I hope the fake body girls take your man … That’s if you have any because you sound so bitter. Since she’s not acting like a role model you take on that role then .

7. First off all she does not want to be a role model she’s doin her regardless off what the media thinks or show of her the entire dancehall does way more disgusting things and they don’t bash dem… unuh leave the gal alone let her be her real or fake self

8. Mi sey badmind a go kill unu she nah live fi plez unu look how much duty songs play n di kidz dem knw it mre dan dem rass book cme off di gurl now mon

9. Suck uno mada and leave the f**kin gal uno no c say she a enjoy har life uno blind kmft Broke bitches Uno fraid uno man c har and look har kmt she look good aint nothing wrong wit her she a beat uno bad go yan yan u a kill dem