THE GIRL WHEY KILL TANNY DAUGHTER OPEN HER MOUTH

3 thoughts on “THE GIRL WHEY KILL TANNY DAUGHTER OPEN HER MOUTH

1. This obsession is weird. Someone is too obsessed/invested in Tanneys death and sending these “leads” to a mix up site isn’t even the best way to honor the woman’s legacy. She hated being
    on pinkwall. Let the POLICE do their investigation and the truth will surely come out. Making troll pages and stalking the alleged killer does what? Someone is oddly way to invested. Let the woman Rest In Peace.

2. I cannot and will not lose sight of the fact that Tanney got 2 bullets in her head I do not hate the killer because I realize that she has a mental disorder The way she dealt with the situation means that anyone of us could get 2 bullets in our head for whatever offended her Ive heard different stories as to the why but if you watch her videos on one of her many pages you will see that this lady was sick and has been in trouble before with the law Anyway RIP Tanney One day i left you a message under your video telling you to stop the arguing and you told me off but you were a woman of love for your mother and your children Your death was a prove thing fueled by alcohol The sadness I feel is cannot be described Yuh mouth did peppery but you did not deserve this

Leave a Reply to Lillie Cancel reply