THE JLP’S WOMEN CANDIDATES

DEM SEH BUT YUH X BESIDE DI BELLY…………MALAOHOOFORTE FI GET CROSS OUT. SHE DONT DESERVE TO RUN IN ANY PARTY ….ANYBODY KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT DI RES A CANDIDATE DEM? BABSY GRAHAM TRYING STILL
JLP-Optimized

26 thoughts on “THE JLP’S WOMEN CANDIDATES

1. AH WHO DAH SKETS DEH BELOW GUN MAN BABSY, WIDDY HIGGLA E’RRING AND MATCHING HAIRSTYLE WIDDY STIFF STUFF AND LOTTABODY????? I DEAD EEN YAH TUH RASSHOLE!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer

2. Dem trying so hard fi get a Lisa Hannah clone ina di JLP but Miss Sapphire Longmore can’t walk ina Lisa boot,Lisa a hotness ,popularity tun up,bank book tun up,billionaire boyfriend tun up,next Prime Minister of Jamaica

1. Thank you for that reply to these tribalists…now let us here the issues the doctor will address, we smart enough to discuss issues…
        And while we at it let us make a checklist of lisa’s pre-term promises and what she actually did with a grading system for execution…we are about accountability…not party, color, or man status…

2. I didn’t know a woman like Lisa Hanna earn her keeps by using her back? Is that how you earn a living…lying on you back and using you….?
        Is it the reason why she (longmore) married a white mon who is not Jamaican? I guess no black Jamaican was good enough for her.

1. So true….they should take a page out of some of the male PNP Cabinet members who are satisfied with their Black Jamaican boyfriends.

1. You seem to have intimate carnal knowledge of such events and the level of satisfaction these PNP Cabinet members derived from such activities, so I will concede that you are in a much better position than I am to ruminate on the subject….kudos to you!
            BTW, who are “they”? I thought we are talking about a specific individual, Longmore in this case.

2. PNP= one bag a batteyman sadamite whore germs and nobodies
            JLP= pedophiles , liars batteyman , germs and dog

1. Tribalist, for the record Dr Longmore was a Miss Jamaica and is now a qualified Medical Doctor….beauty, brains and character…some of which Lie-sa Hanna is lacking

1. As one Tribalist to another, I suggest that you focus on your own accomplishments/qualifications (beauty, brains and character) as oppose to extolling the virtues of Dr Longmore. I’m willing to wager that you DO NOT have 1/100th the beauty, brains and character of the Hon. Lisa Hanna. Are you prepared to place the bet? You could never walk in Ms. Hanna’s shoes.

1. I will have Lisa send you one of green slippers for inspection. I know you will find that more palatable. Yes? :ngakak

3. When are we going to see pictures of the PNP female candidates or this site is rooting for the green party losers? As you were.

4. Anyone is an improvement on the current PM I don’t think anyone could do a worse job even if they tried real hard.

5. Lisa is beauty and brains plus she made Jamaicans really proud when she won miss world,Lisa ting gone global,she also did acting and so much more,girl full a brain and beauty like wow, a grudge yu gruge har bout earn keep pon back, noboby not even know Saphire,she’s a Lisa wannabe ,Lisa a go mad dem

6. Mmmmh Lisa puddung couple lies yes but all the liars combined in the world I no match for Malacalaloo,malacarla Lou or watever she wan name!! Dem say dat ooman tell lie pon poor sick Roger Clarke say him a roll wid him supporters who fire shot after her nearly kill her!!!couldly dat kill off poor Roger cuz everday him pon tv a hold him heart a deny her lies!! Then we see fi we self she tell lie pon di poor blind man Floyd morris!!
    Is there any wickeder act than fi tell lie jus cuz u think the man couldn’t see ur lies??!!me jus glad she no longer be judge cuz di amt a poor ghetto yute she tell lie pon dem must reopen all her cases dem!!Disclaimer we apologize to all those offended in advance n we have no malintent to any person real or imagined named above. In any case we still don’t give a fcuk!!

1. No man malalooo a di wickedest kinda liar she should not be on the list of candidates.Lisa lie tuh but not like Malacalaloo

2. As yuh speak about Floyd Morris. I can never forget when he just came into politics and the PNP sent him to inspect the hurricane damage Jamaica had suffered. That was just taking symbolism to a ridiculous level.

7. I’ve stayed out of all the politics talk on here enuh n I’m only now comfortable that we on ere can split some semblance of justice so that’s why I’m saying my piece n holding my chromepiece(shout out 2 Lil willie) n keeping my peace!
    Yes fi true me hear floyd say him inspect the sidewalks n saw that all was well n safe for blind ppl to walk pon since dem remove di blasted jps clothes line wire! Yes Lisa tell untruth but Malacalaloo own Jlp ppl sey she lie jus ask cuthbert!
    Carry on jmg fambily n jus know until Jesus come off the cross n tell me otherwise,i maintain my stance. No better herring,no better barrel!! Pick ur poison Jlp r pnp…Swift n vicious,gruesome death or painful daily sufferring sitting in ur own shyt surrounded by Gingy flies n stale “fishes”
    Peace out!!

8. Mi nuh too know wah gwan wid di politics a jamdung a ova yah mi come get mi info so mi just a read an a learn. Up pink wall