WIFEY WAA KNOW IF MATE BABY IS HAR STEP CHILE

Mi really tired a dem so called wife yah..Why yuh nuh tek it up wid Bunx? The only thing you guaranteed is a future STD.
bunx2-Optimized
bunz-Optimized

39 thoughts on “WIFEY WAA KNOW IF MATE BABY IS HAR STEP CHILE

1. kmft…….it’s phuck’n 2016 if him neva phuck her, him name wouldn’t get call guh have several phuck’n seats cuz yuh nah leff de man but wan done the mate?!?!?!

1. Simplicity! Glock salute to yu comment! :ngakak :shakehand2
      Me granny did tell me daddy back in the late 70s & 80s that him have to bare the burdens of him 2 unsures because if him never go inna fowl kub, fowl wouldn’t shit pon him.
      Marriage isn’t for everyone. Dah gal yah need 2 phuck lick. I hope mate was fateful 😀 😀

2. Why this clown so call wife don’t go have a seat yuh work hard fi keep a man that dbt wanna be kept Kmft Bunx nuh want yuh nor the child yah force him fi be a father I would be a shame to call him my husband the shame girl yuh put up have u weak all wen shi lef bruk pocket Bunx yuh still a stalk the girl life bitch ur so stupid in love with a man dat don’t value u bitch bye all the education in the world n u still a damm fool

3. I’m so sick and tired of these delusional wifeys, what is your problem lady? Why don’t you take up your issue with the man you supposedly took vows with? Did the mate rape your husband? I’m not against wifeys, but I’m against stupid women who don’t know their self worth and allow men to treat them like crap. It’s 2016, how many more years are you gonna sit and take the disrespect idiot woman!!!!!

1. Amen couldn’t have said it better my self. It is 2016 dem kinda tings here need to stop. Everyday den come pon here wid des foolishness. N I wan fight Vanessa bling becuz a shi mek dem feel like dem a somebody.

4. Met you wear many hats me love. Child support services….air out u dutty friend business….me want a gyal stop take me man….who owe who and need them money…dating services. Lawd a mercy a u need to charge them ppl yah. Wife it is very clear u not leaving so sit down and shut up, please find out from ur man if him breed this girl. Met cant do that for you.

5. Question. So the girl in the pic is the mate who is very much pregnant so who a the man in the next pic weh a hold on to the belly and hug up the very much pregnant mate? Is that your husband. Cause if he is them that is your step child me love. Nuff man weh no want a girl naa hug them up so all tek picture know they have a wife

6. Wait hold up isn’t Keshauna pregnant again I could be wrong but from the looks of the pictures on social media she didn’t have that belly . Good source Keshauna and bunx are GREAT so all y’all sitting down watching you will never know what they going through

1. You’re such a good friend that YOU “could be wrong” about har breeding :ngakak
      Bitch, go sit your not knowing friendship ass down :ngakak. Your testimony bout dem relationship no have no merit 😀

7. Let talk facts me now bunx good and miss so call wife one bunx don’t want you a you buy the ring Dem a Flatbush Bitch so stop act like a bunx married you cause him love you him love that you work so hard to mind him and that him need him papers Bitch you know this so leave the girl bunx use to pose up with her all over him ig to the world bitch you a wife and did you get posted up no Bitch so leave the bbc gal so call wife Bitch the boy nah use you abay

1. Everybody knows Bunx married Keshauna fi papers after him and Alex Fresh get ketch a tief inna Top Man and dem call in immigration pon dem. Thats the only reason he’s still with her, no a lie. Him love the fact that Keshauna nuh mind give him the fingers like wey Kanye get. Tru Tru dat nigga is a straight up fish!

8. Yup keshauna ur very sick clearly he’s not leaving cause him love sweets lol plus him need the papers man floor mat ur just a wife by force yah wife n him a hide yuh n that same girl yuh put up was in wife position than u cause him never fraid fi post r yah hide n seek wife the world only know u because u tell them stop send in stuff to make the girl look bad wen ur the real fool any man tell me fi kill myself n my unborn Bby couldn’t sleep next to me love blind yuh till yah mad bitch get ur life together yah pay Bunx rent n him choose wen u can come over lol while him f**k out other bitch in the house

9. @truth… Use this same medium to inform the girl with child that if bunx was so grimy to use the woman for money and papers. It’s only a matter of time before she get what’s coming. Bunx obviously has no loyalty. And to u wife. Gear your frustration towards Bunx, not the woman. Bunx deserved to be hot oil stabbed n tied for days just like the 50 year old man. Sick n tired of women downgrading women behind these lying assholes.Bye

1. Oh please! Greencard wives love change up the arraingment. That girl don’t have not a thing coming to her STFU! Greencard dispenser need to stay offline and go eat some birth control.

10. Smfh !!!!!!!! Same story everyday !!! Omg with these niggas man
    Is same way I see this girl I know going above n beyond for one duty man weh live home with his baby mother and then Him deh a road wid other woman to a show him duty self and she still with him … All y’all bitches get involved to see who can win over the man But all yall bitches losing he don’t respect none of y’all and he won’t respect none a unu no matter who y’all thinking winning all a unu a losers and need if go find a man lmaooooo all a unu single as Fckk stop run down these dumb ass niggas who looking a hype and ego n status … Lmfao this is funny cuz unu a breed up fi d man and all him Ago do is find a next gal fi breed and it ain’t gon be none of y’all hahahahahah get it together women!!!! Di man a enjoy himself while y’all getting tied down wid a bum .. He doing what y’all allow .. Matey weh a breed u allow him to breed u u damn fool knowing he want papers from the wife m still fckin and breeding her whether she mindin him or not doesn’t matter y’all need self esteem !!!! Wtf lmfao never see nothing like this yet

1. If your not a man then stfu cause you don’t know if yu nigga a cum and moan like bitch elsewhere. Don’t be too certain you know wha him a do at every moment unless a front you deal wid, all den lesbos have meals elsewhere too. Selfrighteous bitch.

1. Shut your trap man clown ! Lmao who said I had a man and who said I didn’t have one .. Aww I hit a nerve man clown ???? Hahaha stop run down man and you wouldn’t be so hurt by what I wrote ! Lmao MAN CLOWN !!
        And so what if I’m self righteous I take pride in not being a man clown and a damn idiot bwahahahhahhaa I feel bad for you bitches ! When will y’all get it right !!!!
        Wake up and smell the coffee it’s 2016 LOSERS!

1. Anon @4:43 you landed buff into what was written @2:59! Yah sadomite fi true! Man clown no have fi explain to god why dem did a eat pussc :ngakak
          Run whey ole sadomite and stay out a woman and man issues. Dis circus nu open to yu
          :ngakak

11. Keshauna too rass nasty. Bunx nuh want har. Bunx deh ah jail right now, and ah call other women for bail money. Bunx have a gun charge & bet Keshauna gonna take all her money to bail him out beg borrow or thief! Keshauna ah done other women u need to get ur pumpum checked & all you wife in laws need to put up his bail money while he on the jail phone boo loving other bitches. Keshauna bunx sell u out long time Keshauna bunx seh him nuh know or love u Keshauna bunx seh him get u pregnant so u can finally file papers for him to get him green card Keshauna bunx seh u pussy big Keshauna bunx ah beat u Keshauna bunx ah clown u out Keshauna bunx a use u Keshauna get a life Keshauna u f***k out whole a ct Keshauna idiot f**king Keshauna pretty til u dumb friggin idiot

12. KESHAUNA KESHAUNA KESHAUNA KESHAUNA KESHAUNA EVERYBODY SHUT THE F**K UP AND TALK FACTS TALK WHAT YOU KNOW NOT WHAT YOUVE HEARD OR WHAT PEOPLE HAS TOLD YOU …. LETS BE CLEAR KESHAUNA AND BUNX DIDNT GET MARRIED FOR PAPERS CAUSE IF THAT WAS THE CASE HE WOULDVE GOT IT ALREADY THATS FIRST AND FOREMOST SECONDLY KESHAUNA ONLY F**KED CHRISTIAN AND RAPPA IN CT KESHAUNA AND BUNX DIDNT BUY ANY RINGS OFF OF FLATBUSH AVE F**KIJG DUMMIES THIRD PUM PUM NEVA NEED FI CHECK CAUSE IT GOODY GOODY GOOD GOOD GOOD AND BUNX NUH STOP F**K ME SO CONTINUE WITH THE F**KERY FOURTH YALL KNOW ALOT ABOUT HIS LIFE AND MY LIFE IS WAH WHY MY PUSSY AND HIM BUDDY AH BADDA UNNU HIM MUST AH F**K EVEYONE OF UNU GYAL CLOWN …. FUNNY I DIDNT SEE NONE OF YALL BITCHES IN THE COURT ROOM WITH ME WAITING FOR MY HUSBAND OR NONE OF YALL BITCHES CALLING ME ASKING IF HEA GOOD OR DID HE CATCH BAIL OR PUT UP ANY MONEY …. YALL FELT ALL TYPES OF WAYS TRUE I POSTED THIS WHORE ON MY INSTAGRAM AND HER FRIEND POSTED IT ON PINKWALL NOW EXPLAIN TO ME HOW MY PUSSY DONE AND ME AND BUNX BEEN F**KING FOR 3 YEARS…. ANYBODY ELSE GOT SHIT TO SAY MEK SURE ITS FACTS NOT SOMETHIG YOU WAS TOLD OR HEARD …. FOR THE BITCH THAT WANTS TO KNOW OF IM PREGNANT AGAIN IF I AM IS THERE A PROBLEM OR YOU WANT MY LIFE TOO …. AND FOR THE LAST BITCH THAT COMMENTED LET ME ADDRESS YOU AGAIN YOU KNOW ME YOU F**KING ME FUNNY THIS POST WAS MADE AFTER I GOT A CALL FROM ALEX AND ITS NOT THE FIRST TIME MI BREED FI BUNX DONT YOU THINK I WOULDVE GAVE HIM HIS PAPERS WHEN WE FIRST GOT MARRIED PR BEFORE I HAD MY SON I WANT ALL OF YALL TO SHUT THE F**K UP AND ADDRESS THE SITUATION …. IF THE BITCH KEPT HER LEGS AND MOUTH CLOSE SHE WOULD KNOW WHO HER BABY FATHER IS AND ITS QUITE OBVIOUS ITS NOT BUNX CAUSE SHES POSTED UP WITH SOME NEXT MAN AND IF IT IS SO BE IT ME AND BUNX NAH LEF NO DAY NO TIME …. OOH WAIT LET ME ADDRESS THE CUFF WHO PUT N&H Graphics AS THERE HEADLINE YOU F**KING MIXY HOW THE SHOP DROP INNA DIS NOW LET ME LAY UP WITH MY MAN OR SHOULD I SAY THE PEOPLE THEM MAN CAUSE I ONLY WHERE THE RING *F**ING FOOLS* GET THE F**K OFF MY DICK AND STOP WATCH OUT MI LIFE EVERYBODY CYAN GUH SUCK DEM MADA …. SEE YALL SOON

13. @ the wife
    You contradicted yourself so many times I
    Have a headache now lmfao ! Girl bye
    U really Owning up this bum? But why though

14. COME OUT AH KESHAUNA PUSSY!! SHE KNOW HER RELATIONSHIP, HALF AH UNU A WRITE BLOODCLAT ESSAY LIKE WE HAVE TIME FI READ IT.
    MEK SHE STAY.

15. You Bitches that a tex married mad….unuh Eva wonder why unuh life so salt ….u all have so much to say about the women….if she want to vent let her…its her husband. ..condemnation deh pon unuh….unuh sad nuh rass …when i read these post i can always tell who a side chick because united unuh stand …bunch of looser bitch unless unuh name Mrs …unuh nawww seh nutting …low deft esteem a kill unuh….uall wish unuh was a wife cause afraid the man dig unuh out and bath them a wash unuh off before them go home to them wife ….when Christmas Valentine birthday unuh a tex pill fi depression because unuh lonely nuh rass..unuh ultimate goal is to become a wife …in history how much man really left them wife fi unuh do the rass math …..Bitches. ..f**k alone naw seh nothing 2016 its all about assets. ..fools

1. You’re a low level wife. There are levels to this institution.
      Being a wife isn’t cause to join forces with you low level bitches; tell your friend to get a divorce and stop dragging the institution of marriage below even your level, in the name of cocky ownership.

16. Bunx and Keshauna not good the bitch always a beg bunx FII love her bunx NUH want her him dnt even care abt her. All him want is that pickney to keep him in America bunx hate Keshauna everyday bunx have a new careless gyal a f**k

17. Lml A FLATBUSH THE RING CUM FRM DIAMOND WHERE FOOL NUH RASS $150 ring KESHAUNA MEMBER YOU TELL BUNX YOU NAAH GIVE HIM NUH PAPER AFTER HIM BEAT OUT YOU RASSCLATT AND YOU CALL POLICE PAN HIM

18. Bunx put out all Keshauna out a the apartment she rent with her name just so him can have browning cum there bitch fake mad pregnancy she ago need help cause she do a lot a f**k up shyt to people she all duh mad 3sum just to please bunx bunx watch her eat mad pussy Lml wife where Hore that with no degree bout she got education bitch where nuff time day hungry like dog

19. This bitch that was wife then turn side bitch then baby mother we left u in 2015 big noise with ur husband weh mouth look like batty hole the girl weh yuh a try done fi di batty fish so call husband the man don’t even want u cause the rating weh she get u didn’t even get in a day u get so much diss up if I were u I wouldn’t even try it u all bark and no bite bye bitch the girl not even faded by nothing u got to don’t u wish u did stay quiet u own fren them a done yuh yuh a talk bout sing song lol dirty laundry dirty laundry all yours on pink if I were u I would go sink in a hole but then again u got no shame ✌️

20. So after saying all of this who brave enough to show them self cause your all pussy hiding behind fake names so if no one can’t speak with UNU real name get off the people dem dick