He have some form of illness that is why he is not drinking!!any alcohol it will mess with is meds don’t you all see how he look he is wasting away Wow
Thanks :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Di ppl dem can hawdly move inna di crowd doe. Him nuh thirsty???
Well its obvious he is not 100%. but he seems to be enjoying his little get together. can’t bash him for living his best life how he can. I saw an individual who is thrilled and happy he had a birthday party.
Sender u waste your precious time send in Poochie a that poochie want more fame fi him… No matter what u talk about him that nuh faze him cause poochie look attention Rodney rd ppl Dem.
All I will say is, Rodney “Bounty Killer” Basil Price, you are a BEAUTY to behold! Cawzen sehhhhhhh……….! :hammer
Those bottles have a striking resemblance to non alcohol Bel Normandy fruit juice! Who fa illconcieved idea was it for him to tek off his shirt!!??
Please stop scaring me, when I thought the pics had ended…there were more. My Gaawd!! All braces tooooo…. no faada Gad
He have some form of illness that is why he is not drinking!!any alcohol it will mess with is meds don’t you all see how he look he is wasting away Wow
them look happy tho. Richer and prettier nuh look so content. Why all them bottles of fake wine pose up like double six?
Poochie….. hear mi nuh man, dash wey all ah dat and guh get some lamp oil.
Him look slightly retarded. Him look like ZJ Liquid (on crack).
the bottles are $237 ja each. non-alcoholic cider, lol
Wonder which area this take place fire and brimstone
Look like him bruk out and ketch da ting de.
Him look happy
Dah bredda yah UGLY AND FRIGHTENING, BAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDD!!!!! REPULSIVE, nuh FU@KKKKK!
Thanks :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Di ppl dem can hawdly move inna di crowd doe. Him nuh thirsty???
Di pics dem have mi weak doe.
Well its obvious he is not 100%. but he seems to be enjoying his little get together. can’t bash him for living his best life how he can. I saw an individual who is thrilled and happy he had a birthday party.
Poochie down give a damn bout who send in him cause a one thing him nuh hide him thing.
Sender u waste your precious time send in Poochie a that poochie want more fame fi him… No matter what u talk about him that nuh faze him cause poochie look attention Rodney rd ppl Dem.
MS Met what is wrong with Mr Price .And why they did not have that party at a proper place??just asking noting negative
then som body can ugly so..is this bogle brother