THE MOST TALKED ABOUT PARTY ON FACEBOOK

19 thoughts on “THE MOST TALKED ABOUT PARTY ON FACEBOOK

1. All I will say is, Rodney “Bounty Killer” Basil Price, you are a BEAUTY to behold! Cawzen sehhhhhhh……….! :hammer

2. Those bottles have a striking resemblance to non alcohol Bel Normandy fruit juice! Who fa illconcieved idea was it for him to tek off his shirt!!??

3. Please stop scaring me, when I thought the pics had ended…there were more. My Gaawd!! All braces tooooo…. no faada Gad

4. He have some form of illness that is why he is not drinking!!any alcohol it will mess with is meds don’t you all see how he look he is wasting away Wow

5. them look happy tho. Richer and prettier nuh look so content. Why all them bottles of fake wine pose up like double six?

6. Dah bredda yah UGLY AND FRIGHTENING, BAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDD!!!!! REPULSIVE, nuh FU@KKKKK!

7. Thanks :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    Di ppl dem can hawdly move inna di crowd doe. Him nuh thirsty???

8. Well its obvious he is not 100%. but he seems to be enjoying his little get together. can’t bash him for living his best life how he can. I saw an individual who is thrilled and happy he had a birthday party.

9. Sender u waste your precious time send in Poochie a that poochie want more fame fi him… No matter what u talk about him that nuh faze him cause poochie look attention Rodney rd ppl Dem.