THE NEW DANCEHALL UNIFORM

31 thoughts on “THE NEW DANCEHALL UNIFORM

1. All these hoed have nothing but shoes and bags not even clothes dem spend money on cah dem can’t Steal good clothes

2. Many tears ago this style was prominent on the corners of NYC. I first saw it lining the side walks of Eastern Prkwy leading to the park, but more on the corridors of 42nd street while I held tightly to mummuy’s hand :D.

Wearers of this style were known as PROSTITUTES :D. They topped the style off with bolero rabbit fur jackets 😀

1. yes Lincoln terrace park and it’s environs did full a whore back in the days….sadly di battyman dem did tek ova up deh afta a while

3. I don’t think robbas have big feet she has petite feet if u look
    At her pics .., but this boot if you realize the mouth is very pointy
    In all pics they appear to have rather large feet but it’s just the
    Style of the boots which I think are super unattractive !

4. No no no stop it Robbas look clean mi nah lie And. She bust the boots first in . Different colors come on let’sbe honest. Happle is still trying too hard simple . Fit her . full clothes f Her .. And every year fl fi memorial?????? Unnu need a new location now that . Play. Out over 6 to 10. Years now

5. An’ I bet not one a dem have a bed or as my mother would say, if tomorrow marning, Jamaica is selling for a penny, all they can say is that it is cheap.

These ladies are pretty, especially the one they call Apple, she always looks good when her picture is posted here but listen up ladies; stop giving your money to these rich RACIST designers who often refuse to have black girls modelling their clothes. Put your money to better use. Black people stop consuming and start investing.

6. Gal foot big fi true luckily dem nuh gi shoes inna jail cause dem wouldn’t find none fi fit har :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak hello appletarts yea u. Nuh wear dat t-shirt ting deh mi luv it mek di batty look extremely fake dan how it fake Aready look like yah breed from di back.. look like when African tie up dem baby round a back….

7. Afternoon Met and Meyers

To walk up and walk around this empty and shallow has to be painful. These chicks swear they out here killing it. But NOBODY in these pics have a life. Sweets we saw your graduation pic but we can’t see your job pic that the diploma gave you but we see yuh lesbian lover. No career no house no goals nothing achieved in life but instagram followers. If I had a magic wand I would wave it and replace these waste gals wid some gal whey dey jamaica who a look a buss fi come foreign come mek use outta di opportunity because these chicks a waste time they don’t mek nothing of themselves in America gwaan home man and give some progressive gal a chance man

Donald trump a mek changes and unoh nah change good God man same thing year after year after year and the people who dem claim a hate pon dem most a dem step pass dem long time. Wake up man

8. if these bitches was using their own money to buy stuff they wouldn”t have these bags n boots nothin thief n scamming

9. R I really don’t like the boots, but apple rocked them the best, then came robbas, followed by sweets. Last was dolly on this occasion, the boots were sagging on her legs

10. Wait deh mi notice robbas and the crew never wen nice up not even a pic one last minute snap cause apple wen too close, dem bitch style dem self… All a dem wen look cheap it look like dem never get know credit from robbas…. U can see and feel the tension between these tiers….robbas stay more to herself nothing wit Kerry barely one pic wid apple. Tell wat a gwan from wat a gwan…

11. This trip so fake the idiots wasn’t friendly with one idiot, and it was robbas she looked so left out with her so call friend enemies……. Robbas wats wrong honey boo boo dem to some where else are apple go get the same shoes as u first and where dem r Yankee go get ur glasses, why all u scammers have the same shit, can some one b original ease and tinks….it sweet

12. If Bobette look like a transgender one more time she need a beating. She looks the worst! Never look good yet. Please stop Bobette you look like a man. All the other girls looks nice and pretty. You’re not in their league. Bobette go sit in your house and hide your face. You need a head to toe make over. Your body need to do over 50 more times. Please stop ! you look like a clown.

13. As far as I am concerned di whole a dem faava RumpleStiltsKin. All them need is a spinnig wheel. I’m not lying they bore me.God know. South Beach was so 2002 when parties were parties & life did sweet.

14. The Borrowz Crew at it again! Robbas had those purple boots first and Apple beg a borrowz for Miami. Apple had the pink gucci sunglasses, blue chanel bag and blue and yellow Chanel running shoes and Robbas beg a borrowz on all three items in Miami. Now Chanel makes these items in so many different colours so they all happened to have “purchased” them in the same colours????

Big up Sweets, your boots was a birthday gift from Corrie.

Dolly come tell us if yours was a borrowz, gift or a “purchase” Please and Tonks

15. Apple , dolly and sweets look good . Bobette I don’t know where to start. Yuh don’t look good. You look like a dragon. You stay so bad. Omg. Why? Why? Why do you look so dirty? You need a body make over. Boy you look disgusting. Now we really know you’re a man. Omg.

16. Bobette why do you look like a man? What happened? Girl you really look like bad drag! Apple looks really nice

17. I was in Miami last week, I’m surprise she didn’t melt in those boots because it was hot and humid. Apple have no damn versatility. She wear the same style over and over.
    Bob face look wrong in that picture up top.

18. Off BBC topic dis big bad bull Kerry nuh deh a Miami bout to bruk fight, bitch all mi have Fi seh a di right place Fi deh Fi get a free flight straight to JA, BITCH DONT GET NEW YORK TWISTED WITH FLORIDA RACHET BITCH… A should a mi you n ur hold crew would unda chrome special unit wen mi done wid u after mi fuk u up, a should a my car door u fling open bad bitch.a swear u wid a have Fi lef DA party deh…..u case teeth w)would a kick out tonight tonight….ina mi tommy Lee voice……

19. Bad drag the likke boy that daffy is sleeping with from the Bronx is about to post pics of him and Daffy in bed. Mi caan wait. Murdurrrr