THIS IS ABSOLUTELY SICKENING

THE SENDER WAA KNOW WHY THE PARTY CANCEL AND MI WAA KNOW WHY UNO LEAVE DI STATE WHEY UNO LIVE AND WAA GO MEK MONEY IN ANOTHER STATE AND UNO KNOW OTHER PARTY PROMOTERS WAA EAT A FOOD? IT IS DISRESPECTFUL THAT AS PEOPLE TUN ROUND THIS ONE A KEEP PARTY TILL HIM GONE A FLORIDA WITH IT?

17 thoughts on “THIS IS ABSOLUTELY SICKENING

1. A wonder if a sabotage dem sabotage Jay Icon event…but fi real though I think Jay is doing it for fun whereas other promoters a dweet as a hustle fi feed dem family

2. And the bitch Apple outside the hotel in the lobby taking pics you went all the way out there but can’t go jamac Apple

3. but on a real why he keeps so many party back to back knowing others out there waan eat a food..twice year not good enough or wah?!?!?!

4. Him fi mek a man eat a foods to,why him tink him cuda keep party wen other established year to year party a keep.

5. Oh, shut the f*k up, bout “disrespectful”!!! Unnu chat suh til unnu chat pure, undiluted f**kery! How is it “disrespectful” to keep a party out of your home state????? I might not and you may not, but there are lots of ppl out there who’ve always wanted to attend one of his parties, but never did probably because of the distance, lack of funds or being unable to travel…. So, what if the man wishes to spread his events beyond NYC and Jamaica????? Unnu chat too bloodclaat much!

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak F**ka yuh hunnu waah too pawty… Yuh big big pink boy supposed to know seh a Florida a pawty spot fi memorial suh yuh wah some a dah hype deh tuh dont it???? F**ka a nuff a dat fi reach hunnu bloodclaat bout icon ent lol a wah dis. A who write di post feem. A doh wah pap up again.

7. These traveling circus shall have a bitter outcome. Icon dem fi stay pon dem turf and no try come ease in pon people things.

8. It cancel cause three people buy di ticket and them Neva know key Biscayne a Spanish land suh the turn up Neva real…..stay the fuk out my state with your scamming boy…ur party wasn’t going to make it cause bigger tings a.gwan around here..FOH

9. My guess is that the last few parties that Icon threw in New York didn’t go as well as he had hoped, especially the last one.

This is not his first event in Miami. I think that he chose a daytime party out of respect for those who have kept their annual Memorial Weekend parties. He seems to only have luck with his annual party in Jamaica.

It’s the party people who get to decide when enough is enough, not other promoters. The universe is trying to tell him something still because him salt bad as of late. Whoever is behind the sabotage better be careful. I never really use the word badmind, but this is def it and jealousy.

10. hahaha, follow fashion puppy dog never drink good soup. They really think they stars. They don’t realize say Instagram friends and likes is not reality. My brother have thousands of friends/likes on Instagram and probably never even kissed a girl but he stunt for the gram.

11. it was a great idea but I think late promo.. Same club as Obeaaion but in day. He should have put it out from early may… Most ppl came down Saturday evening so they would miss it. Ppl would a come pan early flight caz ppl was there anyway next 1week promo he had

12. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :malu :ngakak