THE REAL DEAL…WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT AND REASON

**Sender below, where do I know Sushanna from fi mi cannot stand her? People harbor feelings for people when they have PERSONAL associations with them. I do not know Sushanna personally so mi a beg unno when unno a talk nuh mek it seem like I am holding a personal grudge, it looks stupid and doesn’t make any kinda sense. I hardly comment on the topics for this reason. Last night I said what I said because it is obvious , prison gives one time to think and regroup/redo their life and it seems as if this did not happen. It is unbelievable from my end, I don’t understand it and cannot grasp it. So, if this is the reason why you say I who don’t know her, dont like her then you too have an issue with being told the obvious about yourself.***
P.S
I don’t think you, along with them get the point, no one cares why the fight happened or who won. The real point is that ; no change was made, these individuals seem unable to change and will continue to revisit the same life lessons they were to learn the first time around. And this is for all involved, the man , skrums, newly released,wigless and so on.
IMG_0309
IMG_0310
Met me know you can’t stand shushanna and the skrum gal dem neither does anybody else but since them ah say dem famous lets treat them suh . This is the real story Tiffany Barbie is still sexing off bald head and she send him some nude pics of her and made a video f**king herself and send give him on his phone and shushanna guh through his phone and see them that’s when she call up kerryann and apple them and a say let’s beat up dem gal yah because Lisa was also secretly f**kig jue too so kerryann hear that rumor longtime and now she ready for war that’s the real reason kerryann went because she and shushanna dnt really like each other they just put on a front. Apple tell shushanna say she can’t come cause she a work , she work a one plastic surgery office a manhattan as a secretary . So shushanna kerryann, mrs Lou and Sally head to the game fi lay wait them. Shushanna go in and charge off a Tiffany and give her some punch to her eye and Tiffany and grab shushanna breast that’s when Lisa and purple come then kerryann and mrs loud dem run in and a big brawl . Qutanya was sitting way in the back with her child it look like she and them not talking cause she never help or even go look fi sem after the fight . Anyways from what I see shushanna dem did beat them up but however them seriously need fi reevaluate them life a fight over community cocky seriously a so bronx small mek everybody a grind everybody bald head isn’t even all that cute him tall and Lenky Lenky and look kinda slow. And everybody know jue a grind all these young girls a Bronx a pay them phone bill and a give them pocket money . See the pics here on when kerryann tear off purple wig dwll purple run fast

0 thoughts on “THE REAL DEAL…WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT AND REASON

1. I don’t know these people an because of that 99.9% I never comment on them but from what I have red, them strike mi as some dutty, nasty, low life piece of trash, wukliss cum buckets….. and im not forming that opinion because I know them but because of the type of information I get on them.
    At 16 years old, 18 years old, or 21, and now 29 years old I cannot see myself ina a tussle tussle, arguing over man, fighting, rolling up on a chic to fight, or living my life through Facebook, instagram, or twitter, all of this seems so low and careless……….. and as black women it looks worse, this is all them strive for in life? AGAIN I DONT KNOW THEM BUT I HATE WHAT THEY STAND FOR.

1. Somehow dem neva get di message seh dutty livity is nothing to be proud of. Dem neva get di message seh decency, ambition and sound education ah di key to success. Dem is ah lost generation wid….no ambition, no dreams, no aspiration and no future :sorry

1. I don’t get how someone fresh outa prison tek to the road so. You would think dat would be cause enough to make a life change but no change.

1. If ah Baldhead shi did inna war wid fi ah entertain di slackness, mi coulda gi har ah pass. But fi lef har yaad fi dem yah breed ah almshouse yah??…an fi know seh di jail smell still fresh pon har??? Some people neva learn from dem past.

2. Afternoon Met and crew
    It look like Apple get one of those Work Permits that were issued if you’ve been in the country before you hit 15 (don’t quote me on the age but I think is 14 or 15?) and you are under 30. It allows them to work legitimate jobs and it can be renewed over and over. They just can’t travel.

3. Kmt she woulda never tried that shit with S kay though ! All these bitches need to get it together ! They cant spell , read or write . This was an event for kids and of course the old crosses dem had to ruin it !!! Kerry ask yourself why is your man in jail ??? Innu man a do illegal things and innu cant keep a low profile . Everything innu post on social media !! Apple your man next !!!! Like damnnn bitches innu nuh used to things ???? The dancehall world is disgusting now

4. The real victims here are the wig and the chicken bone…they both look lonely, cold and scared :takut

1. Yawdy n’ Tweet, I am on my best behavior but the facts are staring us all right in the face….what did that poor wig and chicken bone do to those trifling biitches to deserve that kind of ill treatment?? :nerd …look how dem murda di wig?…yellow tape is needed cause that is a crime scene…

1. :ngakak :mewek HAHAHAHA! Me a DWL inna d pple dem workplace…y u had to say that, all tears a come out a mi eyes…just funny as hell…

5. The sender said it was RUMORED that one of the Girl was engaged in sexual activity with one of the girl “Kerryann” Man. So mek I ask something, cause I find this to be very famous in our Jamaican community, why would you fight someone for a man more over it was a rumor that they were involved? what if nothing no go so and You come Beat me up over Rumor? Some a you women need to be behind bars for your stupidity, I thought fighting over man was sooo 60ths? what a set a low life.

6. The very disturbing part is this was a family event for children why dem bring out deso is beyond me Chase Bellevue, mi wan ask u did you really expect better… Bronx need to grow up simple as that grown ass women and the young one dem too what are you showing the children look into the mirror and ask your self
    Good evening Met and Metters

7. I find this sad but funny ..these grown ass women love front for Instagram with their “happy life” and the men can’t seem to stop f**k down the place..stop fight the young girls over your community cocky man use that energy to fight off whatever disease dem man ago give unnu DWL I’m tired of hearing about these uneducated dumb ass birds

8. dirty biches.tiffany,lisa,purp. bare cocky uno suck and drink sperms,nasty sick stomach germs,uno fi stop walk n gi man unno dutty shot up stinking pussy.uno luk dutty and stink,go wash uno dutty germs up pussy.

9. Jue is disgusting how much women he’s f**king germs mus ah spread the funny thing is he would cry blood say him naw f**k kerryann go get a life u dum bitch what u gonna do now no more money for you..Jue stuck in jail thinking about his life choices good for u it could have been death so clap your hands your kids still have u

10. OH PLEASE MEK KERRY ANN GUH WEH WITH HER WACK ASS MAXIMA THAT SHE HAD TO DOWN GRADE TO GO FCAUSE JUSED LEF HER INNAH RAWTID PROBLEM . YALL NOT MARRIED TO THESE MEN BUT AH FIGHT OVER THEM . WHAT KIND OF SHIT YALL BITCHES REALLY ON. WIFE AND HOT GYAL NUH FIGHT OVER MAN . FIRST AND FOR MOST YUH MAN NUFFI PUT YOU INNAH NO SITUATION LIKE THAT WEH YUH HAFFI A DEFEND HIM COCKY . KERRY ANN JUE AH MIND A WHOLE BUNCH OF GYAL FIRST AND FORMOST JUST HAVE GYAL AH LA u dunce bitch lmao unnuh suh fool uptown hype and uptown fake ass wifeys . Why jue nuh lef yuh with no money. why your car get tek wek
    why you ah drive up inna one old maxima . Why jue ah pay fi gyal phone bill and hair and all dem tings deh . These niggas finance yall with shit that big women like yall shouldn’t even find exciting anymore such as clothes. Why yuh neva mek jue buy you a condo or something or something . jue was a humble man before you mek hi ah try keep up hype life. Kerry you is a big women and don’t have nothing innah America fi call your own . only apple and her old self . Mi see yuh and batty man daffy ah drive out innah yuh old maxima unnuh look hungry . unnuh fi go ah supermarket with unnuh good up foodstamps. Bitches like unuh weh ah wear 5000 bag shouldn’t be caught pon no system . what kind of shit is that. uhnnuh to backwards no man nah guh want unnuh again unnuh ah spoiled goods!!

Leave a Reply to whoknowsitfeelsit Cancel reply