THE TRUTH ABOUT JAMAICA AND JAMAICANS

0 thoughts on “THE TRUTH ABOUT JAMAICA AND JAMAICANS

1. The Book:

They Came Before Columbus by Ivan Van Sertima

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1ZeK4ecHKU

I guess Columbus couldn’t have discovered Countries that were already discovered/inhabited over 1,000 years before he arrived in the Caribbean. I wonder where these so-called Arawak Indians came from. It is interesting how they try to denied that it was Africans who inhabited these Islands, instead of these so-called copper-colored Indians.

1. Thank u..is the other night I was talking about the Arawaks and that no digging has ever been done and no genealogy nothing ..I don’t think the Maroons were descendants of Africa but Im still waiting to finish hearing this video

2. NO ARAWAKS smh no archaeologists to sure certainly who came or go. What I life we live. It’s like there’s no care in the world and I see is only a selective few know the truth.

1. But a dat mi did a ask how the hell white man go africa and go talk to di africans fi get slaves when they didn’t even know their language ..all lies

1. So true dem wicked bad and plant dem damn seed every whey dem guh as if it was theirs to claim. We are so close to truth but yet so far. What a day when curious minds start unraveling the truth. I’ve learned no matter how much u feel you’ve gotten rid of evidence is always that 1 piece and it takes time. Hopefully if we don’t get it our kids, kids well uncover it and take back what belongs to us.

1. When u go france and go see what them use black people gold and do u weep ..Dem fi pay back every dollar they stole plus interest.

2. Thatwould be ignorant of dem to say racist. When our ancestors fought for us take lashings for us, bled for us, died for us and in return we repay dem with nothing win or lose.

3. A never di world hurt the jews a hitler but dem get dem compensation without anyone saying a word. What they stole they cannot begin to pay but they can start by making the truth open to us. Dem can stop with the lies and conspiracy. Stop with trying to impoverish black nations..stop forcing their cancer food on us and stop turning our men into women

3. Excellent video…. Excellent speaker….

Glad he exposed the use of Christianity as a weapon….wake up people….

We still slaves….

1. ^^^^ ++++1

They have cleverly use Christianity to brainwashed Africans, especially our women. Ever wonder why there are so few black men in the Church?

4. When we bash and speak disparagingly about Africa and people of African roots, we are also bashing ourselves….

5. Unfortunately those who should be seeing this i.e. the younger generation are too distracted by their phone and internet. A one might say that we as the elders should now take this info and share, however, anyone who has tried to counsel the youngins learns very quickly that it is in vain. Good to bring this out though errors and all.

1. True words! But who are buying these kids these phones, especially when they are under 15 year old? When your kids are exposed to the Internet, you as a parent have lost control, as they have access to inappropriate material and used “newly” developed internet slang to disguised their nefarious acts, while using such slang will only further their demise into ghetto-hood. These kids have no interest in learning about their roots, unless of course, they start being profiled.

These kids do not read and no wonder they score so poorly on Standardized Test, such as, PSAT, SAT, ACT, cutting them off from access to top-tiered Universities/Careers. Why are our kids doing worst than their parents, with 100-times the amount of resources/opportunities available to them as compared to their parents?

6. We still live as slaves whether we like it or not and no matter how independent u think u are around the world. Like him seh debt slaves for example imagine how many artifacts may still exist if we had an archeologist in existence. If we was to find gold and diamonds in Jamaica would we stand firm and claim it as ours and believe it was there since the days of our ancestors or make the whites come and seh is fi dem.

1. There should be much gold and silver in Jamaica if the Buccaneers existed as they claim but all now no Jamaican don’t do no diving and mi a did really a wonder how that archaeologist lef all the way from America go do diving/digging in Jamaica not one time and not him alone as farina..we couldn’t do that in america or england so to me it look like the land still belong to them because it makes no sense. All in all to get the truth money has to be put in to get the resources and people to excavate so we have to put enough pressure on the government to include our history in their budget. Simple likkel ganja we can’t even farm without u.s approval to back foot..it deep

1. Wow that mek sense if him find things it should guh inna a museum in Jamaica as well jah know him couldn’t board no flight, but knowing dem you’d probably hear seh is when Sir this or Madame lived there dem buried it or hear some new fabricated story seh the wealthiest use to bury dem wealth. Oh yes i believe england still have power not just now, but always did.

7. Government lost dem way from the start dem just happy fi be superior ova dem own. Ah sah JDF u toy soldiers never actually guh war, dem neva yet export unno fi join force, but yet badda than unno we can’t find. Why unno Caribbean soldiers in fact neva join forces and guh fi fidel isn’t cuba an island. How unno feel so strong when unno neva really got nothing done.

1. Fidel? If Merika nor Europe cyah tough Fidel no one can. Fidel a di real boss of bosses and him mek sure go a di Mecca of black power..Dem cyah ramp wid him ..JDF only bad wid dem gun

1. Lmfao mi know but not even fi round up some a dem and send dem some whey fi show dem abilities as soldiers. No medal of honor.

8. Well done Mt, although I have not finished watching it, a very good video so far.

As anonymous suggested up top, the book by Dr Ivan Van Sertima, They came before Columbus is indeed a must read, also What they never taught you in history class by Indus Kemet Kush, and one which every black person who want to know about the great race of people they are from, The Destruction of the Black Civilization by Chancellor Williams, it took him 16 years to write this book, and he lost his sight right after. He must be applauded for this outstanding work. Iba Dr. Williams!

We must begin to love our selves, but in order to do this we must know who we are and from whence we came.

Civilization began on the continent of Africa, and no it was not through the mythical story of Adam and Eve, or any other made up stories in the 66 books of the bible or the fallacy of Christianity.

This religion as well as Islam should be rejected by every black man and woman alive, it is one of the weapons used to psychologically damage a whole race of people, and till date we have not recovered! O Ma Se oooo!

In Nigeria here the other day, I drove pass a drawing on a community wall of a White Jesus feeding a small white baby, Clearly the Africans painted it themselves, but what I cannot understand is why did they not put a black baby in his arms, since they have accepted their Lord and saviour as White, then where are they, the devotees in the whole picture. Conditioning of the mind, it is understanding outside of Africa where the Africans have been mentally beaten for hundreds of years and Christianity forced upon them , but with the growing influence of Christianity and Islam, foreign religions in Africa, it is an atrocity.

The hate for a race of people have spread so wide to the point that People who cannot identify with white and would rather die that identify themselves with Black, have began identifying themselves with the countries in which they were born or languages which they speak, and while doing this they even hate and despise us more than the Europeans who started it all.

The hate for the black race even have Black skinned people who speak Spanish like Dominicans, Cubans and Puerto Ricans to name few, despite being extremely dark in complexion they will quarrel with anyone who refer to them as black.
    Sickening to hear Black people call out that they are Scottish, and Irish, and Native American and kotch on the black in a whisper, as if ashamed of their race!

Black people curse each other about their skin color, “Old black and crusty”, come on now! The greatest trick the white man has ever played is to teach the black man to hate himself.
    A great race of people when will we wake up!

We have so much to be proud of, and Africa is a wonderful place, but they use media propaganda to defile the continent, frightening Africans within the diaspora not to even visit the mother land, yet they the wicked ones are here buying lands and building their lives.
    So many lies and so many untruths and it we still buying their BS

Meet one of your Ancestors, be proud of him, he is but one of many!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2218025/Meet-14th-Century-African-king-richest-man-world-time-adjusted-inflation.html

1. Thank u fi pass through and I have a question..Just how did they get us to hate ourselves?? How did they go about that and achieve it? Fi di spanish dem fi even go as far as fi call demself hispanics as if that is a race is downright embarrassing. I loved the fact that he touched on Mexico, because there is where many indian looking people come from and they are mostly found in Spanish regions mi nuh know how dem try put dem off pan Jamaica with nothing to back up dem claim

9. Good Day Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others

Didn’t want it to end really eye opening

(Simplicity soon sign in)

10. I guess this info is news to some and that is ok for we have been misguided and brainwash for so long which is no fault of ours, but we the ppl need to wake up and take back our minds, there’s so much historical evidences to give us that freedom because you yourself is god. Via YouTube watch and listen to the like of the late great Master teacher Dr. John Henrik Clarke, Muta Baruka, Dr Phil Valentine, Dr Yosef Ben Jochannan and a few others like Bobby Hemmitt which btw you might think he is crazy but give the rest a try before seeking out Bobby because there’s level to this ish.
    Documentaries you should try to acquired are
    Hidden Colors 1 – The Untold History Of People Of Aboriginal,Moor,and African Descent.
    Hidden Colors 2 – The Triumph of Melanin.
    Hidden Colors 3 – The Rules Of Racism.
    Books you should give a try are
    (Note some of these books can be found on the web in pdf format for free just google)
    1. Africa: Mother of Western Civilization -ben-Jochannan
    2. The Myth of Genesis and Exodus -ben-Jochannan
    3. The Need For A Black Bible-ben-Jochannan
    4. Our Black Seminarians & Black Clergy Without A Black Theology-ben-Jochannan
    5. Pagan Origins of the Christ Myth -John Jackson
    6. Man, God & Civilization -John Jackson
    7. Egypt Child of Africa -Ivan Van Sertima
    8. Blacked Out Through Whitewash-Suzar
    9. Black Jacobins – C. L. R. James
    10. WORLD’S GREAT MEN OF COLOR by J. A. Rogers
    11. Sex and Race, VOL. I, II, III by J. A. Rogers
    12. Introduction to African Civilizations -John Jackson
    13. The Isis Papers: The Keys to the Colors-Dr. Frances Welsing
    14. African Origin of Civilization- Cheikh Anta Diop
    15. The Cultural Unity of Black Africa- C.A. Diop
    16. Before the Mayflower- Lerone Bennett
    17. The Iceman Inheritance: Prehistoric Sources of Western Man’s Racism, Sexism, and Aggression: Michael Bradley
    18. The Skin We’re In: Teaching our children to be emotionally strong, socially smart, and spiritually connected-Janie Ward
    19. Kill them before they grow: Misdiagnosis of African American boys in American classrooms-Michael Porter
    20. The Science of Melanin: Dispelling the Myths- T. Moore
    21. The Ankh: African Origin of Electromagnetism- N. Amen
    22. Let the Circle Be Unbroken: African Spirituality in the Diaspora- M. Ani
    23. African Presence in Early Europe-Edited by Ivan Van Sertima
    24. African Presence in Early America- Ivan Van Sertima
    25. Invisible Man- Ralph Ellison
    26. The Miseducation of the Negro- C.G. Woodson
    27. Ethiopia and the Origin of Civilization- John Jackson
    28. 100 Amazing Facts about the Negro- J. A. Rogers
    29. Melanin: A key to Freedom: Richard King
    30. Kemet Afrocentricity and Knowledge- Molefi Asante
    31. Civilization and Barbarism- C.A. Diop
    32. The Destruction of black civilization- Chancellor Williams
    33. Beautiful, Also, are the Souls of my Black Sisters- Jeanne Noble
    34. The Maroon With Us- Asa Hilliard
    35. Golden Age of the Moor- Ivan Van Sertima
    36. Two Thousand Seasons- Ayi Armah
    37. What Color was Jesus? – William Mosley
    38. Stolen Legacy –George G. M. James
    39. Wonderful Ethiopians Of The Cushite Empire-Drusilla Dunjee Houston
    40. The Thirteenth Tribe-Arthur Koestler
    41. Anacalypsis Part 1 and 2, An Attempt to Draw Aside the Veil of the Saitic Isis or an Inquiry into the Origin of Languages, Nations, and Religions-Godfrey Higgins
    42. The Signs And Symbols of Primordial Man-Albert Churchward
    43. Black Spark White Fire-Richard Pope
    44. African Woman the Original Guardian Angel — Ishakamusa Barashango
    45. African Genesis — Ishakamusa Barashango
    46. “Resewt (South) – is Up” or “Why Africans Live In a World Turned Upside Down”- Akinjide B. Montgomery
    47. Yurugu – By Marimba Ani
    48. The Historical Jesus and the Mythical Christ – Gerald Massey
    49. Chronology of the Bible – Yosef Ben Jochannan
    50. The Worlds Sixteen Crucified Saviors – Kersey Graves
    51. When God Was a Woman – Merlin Stone
    52. Of the Water and the Spirit – Malidoma Patrice Some
    53. KMT: In The House Of Life by Ayi Kwei Armah
    54. In Praise Of Black Women – Simone Schwarz – Brat
    55. The Black Seminoles – Kenneth W. Porter
    56. Post Traumatic Slave Syndrome – Joy Degury-Leary
    57. Shadow of the Third Century – Alvin Boyd Kuhn
    58. Who Is the King of Glory – Alvin Boyd Kuhn
    59. Christianity Before Christ –John G. Jackson
    60. The Black Male: Endangered Species – Francis Cress Welsing
    61. Christianity in Afrika Before Christ – John Henry Clarke
    62. Psychological Warfare from Hollywood – Leonard Jeffries
    63. Master Keys to Ancient Kemet – Asa Hilliard III
    64. The Beginnings of Gnostic Christianity – Gordon L. Rylands
    65. The Last of the Gnostic Masters – Thomas Sawyer Spivey
    66. Blood Money: The True Epic Of Christopher Columbus – Robert Strongrivers
    67. African Presence In Early Asia – Rashidi, R. & Van Sertima, I.
    68. The Children Of The Sun – George Wells Parker
    69. Melanin: The Chemical Keys to Black Greatness (Vol. I) Carol Barnes
    70. Melanin: The Organizing Molecule Berkley CA: Institute for the Study of Consciousnesses
    71. God, the Bible and the Black Man’s Destiny — Ishakamusa Barashango
    72. Ancient Egypt: The Light of the World – Gerald Massey
    73. The Psychopathic Racial Personality: Dr. Bobby E. Wright
    74. From Afrikan Captives to Insane Slaves: The Need for Afrikan History in Solving The “Black” Mental Health Crisis in “America” and the World – ben-Jochannan
    75. Echoes of the Old Darkland – Charles S Finch
    76. First Word: Black Scholars, Teachers, Thinkers, Warriors, Knowledge; Wisdom, Mental Liberation – Kwaku Person-Lynn
    77. Egypt Revisited – Ivan Van Sertima
    78. Gerald Massey’s Lectures – Gerald Massey
    79. The Wretched of the Earth – Frantz Fanon
    80. The Real Facts About Ethiopia – J. A. Rogers
    81. Shades of Memnon: Book I, II, and III – Brother G
    82. Spiritual Warriors are Healers – Mfundishi Jhutyms Ka N Heru El-Salim
    83. Kupigana Ngumi – Shaha Mfundishi Maasi & Mfundishi J. H. Hassan K. Salim
    84. Blueprint for Black Power: A Moral, Political, and Economic Imperative for the Twenty-First Century – Amos Wilson
    85. The Choice – Sam Yette
    86. There is A River – Vincent Harding
    87. The condition, Elevation, Emigration and Destiny of the Colored People of the United States of America – Martin Delany
    88. The Irritated Genie – Jacob Carruthers
    89. Black Women in Antiquity – Ivan Van Sertima
    90. Divine Speech- Jacob Carruthers
    91. Decolonizing the African Mind – Chinwqizu
    92. The Falsification of African Consciousness – Amos N. Wilson Afrikan-Centered Consciousness versus the New World Order. Garveyism in the Age of Globalism – Amos N. Wilson
    94. The Husia – Maulana Karenga
    95. Black-On-Black violence The Psychodynamics of Black Self-Annihilation in Service of White Domination – Amos Wilson
    96. Black Women for Beginners – S. Pearl Sharp
    97. Metu Neter Vol. 1: the Great Oracle of Tehuti and the Egyptian System of Spiritual Cultivation – RA UN NEFER AMEN
    98. Metu Neter Vol. 2. Anuk Ausar, the Kamitic Initiation System – RA UN NEFER AMEN
    99. Metu Neter Vol. 3. the key to miracles – RA UN NEFER AMEN
    100. Metu Neter Vol. 4. the Initiate’s Daily Meditation Guide (Volume 4) – RA UN NEFER AMEN
    101. Ma’at the 11 laws of God – RA UN NEFER AMEN
    102. We Ain’t No Niggers – N. Quamere Cincere
    103. Nuricide – Llaila Afrika
    104. An Afrocentric Guide To A Spiritual Union – RA UN NEFER AMEN
    105. The Word Negro—Its Origin and Evil Use – Richard B. Moore
    106. The Egyptian Book Of The Dead -E.A.WallisBudge
    107. Lies My Teacher Told Me -James W. Loewen
    108. The Philosophy and Opinions of Marcus Garvey: Africa for the Africans -Amy Jacques Garvey
    109. Egyptian Myths and Mysteries -Rudolf Steiner
    110. The Book Your Church Doesn’t Want You to Read -Tim C. Leedom
    111. When We Ruled: The Ancient and Mediaeval History of Black Civilisations -Robin Walker
    112. The Gods of the Egyptians -E. A. Wallis Budge
    113. Egyptian Myths and Mysteries -Rudolf Sreiner
    114. The Black Book of Freemasonry -Serge Raynaud De LA Ferriere

1. And if black people doubt say dem did try eliminate us all they have to do is look on the native americans and what happened here..Das y mi nuh get how dem a try put people outa America whey doe belong to dem but they have been doing the same for centuries

11. Met, I know you are Christian, and as you know regardless of my own beliefs I am very respectful of everyone, but to answer your question, there are many things I could say, but choo mi cyann type I will point out one thing and here it is;
    This is from an article I wrote;

One day I was having a conversation with my then ten year old daughter, my first child, and when I mentioned to her that “we black people”, she jumped up and shouted “Wait, we’re Black!? She seemed genuinely shocked, I thought she was joking (she is a very funny girl, she really could be a professional comedian), I laughed and she said, “no mom I am serious, we’re black? Still looking befuddled. To this day I have no idea if she was serious or joking as usual. She continued that it was Nickelodeon and Disney channel that grew her up, so she had no idea that we were black, lolol! I had a business and I worked hard so they were left with the live in Nanny and Nickelodeon. Television was an still is not black enough and so all my child saw then in which to identify with were White people as the majority.

The Bible has been one of, if not the most influential book (Doctrine) in teaching black people to hate themselves and each other. This was indeed the sinister plan of the people who created Christianity and gave us a white Jesus to bow down and pray to. Our en-slaver being our deity, its psychology.

The implication of the white Jesus being the “son” of God is that the Supreme Creator of all, is White. The mental process for all who subscribe to this through the erroneous and deceitful concept of Christianity is that everything White is good and all which is black is bad, mainly also because the representation of the wicked brute called the devil is represented as a Black man. How could we accept that, and still to this day carry that acceptance? Was it a wicked thing that white people did? Yes, I answer the question, wicked indeed, and the motive very clear, to rule and conquer through the enslavement of the mind. It worked, genius albeit very wicked.

Devil’s cake
    White angel cake

Black listed,
    Black mailed
    the Black Devil
    all things beautiful like even the Barbie dolls, which we should not buy for our children, are black, it is under protest that they began making black ones some years ago.

In television, and on movie screens we are mainly seen as side kicks, or servants and all. This again wrecks the mind of our race of people, placing these non- melaninated people above us in our eyes, erroneous as it may be

1. But this must have been calculated from Rome come right back here. Just because black people were so much in number the only way to get rid of them was by enslaving the minds convincing us to think we are less than them mi understand now. People should really do without certain channels

12. Exactly Met and as Black people we are very spiritually attuned, so even the television, interferes with what we have innately as people we have built in spiritual antennae which connects us with our higher selves. We are very close to the creator, which other race you know can beat two drum and get inna spirit and unlock languages which they can speak and interpret?

The Romans had to kill Latin in order to have a language in which to do exorcisms, while madda juss kachi two backle spin har roll and wheel out some unknown words and all evil flee, lol!
    We are some powerful people, yes we are! I love my race, I love being Black!

13. The government defender no reach yet! All they do is brainwash the poor. People wise up and unite for change!

14. A story book indeed Ty, yet I must admit William Shakespeare did a wonderful job in writing the psalms, not sure if he wrote all but the ones he dis, I love!

15. Kemit {Egypt) was the foundation of civilisation, all of North Afrika was black people including Israel…It is Islam Arabs who conquered, murdered and enslaved us North Africans (Israelites)…Islam was created by the roman catholics with the intention to wipe oout our true religion and replace it with Islam while the Catholics used christianity to conquer Europe…Yes our Messiah is true his name is Joshua/Yeshua he has no religion what he has is a way of life to life…A follower of Yeshua was the way to define yourself…Christianity was formed after Yeshua by the Romans to control the mass all under one religion in europe and Islam in the Africa/Middle east…

16. U know a next I observed every black that was powerful they labeled them as voodoo workers. Is as if they were not to know anything, because they wasn’t suppose to be just as smart. African decedent especially wasn’t educated because the truth would’ve been revealed, but they were smart enough to know the truth regarding the language barriers.

1. Well they had to label them somewhat because they had special powers that they couldn’t call on themselves thats why. As to the language barrier now if there was one how dem breech it and communicate with them is still mind blowing to me. From what I know now there are so many languages in africa but they do have one common language that is spoken in countries that are close together..They claim that they got slaves in just about every African country..but they couldn’t do that without knowing the language mi need the documents fi explain that part

17. I’d rather say spiritual cause they were more believers than dem. The whites insisted more on power, wealth and greed. I can say for the anyone they’d know when danger is approaching or even conspiracy. As for the language it’s truly a mystery. Like how did u go to a foreign country and know exactly what was spoken. Not 1 but many my only explanation would be somewhere down the we were all 1,but they felt they wanted power because of their color and appearances. Trust mi when I say no one caah tell mi seh we not just as wealthy.

1. Africa had more wealth than the Europe it jus that black people were more receiving of them and thought that they were friends not knowing they were plotting against them. When u grow up around something everyday u don’t really see it as anything big a dem come and see it and deicide fi tek it by any means

1. I was wondering why it was there and where exactly did they find the so called artifacts ..and dem find those but no bones nor nothing else..Spanish Town was where Columbus landed I imagine and him white so..

18. A next thing..dem say Columbus left aid 3 ships and 80 men..none neva dead a sea? Him really do a lot with those 80 men ina di two years n reach back a Spain

1. 80 men kmt no way and he was never defeated. We are hunters and with the life lived then I’d say they’d be territorial.

1. This more than serious. Dem tek whey everything right under wi nose, only thing did lef fi dem fi do is erase wi memory.

1. Doe lef out how dem seh di Arawaks died out because they were exposed to white diseases…den how none a dem neva dead from dem same disease?According to dem agen dem seh di Mayas disappear , di Mayas whey write dung everything they did why dem neva write seh dem a leave?

1. Who know bout natural medicine like Blacks and Indians up to this very day. It’s about survival and we are good at it. If anybody would a die out is dem, but I’m betting they survived. Not talking for the arawaks but if anyone was to die it would’ve been dem killing with there weapons and probably burning dem out as well. Whosoever dem capture became slaves to dem and it lead mi back to when I mentioned that we are territorial so I know we never give up without a fight.

19. You’re welcome Met and Ty and yes those books should be taught in our schools, not the history books that are written in England and sent throughout the Caribbean to keep our children mentally enslaved and fill with self-hatred. Met what you say is very true about the native Americans, those white folks went to the extreme to wipeout the native by almost eradicating all the Buffaloes which was the native main source of survival during the winter months and they almost achieved their goal. That’s why all now Buffaloes are protected under the Yellowstone Buffalo Preservation and Endangered Species Act because at the time their hate was so strong that they didn’t know that there’re also disrupting and changing the natural order of the ecosystem, like the wolf for example that depended on the buffalo meat.
    Building off what obara meji first said in her comment about “ being very respectful of everyone belief “ I agreed a 100% the only way we can communicate and learn from each other is by having a respectful dialogue. I’ve so much things I could say and contribute to this site right now, it’s just I feel like most of us aren’t ready for it as yet and I could only suggest names that can help you along the way if you so choose. Another thing obara said “Black people we are very spiritually attuned“ so true that any religion that were force upon blacks we’ll take it and naturally combine it with our spirituality and turn it into something that wasn’t intended to be used in that manner which it was created for. This is also evident in black churches all over the world, from being filled with the Holy Spirit to the way we sing and dance, now compare that to a white church and you ‘ll see a big different minus the spirituality.

1. No sah u mek a point whey startle mi …the holy spirit only in black churches fi true not in catholic or anglican ..which means our spirituality is in us as a people talk more lemme read

2. As to the indians it wasn’t ten thousand of them they were millions..all almost completely wiped out by the whites who came here

20. you ever read the bible where anyone was converted to christianity by force?…..no one was converted in the old testament…they were all killed…..and none of the old testament is about religion….its about war and death and suffering….the new testament is about love and peace and understanding………and even at the end of the new testament it goes back to war and death…classic abusive relationship.

21. Same thing they did with the Aboriginal people, a complete genocide of the Tasmanian Aborigines ppl which was one of many tribes in Australia. The Tasmanian and other tribes had different human characteristics that set them apart from the other tribes but all were blacks. They’re a few docu on YT that tell the tales of Horror those ppl have been through and how its still affects them to this day. There is a movie name “Rabbit Proof Fence” which is base off of true events and I tell you this, with those whites evil knows no end.

22. Thanks Met your very open mind I like that. I find this post very interesting I even find my self start researching like I’ve got homework this really draw my attention worst even since night me my husband & the kids went to have a meal & we were discussing about principles & democracies & how Margaret thatcher played apart in Nelson Mandela’s imprisonment & his release. Met the English colony has played a major roll in our lost of power I’ve always say Jamaica has no independence! in our minds we think we do cause thats what they brainwash us with in order for us to compose our self & never to start a revolution

1. Now with technology available to us we can research and find some semblance or truth. Everything started in Europe and they have tried to wash their hands n carry on as if America is worst , when they are the ”Americans”. What is important I think is for places and people to know that there are ways and means of standing up to them..look at small small Jamaica dem run and gi we heroes whey people not even sure if they existed fi real because there are no real records..Continue to log on Im going to try to keep this topic alive ..thanks to Freedom and the person who told us about this documentary..Focus also put up some good links maybe we can even start a book club because the truth must be uncovered

23. Met am so interested there is so much I could write but u know the system as soon as you touch certain topic you’ll get page depends cause that how the system creates.I wish i could express myself the way I want too sometimes without writing but pluck it am with u mate.Cause there’s a lot of stuff that England have to give account for but I leave it at that Met

24. Yeah a book club sounds like a great idea. I’d like to suggest to your readers, invest in a tablet which will aid in making reading more convenience. I also don’t mind sharing documentary and movie links that depicts the lies, truth and the struggles of our ppl.

1. Would love that I’m going to put up an invite and see how many people would be interested ..i think sundays would be a good idea to start it too

25. Met, thanks for sharing this. I always love how you feed the masses with these nuggets and it’s a joy to me when so many brilliant minded individuals engage on these threads. As one person have said, the people who need it most are the ones who won’t watch.