THE WHATSAPP BRINGS ALL THE GIRLS TO THE DOOR

REALLY

Mr Community cocky Kirk M— 2015 a come to a close an u must do better by your wife. Stop wh*re out you lickle piece a d*ck now set an example for your one daughter my God man how you look in their face when you done f**k dung di place. Ok you must tell all them batta foot gals that you take out to the restaurant yes the Jamaican restaurant right in a queens where you live “The D**r” tell them not to feel special because you take more than one a them there and you wife and daughter just right round the road how dIsrespectful. Remember some a these gals can’t keep no secret because they love talk. Ladies is not you alone him take to the D**r all mi friend him bring there too.unuh must feel special now poor unuh. Whatsapp a blaze up a night time so my question is where is your poor wife eeh ?gal come back a talk how much you up in her whatsapp late a night. Like I said these hoes ain’t loyal they can’t keep their mouths and i’m done for this year.P.S next time bring u idIots to a different restaurant nyc too big not the D**R it’s too close to home a want mek you wife kno they have video.

6 thoughts on “THE WHATSAPP BRINGS ALL THE GIRLS TO THE DOOR