THE WORDS OF AN ICON

0 thoughts on “THE WORDS OF AN ICON

1. Either me……WTF is this he trying to say, so many of them trying to sound intelligent and AIN’T SAYING SHIT!!!

Quena – Not trying to be slowed down today!

1. Gm,so Mr.icon,can you clear the air for us please? So your name was calling on Kelly star from Philadelphia(di married woman,flippa cuz) a true?

2. Atleast dem daughter might have a chance fi grow up wid likkle sense & humbleness in her because you can see him have some education bout him in his writing & him don’t sound like an arrogant person at all. Very nice character traits to have. Please pass it on to your daughter cuz clearly the mother can’t.

3. Why am I always shocked when dancehall ppl grasp basic spelling and grammar? Him can at least lend Apple his well worn copies of, Ready, Set, Go! The free books weh dem used to give out a JA, ” Get up, get up Roy you are a big boy!” Start at the sight words Apple.

4. Icon Lips dem look like Happle pum pum juice teck advantage ah it. Dem juss juicy and well grease, pinkand ready fi work when Happle say so.. Go deh Icon,cause weh you no have ina waist you have ina ur face. :ngakak :nosara :nosara :ngacir:

5. Jay is an actual nice person! I liked him as a CD seller. I was guaranteed a laugh whenever I’d stop at Pepper’s jerk spot to get some free food after a night of shaking my legs at Kaniza Palace. Jay CHANGED though. He got bottles of bleach and groupies and things have never been the same with him. In any event, I think he is a nice person. :thumbup

6. Oh lord, mi really never see the need for this post to Sen in. Perez put kim kardashian on time out, can we put these ppl on pause too?. Or may be a him Sen in himself

7. Ah bwoy. Him don’t sound bad maybe him did have a good granny growing up. Jamaicans uber religious though so even in wrongs we still giving thanks still pray at nights and get up and go kill smaddy.
    This thing deeper than greed is like the entire nation on edge.
    His grammar not tree bad even spell check could miss it 😉

8. children let’s tally up wat Icornball have learned so far, shall we? 1. He has learned to distance him self from any feelings of remorse or guilt. like a sociopath. so when him woman scam di ppl dem he doesn’t mind. Also see, how he can sell out his friends. 2. he has learned thst is good to havr a scammer wife, who will buy you thingd on ppl’s expense. She will also engage you in any kinky sex fantasy you have but you will still stray. cuz u an ur soft buddy will not be DENIED! Wife will look other way cuz she a di wifey. 3. he has learned that black is not beautiful, but pum pim pink is, he will bleach to achieve this color that is not on the color spectrum. 4. whem buying blazers that are too small rip the sleeves off like a fashionable hulk. problem solved!

9. Oh my God whose credit card has gone through peoople check your credit transactions u might be the reason he thanking the Lordeth.

10. @ its me. don’t mek me fall outa my chair today ok. Please and tankx. I’m still in tears @ “4.whem buying blazers that are too small rip the sleeves off like a fashionable hulk. problem solved” dwbrclllll

1. don’t knock di man education. he learn lots of stuff that is just one a dem
      don’t believe me, go chk him IG.

11. so many illegal things him a do …why him a thank god … when you worship the devil / demons wishes get granted too …. him sell off him soul

12. Itsme need two slap pan har nukkles wid di rooler teechur. dem finga dere a gwaan bad yasso….DWRCLLLLL!!!!

13. Willie, mi a go waan u borrow the pom pom ting weh di sender from the dear Met letter use fi beat him woman clitty and beat mi wid it. cuz mi shouldn’t describe Ikant’s color (?) as pum pum pink.