THIS A SOME LOW LEVEL B.S

SO WAIT………………. BELLA IS WHAT MEK SPICE DROP HAR DRAWS SO? BELLA ONE SENTENCE HURT SO BAD?? REALLY GTFO THESE PEOPLE KILL MI A SWEAR…MI SORRY MI DID GO RUN UP AND DOWN TODEH NO SAH DIS TEK DI CAKE YOW

26 thoughts on “THIS A SOME LOW LEVEL B.S

1. No wonder dem tink Spice can fight…..cause har mout loud an she well well hype. But as I said before…….empty bloo****at barrel. I’m trying to remember if I’ve ever seen any of these Hip Hop artist acting this way. Don’t get me wrong…. I know they beef over social media and in their songs….but my gosh Spice ….you are just disgraceful. Sigh

1. Nuh spice just start foundation bout women empowerment? Mi tell ppl seh spice need a manager she can’t manage herself.

Somebody please tell spice seh her same Instagram friends dem that cheer her on a talk behind her back in private.

2. Biggest disgrace out of Jamaica and this is who is on a international platform, but she have to represent for the ghetto hood rats who are defending her, you never see any of the Marleys, Marion Hall, Shaggy, Sean Paul, just to name a few, behaving this way. You are an artist, you are in the public eye, not everyone will like you and what you represent, it’s call free speech. Splice always respond to negative comments but she would never respond to a person who made a nice comment, she loves for the negativity.

3. Met, what is spice obsession with other people’s vagina? She has an unhealthy obsession, she should just come out of the closet already and live her truth because this is not normal. Does she realise that Bella Blair can sue her for slander?

1. Fishermen talk about fish n plumbers tawk about pipes Spice work inna pus CI so there u have it smh

4. Bella deserve it. She always a come at ppl side ways. Same so she did take set pa dydy. Yea man u find u match. Wat is that suppose to mean wat she said? Sarcasm at its best so why make it look like it was a simple one sentence?

1. Bella a look a hype yes but spice shoulda ignore her. Bella don’t worth the fuss. Spice show seh u r bigger than that.

2. Move from here with your ghetto mentality, what did Bella say for spice to slander her like that? Yes SLANDER, because she knows nothing of the girl to say those despicable things, all Spice could say to Bella was ” well I’m not representing you” and keep it moving, but noooo, her ghetto fans wanted blood so she gave them blood, they are the same ones who wants her to keep fighting on that ghetto ass show. She says Bella is a iron balloon but she must remember that she was once a iron balloon, today for me tomorrow for you. Spice has gotten so hype since she’s on that show but show off always bring disgrace. And have the nerve to be talking about women empowerment.

5. Anonymous 8:17 ok Bella wrong but stick a pin . Spice said she represents a woman uplifting movement also Spice have children than can read the internet come on Spice to grow up & let go certain behavior. This really low for Spice ‘ you can’t answer back everyone who criticized you that’s the Internet. She is a public figure also and entertainer not even chin behave like this mi a Talk gullybop chin . Spice easy my girl what goes up always come back a ground becareful lately you loseing your self . Mine catch up hold you cause you no reach no way yet old ppl say walk good .

1. No she dont …one line and spice go all di way ina di bush up ina di girl crotches? Bella shudda ask her if she did waa collect her squirt

2. Fi go all seh shit pit? No man Oh God…she said nothing deserving of that from Spice who is a public figure no sah

6. You never deserve that Bella. Spice is a self hating evil bitch. She living in complete hell. Spice climbed on a lot of people to get to where and now she is getting recognition she has no one to enjoy it with. No friends, no man, nothing. Tell me, who a happy healthy person who is secure within themselves write such a thing?

1. Mi sorry mi neva check mi messages earlier fi put it up…nothing nothing nothing Bella said should have caused that…Mi read and read and had to shake my head…how spice ”know”so much about bella?

1. This comes back lack a talent as you would say Met. All her songs sound the same, she trace everybody the same way. One topic alone she sing about, one topic alone she use and trace. Spice mussi want a new vagina cuz hers must worn out. Lady Saw did tell we bout the extra large dildo dem weh Spice lef under her bed. Spice is a misfit, she thinks she has to be loud for her to be noticed. Spice flop her US career by going on Love and Hip Hop. Watch Shenseea pass her.

7. Spice is going to keep messing around with ppl until someone really hurt her. Her wicked side is really showing these days. Lady Saw warned us about her and it’s all coming to life.

8. I agree MET . Spice believe being a bully will established she more in USA . Fi woman that bleed every month she tell a next woman about them pussy . Asked you GYN pussy is something that carry smell and battyhole no care how much you wash them . Pussy is pussy that bleed that a Wey you have between with that giant stinking asshole a shoulda me like bella when mi finished answer you pon Instagram TMZ would put both off us copy & paste with your leaky batty . You and jah cure is a disgrace to Jamaica. All off sudden unuh a overnight millionaire flying high never know Jamaican has astronauts now .

9. Spice needs to stop. She used to f**k every promoter in Jamaica when she did a try bussss! Spice remember you lick out big belly Ennis batty and give him threesome to get a little spot pon “Follow d Arrow”. You sick johncrow stomach, go bathe.

10. As much as i am no big spice fan. BELLA DESERVES THIS AND MORE!!! WHY? SHE IS A BLOODCL**T HYPOCRITE WHEN SHE USE TO DO HAR SKIT ONLINE SHE WAS WORST!!! WASNT SHE REPRESENTING JAMAICA THEN??? BUT BECAUSE A SPICE SHE HAVE A PROBLEM!!! DONE HAR CLAAT YES SPICE,, FUSS SHE COME FI ISHAWNA THEN DYDY NOW SHE MEET HAR MATCH. SHE PEOPLE BUSINESS AND LEAVE IT ALONE THAT WILL HOLD HAR!!

11. A buff ppl spice clash wid and mi neva see she guh suh hard fi dem, Bella a weak fence fi har. I do t know what Bella said to upset her but see somebody up top seh spice a industry mattress and shi Call har fi come defend that since shi decide fi bark at every bird

12. Yuh can tek the gal outta the ghetto but yuh caw tek the ghetto outta the gal. Spice too hype now sientate.talk bout yuh talk bout yuh wan move to bigger and better things but out here acting clownish