TIME ENOUGH…BOX HAR INA HAR BAXIDE

Keep your hands — and opinion — to yourself on the subway.
What began as a young woman taunting a man on the F train devolved into a wild subway brawl when he turned around and slapped the girl in an incident that was caught on video.
The blow knocked the woman back five feet as another man jumped in and exchanged punches with the attacker, according to the undated viral footage, which was uploaded to YouTube on Saturday and already has more than 600,000 views.
The NYPD said it is looking into the incident on the Washington Square station-bound F train, but didn’t have details.
SLAPPED
The video “Man smacks the soul out of girl on the NY Subway” shows a young woman with two female friends egging her on while she verbally abused the lanky man, wearing a leather 8 ball jacket and fur hat.
She can be heard insulting his style sense as he nodded and smiled.
Eventually, the man filming the incident caught the girl’s attention. She jumped up from her seat and knocked the phone from his hands twice.
Then the woman continued to verbally abuse the tall man in the hat.
The NYPD said they are looking into the incident on the Washington Square station-bound F train, but didn’t have details.
“You sound stupid,” she yelled at him.
After a brief pause she hit him in the back of the head.
“What you call me?” she said.
The man whipped around and delivered a loud, right-handed slap. It’s fast becoming the slap heard round the Internet

0 thoughts on “TIME ENOUGH…BOX HAR INA HAR BAXIDE

1. A dat fi happen to them they r f**king annoying and disrespectful, almost everyday mi a sumaddy ketch up a tired a these germs man should a knock out every teeth.

2. Funny thing is I saw it on the news this morning. Of course the media outlet shows what they want the public to see. JMG up up!! Now I see why he slapped her. Didn’t even know the slap had volume to it. That shit was loud!

3. He should’Ve knock her out cold. I’ve seen blk chicks like these all the time on the subway acting roudy and disrespectful, making blk woman look bad. Whenever I came incantact with these hood rats, I just change car. I’m sick of them!

1. Funny, these girls doesn’t look like your typical hood rats to me (look at the way they dress). I don’t like to see a man slap a woman, even in cases like these. A woman can never win a fight with a man. The best thing to do in situations like this is walk these girls out. I guess they learn their lesson and doubt they will ever attempt something like this again.

1. The guy wasnt saying a thing and that one her friends a boost har fi hype n she nyam di bait..she shudda get 4 more behind that

1. Ms. Bullbuck get EXACTLY what she asked for *and I know she and her lil hoodlum friends prolly reading cause err body and dey moms know about JMG*…ah good fe yuh!! :hammer

2. Ummm. Hood rats are not determine by how one dress. It’s their actions ,vulgarity in public. While there a some woman who may dress a certain way but act respectable in public. So, yeah, their acions alone classified them as hood rats.

4. GIRL IN BURGANDY PANTS. LOUD AS A MOTORBIKE BUT WILL NEVER BUS A GRAPE IN A FRUIT FIGHT.
    I LIKE DIS FIGHT. AND THE ONE DAT CAME TO DEFEND WAS PUT UNDER PROPPA RESTRAIN AFTER GETTING A FEW GOOD LICK TO.
    WELL DONE

1. For real. This notion that because a man is stronger than a woman he should not defend himself when he’s attack by a woman is ludicrous! There a some men who’s not going to sit back and allowed a woman to beat on him without defending himself. If I put hands on a man he’s has every right to defend himself. Yeah, ” KAHPOW” to rass.

5. they should throw every charge at this lowlife girl and her friends
    aggravated assault – cause a she lick the man first
    bullying – the man was minding his business
    hate crime – cause he sound like he has a speech impediment and she said he “sounds stupid”
    and terrorism – cause these 4 lowlife bum dirty bitches terrorizing the man
    talking about his clothes when bitch you wearing STEVE MADDEN !!! gtfoh !
    *no shade to steve madden but bitch plz

6. Dis reminds me of the dyke bitch dat tried dre nd I am telling you, him ignore har but she a try prove tuh har gal seh har dick nuh only plastic lissen him slap the pussy feeling right back inna har immediately she remember she a ooman bout him ooman beater…wen police cum him jus tell luk I thought this was a nigga afterall he tried to rob me a suh nuh report nuh mek……dese bitches need fi keep dem phucking hands by dem side and mouth wide shut

7. LOUD LOUD DAH BOX DEH SOLID. SHE ASK FOR IT. WEH SHE FEEL LIKE. DON’T PUT YOUR HANDS ON PEOPLE AND NUH EXPECT A REACTION.

8. Bet wen she did get up innah di morning she nevah saw dat coming..di devil always give idle hands wuk fi duh. Wah him fail fi tell dem however, is di outcome..smdh

9. Good Afternoon Met/Metters
    She had it coming. Serves her right. Call me predjudice but I so dislike these little terrors. At times when I use public transportation and I see -(well I usually hear them comimg before I see them)
    I only feel disdain. Lord forgive me but u understand.

10. She deserve every ounce of it..Him should bax har pon di nexx jaw and even it out mek har ears ring till nexx year, BRITE AND OUTA-ADA..Caan stan dem loud trouble-mekking gremling deh..

11. Bax her ? Is that d title promoting? U promoting beating OMAN now, u enjoy seein dat as a woman yourself?
    Shows the lowness of your mindset.
    No matter low these terrible kids behave, it gives no man a right three times her size to knock her , choke her or slap her down like dat.
    Guess when it happens to your family member u can celebrate too.
    This rowdy behavior puts both parties at risk for injuries in such a small space.
    A mature, civilize person should just walk away into a next cart or ignore as possible.
    You don’t need to hit unless u defending yourself because they attacked u first.

1. None of my family members would behave like the above. And I tell all males..Lick dem ina dem !$%^^ if dem lick u. So you can send your girls or women in your family to behave as the above.

2. Anon, I have boys and dem very quiet so people prone tuh pick on them alot just because of that…what them bullies don’t know is that my kids are trained in karate and kickboxing/ self defense…suh ANY body lick dem ah str888 hell ah powda house!!!….lick fe bumbloclaat lick…every human being have the right to defend demself…fuhck outta here wid that bullshit!!…she tek ar cheap dutty size 14 Steve Madden boot ah lick di yute inna him head…he shoulda knocked her black ass out cold!!…unu love walk ah cause bare problems ah when people get thad ah unu ah start raise living hell, unu wa play victim????…he shoulda stomped in her face…BRITE!!!

3. He was assaulted with a hard object. So he is supposed to let her continue to beat him because she is a female and smaller? She didn’t push him or slap with her hand, she used a plat form shoe. That hit did not tickle. Violence is never ok, but self defense is.

12. That is what she gets she shouldn’t be talking shit to the man and then when the man try to walk away and go to another corner of the train she hit the man in the back of the head while him pass by. That does deserve a lick do these young females think the man going to let you already embrass him but then hit him on top of it, she wasn’t going to get away with that at all. That is really crazy behavior and the white man jump in to different the girl which is cool because I didn’t see any of the black men on tthe train jump in but I guess they wouldn’t because I’m sure they saying to themselve she deserve it. Even the one man had one of the friends in a headlock lol straight up comedy

13. I sure hope Jesse Jackson and Al Sharpton don’t get involved in this one….but wouldn’t be surprised if they tried to make an issue of this…

14. Not only did these broads get exactly what they asked for, now that got their 15 mins of fame, and a gangload of shame!!! hahhahaa. You know everybody they know saw this!!!!! Now live that one down you little loud mouth Bi@th

15. before i seen the video i heard the box in my house she too disrespectful she a bully and she got what all bullies get when they mess with the wrong person all i no is after that box she ran circle in that train and stayed far from him

Leave a Reply to simplicity Cancel reply