0 thoughts on “TINA SEH STOP MAKING HER A CELEBRITY”
And it is also crude, very mean, hateful, childish and very immature to kick someone while they’re down, *hence Lando @ the funeral…practice what you preach n’ get tha f**hk outta here you ghetto ratchet ass hood rat ..f**king hypocrite ..tell yuh bout these fake ass bitchhes :hoax2
Dem come pon social media come give dem self bad name so she can’t blame nobody fi dat mi never see she yet n she have on clothes fi a big woman with a Pinckney mi nuh know why dem nuh go run weh wid den plastic body kmt
Ghetto and ratchet is right mi go on Nasty Gyal Instagram and I just feel like you showing pussy ass and tits. Get yo life get yo life hoe and get some self control .Pleasee Stop buy knockoffs the stitching tells a lot .
She need to stop selling pussy on the net then she won’t be having this problem.Tina go to a Gyn asap Monday morning cause the man dem tired to get bite by the crabs
And it is also crude, very mean, hateful, childish and very immature to kick someone while they’re down, *hence Lando @ the funeral…practice what you preach n’ get tha f**hk outta here you ghetto ratchet ass hood rat ..f**king hypocrite ..tell yuh bout these fake ass bitchhes :hoax2
Morning Yeppie dahling! Shi well an glad fi di Likkle mention weh shi get. Isn’t that the whole purpose of their social media posts, to get attention?
Mawnin Chocolate :peluk…she lucky…
this thot is out of control all this thottin for attention
Dem come pon social media come give dem self bad name so she can’t blame nobody fi dat mi never see she yet n she have on clothes fi a big woman with a Pinckney mi nuh know why dem nuh go run weh wid den plastic body kmt
Ghetto and ratchet is right mi go on Nasty Gyal Instagram and I just feel like you showing pussy ass and tits. Get yo life get yo life hoe and get some self control .Pleasee Stop buy knockoffs the stitching tells a lot .
She need to stop selling pussy on the net then she won’t be having this problem.Tina go to a Gyn asap Monday morning cause the man dem tired to get bite by the crabs
She annoying with her stiff body f**kin follow fashion monkey bitches live for the hype an mix up fake ass fake tits tummy tuck bitches
I don’t like her I think she is fat and out of shape and she is f**king ugly as f**k