TINA SEH STOP MAKING HER A CELEBRITY

0 thoughts on “TINA SEH STOP MAKING HER A CELEBRITY

1. And it is also crude, very mean, hateful, childish and very immature to kick someone while they’re down, *hence Lando @ the funeral…practice what you preach n’ get tha f**hk outta here you ghetto ratchet ass hood rat ..f**king hypocrite ..tell yuh bout these fake ass bitchhes :hoax2

2. Dem come pon social media come give dem self bad name so she can’t blame nobody fi dat mi never see she yet n she have on clothes fi a big woman with a Pinckney mi nuh know why dem nuh go run weh wid den plastic body kmt

3. Ghetto and ratchet is right mi go on Nasty Gyal Instagram and I just feel like you showing pussy ass and tits. Get yo life get yo life hoe and get some self control .Pleasee Stop buy knockoffs the stitching tells a lot .

4. She need to stop selling pussy on the net then she won’t be having this problem.Tina go to a Gyn asap Monday morning cause the man dem tired to get bite by the crabs

5. She annoying with her stiff body f**kin follow fashion monkey bitches live for the hype an mix up fake ass fake tits tummy tuck bitches

Leave a Reply to Talk up d tings Cancel reply