TO ALL WHO BADMINE DI LAVISHNESS

Screenshot_2014-08-27-22-20-31-Optimized
Screenshot_2014-08-27-23-00-24-Optimized
The nerves of this b**ch……lavish???????????……. On ppl credit card????????b**ch you got nerves!
Met this is rabbas little sister Tonikay……she say ” Don’t panic”, don’t panic is sure right because ppl so scared of the wickedness y’all be doing!…..” Don’t panic ” said the wicked Sylvester sisters!

0 thoughts on “TO ALL WHO BADMINE DI LAVISHNESS

1. Ahhhhhhh Robert hate to be the one to break it to u but a vacay in the poconos well dude that’s not lavish
    Not even Puerto Rico u caaa put u foot cause sephora still a seek compensation fi dem tings whey u did a try lift outta dem shop kmt ohhhh that swimsuit was made for women it’s not unisex u hear #imjustbeinghonest

2. Bobbette, I dont care how much bag and shoes u have gal u ugly n dat nah change. Besides you need fi tek di credit card money and uplift urself and di man weh u a mind. go fix u rass teeth and go back to school. I’m not saying to have your fun but that’s all unnu dunce bat gal do buy bag and boot and head and pussy dunce nuh bloodclaat. mek it worse unu will hype bout street smarts! Stop look a hype. Beauty comes from within and true u empty u a buy bare tings u will never find that beauty inna saks or bergdorf!

3. Bobbette yuh a tek a lass lick before yuh court date September 8? Dem fi lack up yuh patta cat ass. Wi a sen wi reporta dem dunga New York Federal Court September 8 fi hear the verdict

4. REALLY WHY EVERYDAY YOU GUYS ALL HAVE TO GO ON HER PAGE TAKE PICTURES AND POST?! Y’ALL SOME HATING ASS WANNA BE FLY HOES. THEY DOING THEY THING WHETHER IT IS TO GET IT,THIEF,IT OR BUY IT OH WELL THEY FORTUNATE TO CAN DO IT. THATS Y Y”ALL SOOOOOO MAD???? EVERYDAY YALL EAVES DROP ON THESE GIRLS LIKE IF IT IS GONNA MAKE ANYONE OF Y”ALL SOME EXTRA CASH OR GET SOME EXTRA SOME STYLE. WHAT IS IT AND Y Y’ALL SO ENVIOUS AND BADMIND OF THESE TWO SISTERS.MY GOSH JUMP OFF OF THEM NOW. EVERYDAY UNNU POST AND THEY STILL LIVING .Y’ALL SOME BIG FANS OF THE SYLVESTERS TWINS.. GO LADIES KEEP KILLING UM WITH YOUR STYLE. Y”ALL WINNING CAUSE ALL THESE PLP DO IS GET UP AND WATCH EVERYTHING Y”ALL DO LIKE WHEN PLP BUY STAR AND INSTYLE FOR GOSSIP. YOU GUYS ARE POPPIN..

5. This message is in response to the degenerate who felt a need to defend your criminal allies.Let me inform u when people ridicule your friends who are thieves its not because we are envious of your delusional lifestyle but as a result of the pity that we feel for u thieving lunatics.This thing as i am unable to conclusively say its a woman continue to parade her loot and also her sad attempt of living the high life.All of this i might add on some1 credit card.Do not mistake pity and contempt for any other emotions.NB*please send evidence to met proving that robbas was born a woman as we the bloggers are 99% sure she is a man.

6. @ tweety21. I applaude your response to that moo moo who felt the need to justify the actions of her friends and herself. People like them have me checking credit karma everyday. I’ve never lived in Connecticut and they took out a phone and a drivers licence there in my name and with my social. I’m fighting with the authorities to get it off my credit report and low life like them flossing on working people money. I’ll be the first one in court with you and your cronies testifying against your tiefing ugly ass. Clothes and accessories shouldn’t define you. That’s how you know you’re a shallow lonely sad carcass.

7. @lu keep fighting to get that off your credit report.These scums really don’t realize how stupid they look to a sensible person.Bags and clothes are investments.I can’t afford to buy celine or chanel but u know what all my bills are paid and this semesters tuition is paid.My daddy use to always say silver and gold will vanish away but a good education will never decay.instead of using ppl cc man\woman robbas please go sign up fi a ged class.i am begging u please

8. @ Lu and Tweety21 While I inderstand the basis for your argument I don’t understand why the hate is so disportioned. It seems this website single out a handful of people target. Publicizing their lifestyle and every detail in their life only infuse their egos. I don’t think these people care what others think of them, in fact, It seems they love the attention. To the people who hate and despise these so-called “degenerates”, instead of feeding their ego and spending your time leaving frugal comments try ignoring them. Lift up your heart to The Lord, ask him to relieve you of your ill feelings. Make believe they don’t exist. Focus on the things you love instead of what you hate/dislike. I’m tired of hearing the same stories over and over, it’s stale.

9. @nae fierce seeing that u r tired then maybe u should not read these post then.When met feel like she want to stop posting then i will stop commenting until then u can continue to ride robbas dick when daffy is sore from taking it othea gtfoh

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yassssssssssssssss gawdddddddddddd I’m ded to the bed with this one lmaoooooooooooo same so same damn way so lol

10. I really have to ask myself this, “Is she SERIOUS”? I mean… she just can’t be!!! This is one of the reasons I stopped partying. These people live in some kind of bubble/ dream world. Why should anyone be jealous of her? Anyone can steal; ruin someone’s credit, etc. We just choose to follow the law. What kills me the most is some of the things these chicks are doing…been there and done that. The only difference is… I did it with my hard earned money and I certainly did not post it up on Myspace (was popular at the time) caz mi neva frighten fi tings!!! You don’t have to post everything on social media…no really…you don’t!
    I’m sorry but, it jus greeve mi fi I dem. I just don’t thing they’re playing with a full deck of cards caz they can’t be for real. They gotta be missing a few screws to think people want to live like them. I mean… sweetheart you are NOT a celebrity (by this I don’t mean dancehall). When you are Bey & Jay then you can say people are jealous, mad or hating …until then someone needs to gather you all and put you in an insane asylum.

11. Hating? On what? If the bitch wants a private life maybe she’ll stay off of social media.
    Don’t Worry though, We Will See If THE “Lavish” for a basic bitch 101 Life lasts after early next year. New technology coming to a credit card near you in the form of a chip.
    Good luck dick rider, you sucking her pussy or nah?
    Bird brain.

12. @Tweety 21so basically what u saying is it is ok to get up n jus be mad a person for getti ng it the way they or anyone wants?! You guys are wack ass jealous hoes who have no life. Tell me how did what you say make u some money today?! They still fly n you still opinionated and sad behind your computerz and I bet you don’t have half of what they got that’s y u really mad

13. Bobby I can’t wait for Feds ,, to catch you and your whole family :cendol :selamat what a day that will be ,,, the lady uptop who hate bobby??? Nobody no hate thiefing bobby what bobby have for people to hate her for hmmmm her fake labels ??? Her vodoooooo ,,, Daffy Duck ??? Her breast or her ass ???? What ??? No man talk up does she have a status in America a house or a degree or a job lmaoooooooo ,, wait she have a old car bobby pay Uncle Sam texxx am a 9.-5 bitch and thank god yes me work and pay taxx and me Neva thief yet inna merica or scam people ,,,, wait bobby u day comeing and it will not be pretty waiting :cendol :cendol

14. Ain’t nobody hating on her. Ppl dislike her way of living and her lifestyle, because her and her family is destroying the working class populace in America. Do you think , it’s nice to destroy ppl livelihood , then turn around and mimic ppl. FEDS please get this bitch and send her ugly looking as back to south side so they can kill her , like they kill her whoring ass aunt.

15. @yall hating i see u r 1 of robbas fellow criminals /transgender bitch if not condoning thieves making me badmind i will continue on my merry badmind ways. If pointing out the obvious that robbas is clearly a man then i will die from badmind. Bitch need to steal some coverage from an health insurance proviider and get her sex change procedure done instead of all them clothes.PS i guess u guys have my blogger name on parchment ova the haitian priest now lol good dnt like ugly

16. @PRETTY NIKI :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup IM STILL WAITING ON UGLY BOBBY RESPONSE TO THIS. DWL! SHE IS TRYING SO HARD TO FIT IN WITH ROTTEN BODY APPLE AND DUTTY PUSSY KERRYANN. SMFH! #GIRLGETYALIFE :batabig :maho :hoax2 BOBBY NO MATTER WHAT THE PRICE IS UGLY DUCK DAFFY WILL STILL CHEAT ON YOUR UGLY SMUGLY ASS. FROM YOUR MOTHER STRAIGHT DOWN TO YOUR LITTLE SISTER WHOM BY THE WAY LOOKS AS OLD AS YOU LOOK (40+) UNO LOOK OLD FI SOME YOUNG GIRLS UNO FI GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND GET AN EDUCATION AND LEARN FI READ AND WRITE AND SPELL. BOBBY SISTER DO HAR BODY FI A YOUNG GAL THATS ONLY 23 WITH 1 CHILD #SAD WHO DOES THAT? IF YOU TWO BUBBLE HEADS HAD A BETTER MOTHER THE OUT COME WOULD OF BETTER IM SURE. IM PREETY SURE THESE BITCHES WERE DRAGED THE F**K UP! AND NOT BROUGHT UP. NOW THATS SAD!! YOUNG, DUMB , AND FULL OF CUM IS THE MORAL OF THE STORY :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 :bingung :dp

17. OMG REALLY YALL PRAYING FOR HER WHOLE FAMILY DOWNFALL??? AN Y’ALL SAY SHE IS WORKING OBEAH AND YALL GET UP EVERYDAY PRAYING ON HER DOWNFALL AND HER FAMILY???LISTEN TO YOURSELVES.RE4ALLY LISTEN. SHE PARTIES AND WEARS GREAT LABELS…NONE OF YOU OWN THE STORE SHE SO CALL THIEF IN BUT, Y’ALL MAD?! I’M STILL TRYING TO SEE HOW ALL YOUR COMMENTS IS EFFECTING HER AND SHE STILL FLY AND SHE STILL LIVIN DOH. HOW Y’ALL SO INTO HER LIFE AND YALL SUPPOSE TO BE WORKING PLP BUT ON HERE ALL DAY TALKING ABOUT A GIRL SHOE IS LIVING AND HAPPY???

18. APPLE????? UMMM BOBBETTE BEEN HAVE THINGS FROM SOUTH SHE BORN IN GREAT GEARS AND NO NO LESS. APPLES AND HER CREW CANT SEE BOBS NO DAY NO TIME. LIKE REALLY? YALL REAL MAD AND BAD MIND MY GOSH

1. No no no no no Bobby did born in wha?????? N she daint even did have a toilet inna har yawd hunty chile we got the file so TAPPIT RIGHT NOW

2. anybody with any common sense would walk far and very wide from unu showoff dancehall butus. y’all are embarrassing. i wouldn’t want to be seen or associate with people like unu and be just as guilty by association gtfoh!!

19. NO @TWEETY 21 FEDS. YOU ARE HER FAN CAUSE YOU SEEM TO KNOW SO MUCH ABOUT HER AND I AM SURE SHE DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT YOU. Y YO9U CURSING I HIT A SPOT? CAUSE YOU HAVE NOTHING ANS SHE IS GETTING IT? YOU TRY AND WRITE INTELLIGENT BUT, YOU ARE VERY ANGRY MAD AND SAD . I GUESS IT IS BECAUSE YOU WISH TO BE IN HALF OF WHAT THEY HAVE HUH? ENVY AND JEALOUSY IS A BAD THING. SHE IS NOT STEALING FROM ANYONE OF YOU GUYS BUT Y’ALL SEEM TO BE THE SPOKESMEN OF STORES THATS Y’ALL WISH TO STEP YOUR FEET IN?! BUT, DO NOT WORRY WHEN YOU STOP HATING ON OTHERS FOR WHAT THEY HAVE THEN JUST MAYBE THEN YOU WILL BE ABLE TO AT LEAST BUY A LIL THING.. HUSH YOUR DAY IS COMING AND I BET YOU BOBBETTE WILL NOT EVEN CARE AS MUCH AS YOU GUYS DO ABOUT HER…

1. ALWAYS CRIMINALS LIKE YOU WHO TRY AND USE THEM SMALL BRAINS TO BE CONNIVING. WORTHLESSNESS LAKKA UNU CAN NEVA TAP A NERVE. WHAT A JOYOUS DAY IT WILL BE WHEN THEY THROW THAT RATCHET THEIFTING BITCHH BEHIND BARS. SOCIETY IS JUST FED UP WITH NIGGERS LIKE YALL. THERE!! I SAID IT.

20. @Yall Hating: shut up! You sound dumb. Bout “stores that y’all wish to step foot in. You acting like is buy Robbas buy when she step fi har foot in deh. You know zero about the bloggers and their affordability.

1. cholocate please don’t waste your time stooping to her level or even responding to degenerates like that. it is people like them that make good decent blacks and minorities get stereotyped cause all dem know fe do a rob and steal. they steal the things they cannot afford while we are content with what we can afford which includes freedom love happiness family. we spend our money wisely and naan try keep up with the jones’ nor nuh ghetto nigger. sometimes u cannot feel sorry fidem when certain things reach them cause people just tired of them. TRASHY NIGGERS

21. Bobbette, tonikay and Claudia nuh use to nothing. They need to really thank god for coming to america. Use to what kind of things when they used to literally beg people to use their toilet. Their father was a gang member, who plagued south side with robberies and the killing of innocent people. Her father slept and impregnated her mother’s best friend, she has a crack head uncle in Jamaica, who walk and beg for money and food. Her father cripple a man before he ran to america in someone else’s name. They weren’t living no life in Jamaica and they weren’t wearing no f**king labels. Bobbette, tonikay , her mother and her father lived in a “one room “. They need to thank god for LA Dionne who send for them. Bobette is very well accustomed to stealing, because that’s all her dad did in his life. Her mother never worked a day in her life, she would just sit down and wait for stolen goods. Grow good?……far from that, bobbette father hit out her mother tooth in front of them since they lived in america. They are from broken home, they just fronting for FB and IG. I can keep going on and on about their dirty living in Jamaica And america.

22. The stores might no belong to us, but hard working decent upstanding citizen who are legally authorized to work , are losing their jobs as a result of bobbette stealing from the stores. When , she and her mother and her sister steal from the stores on a daily basis , the stores operates at a loss, therefore meaningful Americans are either laid off or have no job. We don’t have to be the owners of the stores, we are advocating for ppl , who are or were adversely affected by her habitual stealing. We the hard working ppl are feeling the effect of bobette and her family action. The store owners are human being too, who also toiled very hard to keep and maintain their stores and its not fair to them. Probably if had lived a better and meaningful life, she could take advance of the law the Obama passed for illegal immigrants. Your immigration status is not an excuse to steal ppl identity and then brag that you’re living lavish life. God is not dead and he sure doesn’t like ugly. You see how that $7 million Jamaican dollars just went missing out of your grandmother house in Jamaica. Yes because easy come easy goes. Continue to steal from ppl and send it to Jamaica, because the real thieves out there waiting on another $7 million. F**king Lowe lives!…the Sylvester’s are some curse set of people, because the sins of the great grand parent, grand parent, parent really have visited Bobbette and tonikay.

23. @BY STANDER. TALK DI TINGS DEM :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :rate :rate :rate :thumbup ALWAYS KNEW THESE GERMS WAS A SET OF LOW CLASS GARBAGES. NEVER USE TO NOTHING. I RENEMBER SEEING BOBBY IN 07 IN THE CLBS LOOKING UGLY, TIRED, AND HUNGRY. SHE WASNT WEARING THE BIG LABELS THEN CHECK OUT HER #TBT BACK THEN :ngakak :ngakak THIS BITCH JUST STARTED LOOKING REFINE (SORT OFF) :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak BOBBY SYAY IN LANE CAUSE YOU CANT KEEP UP WITH THE JONESES BEING YOU WERE NEVER ONE.

24. SO YOU ARE SAYING THAT BECAUSE THEY COME FROM ONE ROOM THEY ARE RATCHET???NUFF OF UNU DONT HAVE A ONE ROOM OR EVEN HAVE A PLACE UNNU STILL AH CATCH AND STAY ON PINKWALL TO TALK ABOUT PLP CAUSE YOU GUYS SRE MAD CAUSE THEY DOING THEM?!! NONE OF YOU GUYS OWN ANY OF THE STORES YOU CLAIM SHE STEAL FROM ONCE AGAIN. PLP CANNOT BE FIRED FROM THIEVES STEALING FROM A STROE UNLESS THEY ARE ASSOCIATED WITH THE THIEVES AND HAS PROVEN TO BE IN TANGLE WITH THE CRIME. NOW YES SHE COME FROM GHETTO AND KNOW BOUT NICE THINGS AND COME AMERICA AND STEALING OR NOT SHE IS HURTING YOUR HEADS. ALL YOU ARE SAYING IS WACK THAT MEANS IF OTHERS COME FROM A ONE ROOM AND MEK IT TO AMERICA REGARDLESS OF WHAT THEY DO THEY STILL LIVING THERES SOMETHING WRONG WITH Y’ALL.I SEE SO MUCH JE4ALOUSY AND ENVY IN YOUR COMMENTS IT IS SAD. AT LEAST SHE IS FLY AND HAVE A NICE ROOF NOW OVER HER HEAD TO MAKE UP FOR WHAT SHE CAME FROM TO WHAT SHE HAVE NOW IS A BEAUTIFUL THING. NUFF OF UNNU HAVE ,CRACKHEAD UNCLE/AUNT NUFF OF UNNU COME FROM GHETTO NUFF OF UNN HAVE THIEF IN UNNU FAMILY AND NUFF OF UNNU OTHER AND FATHER WAS NO SAINT . ASK YOUR MOMS WHY THYE HAVE MORE THEN ONE BABY FATHER???? COME ON THEY LIVING AND YA’LL WHO DO NOT OWN ANY OF THESE SO CALLED STORES THEY STEALING FROM IS HURTING Y’ALL HEADS. YOU KNOW HOW MUCH WHITE AND COOPERATE PLP STEAL DAILY??? GO TRACE THEM FOR STEALING THE TAX MONIES AND SSI MONIES.GOT CURSE THE GOVERNMENT FOR STEALING EVERYDAY FROM YOU. IDIOTS. Y’ALL ON HER AND SHE IS OUT HAVING A FABULOUS TIME AS USUAL HURTING YOUR HEADS. AH NUFF H UNNU MADDA GET BUN FROM UNNU FATHER THAT WSTHE GAME BACK THEN BUT STILL CLAUDIA HAS ONE BABY-FATHER SHE RIDE OR DIE WITH CAUSE OF HER LOYALTY AND OU HOES STILL FLIP FLOPPING WITH DUDES TRYIN TO FIND A RELATIONSHIP. IF YOUR MAN WAS A THIEF OR ROBBER IM SURE YOU WOMEN WILL NOT MIND. LOVE IS LOVE N NO MATTER WHAT BOBBY LOVED CLAUDIA AND CLAUDIA LOVES BOBBY TILL THE END. NUFF OF Y’ALL CANNOT SAY THAT Y’ALL STILL WITH Y’ALL BABY DADDYS. NUFF OF Y’ALL DONT EVEN KNOW YOUR FATHERS…SMH IDIOTS

1. @9.12 am are you OK? how can you be defending this girl’s actions? when the person said people lose their jobs due to the stealing, what they meant was, if the business was not making a profit, workers would have to be laid off. there is absolutely nothing wrong with being poor, or having been grown up in a one room, it is a parent responsibility to provide better living accommodation for their children, however the reality of life is different due to personal circumstances. for some, a one room is all that they can afford, there should be no shame, it is what it is. However, the suffering and embarrassment that goes hand in hand with being poverty stricken, should be a motivating factor in wanting to achieve a better way of life. The starting point is by trying to get an education, by doing so it will have enhance your prospects to a better future.
      Stealing, and showing off is not on, especially for someone like your friend whom it has been said to have been brought up in such a destitute condition. Instead of saying that people are jealous of your friend, as a friend You should find it necessary say to her that the lifestyle she is living is destructive and she need to stop it. Please note, I am not jealous of her , for the simple fact, there is nothing to be jealous of, Nada.

25. NOW LETS SEE HOW MUCH YOU ALL EARNED YESTERDAY BY TALKING ABOUT STAR GIRL BOBBETTE??? NOTHING AND Y’ALL STILL SINGLE AND MISERABLE THE SAME WAY. SAD Y’ALL ACT LIKE YALL MILLIONAIRES AND SHE IS TAKING MONEY FROM Y’ALL NON OF Y’ALL PROBABLY DONT HAVE SHIT. I FIND THATS AHY PEOPLE ARE MAD AT OTHERS CAUSE WHEN ANOTHER GETS SHIT. THE OTHERS WHO CANNOT GET IT GET MAD. PUCK UP YOUR BIBLES AND READ AND ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS OF BEING ENVIOUS,BADMIND,JEALOUSAND JUDGEMENTAL. WHAT THEY DO IS NOT FOR OTHERS TO JUDGE BUT, GOD NOT Y’ALL YOU ALL DO NOT COUNT CASUE THEY NOT STEALING FROM Y’ALL

1. D only rass ting mi try earn in this bitch is my pay check that I get up early n grind fuxxing hard for 8 r more hours a day GTFOH n when mi a earn it mi no have to keep looking behind mi if police a come bright no bloodclaaaaaat unnu support fuxxery to much n unnu so rawseee immoral unnu caaaa see the bad whey unnu a do

26. Then if she came from a one room wouldn’t it stand to reason that she would do everything in her power to secure a home? How is staying fly contributing to that? You guys think that when bloggers make negative comments it’s because they cannot afford the “fly life”. That is an idiotic assumption to make. I could steal, but I choose not to, because I wasn’t brought up to take what doesn’t belong to me. How about Robbas asking God for forgiveness, because there is a 7th Commandment that says THOU SHALT NOT STEAL!!!!!

1. Why u a tell dem not to steal? Yuh must tell dem fi continue stealing because that is the only advice dem waa hear. Dem say dem nah teef from we and dem doe even know who dem a steal from :travel
      gwaan teef bobbette a so u born and a so u a go back..i dont blame u chile

27. Lord God….. what a way she look like when dog ah dead…… all the clothes and shoes she hype pon people with it nah do ah thing fi this walking dead….. lord Bobby come far….. I remember when mi first see this gal…. before mi know anything bout her…. something tell mi sah she ah wicked…. Bobby do you remember when you use to wear the long mouth shoes them wah look like diving fin….and Bobby please remember say pretty girl and rainbow was you stores of choice. …. now this ground lizard ah gwan….. people pray fi it…. only God can help Bobby…. P.S I hope you shave your face and man legs them before you go blind the people pon the beach…. and do remember. ….. salt water no good fi your bio active skin…..

28. YES THOU SHALT NOT STEAL BUT, NOT ONE OF YOU ARE HER PARENTS OR GOD AND Y’ALL VERY JUDGEMENTAL AND DONT EVEN REALLY KNOW HER. PEOPLE HERE CURSING CAUSE THEY HATE HER SO BAD AND JEALOUSY IS SAD. YES PEOPLE WORK AND EVERYONE CHOOSES THEIR OWN PATH. IHOW YOU KNWO SHE NOT SECURING ANYTHING? IT SEEMS YOU KNWO MORE THEN HER? AN IF SHE NOT SECURING ANYTHING ..WHAY AGAIN IS THAT ANY OF YOU ALL BUSINESS. I HOPE YOU GUYS ARE SECURED .NO ONE CONDOLES BADNESS BUT YOU ARE NOT GOD, COME OFF HER Y’ALL HAVE TOO MUCH TIME STUDYING WHAT OTHERS OR ,OR HOW THEY GET IT. JESUS WALK WITH WHORES AN THIEVES. SO WHY Y’ALL REALLY MAD? ARENT YOU GUYS SUPPOSE TO BE WORKING,OR GETTING IT??? SOME WAY SOME HOW?? BUT, BOBS IS STILL ON VACA WITH HER MAN FULLJOYING LIFE WHETER YOU ALL LIKE IT OR NOT…

1. But how u know di bloggers not vacationing to suppose dem vacation n blog said time but u no sensible u waa tell ppl how to feel about u thieving fren. Is she prepared for her court case? N why she caaa see that the risks are greater than the rewards with the scamming n shoplifting????

2. WHEN GOD SEE THAT THEIFT COMING HE HUST PICK UP HIM WHITE GOWN TAIL AND SCATTA FAAS FAAS FROM AR. PLEASE DON’T PUT GOD AND BOBS IN THE SAME SENTENCE EVER AGAIN

29. Did “YALL HATING” @9:12 am write. …has proven to be IN TANGLE” with the crime? From me see “IN TANGLE” mi stop read. And obviously yuh a Jamaican….so where yuh get dis dyam “YALL” from. Bunn mi fi unu yuh see.

1. CITA SEY SHE GONNA DETANGLE FROM READING ANY FURTHER______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

30. TAWCHUTE YOU SUPPORT F**KERY BY BEING ON HERE AN I BET BOBBETTE DO NOT EVEN KNOW YOU OR CARE ABOUT YOU??? I THINK YOU ALL ARE SICKENING YOU ALL ARE THE PEOPLE THAT SIT DOWN IN BIG YARD AN TALK ALL WEH UNNU NUH KNOW CAUSE YOUR LIVES ARE BORING.Y’ALL NOT GETTING PAID FOR THIS. I HOPE MET IS ATLEAST GETTING SOMETHING FOR THIS?! YOU ALL ARE ANGRY AT A GIRL THAT DOES HER OWN THING WHETHER TO STEAL OR BUY OR WHATEVER AND SHE HAS’NT DONE ANYTHING TO YOU ALL YET/ THAT IS JEALOUSY AND BADMIND AT ITS BEST.ALL NOW I DO NOT HEAR ANYONE STATING ANY FACTS ABOUT THE GOVERNMENT ANDWHY THEY STEAL EVERYDAY??? BUT, Y’ALL ON BOBS DICK HARD DOH?! PRIORITIES,PRIORITIES ALL F**KED UP.CAUSE SHE DID NOTHING TO YALL BUT YALL HATE ON HER SO BAD FOR HER CHOICE OF LIFE LIKE IS IT EFFECTING ANY OF YOUSE. EVERYTHING YOU ALL WRITE IS ABOUT HER CLOTHES, HER BAGS AND SHOES ALL HER MAN AN NONE OF YOU MAKE ANY EXTRA MONEY OFF OF THIS , SAD PLP JUST SAD

1. Miss batty ole u Eva see mi comment bout bobby bag n clothes yet mi no war man bout woman matters mi glad shim don’t know me cause any day one a my credit card dem head hurt it mi a lead di fraud squad to the nearest party whey bobby Robbas inna so u n har betta roger fuxxing that

31. MAMACITA BUT YOU PROBABLY A JAMAICAN IN AMERICA AND DOING REALLY BAD AND YOU MAD .CAUSE YOU HERE EVERYDAY LIKE WHERES YOUR LIFE???? OR YOU AN AMERICAN SPEAKING IN JAMAICAN IT BUNN MI FI YOU. CAUSE AMERICA DO NOT EVEN WANT YOU HERE …HAAAA

1. Miss wide open batty ole u here ere day too cause how else u know say cita here everyday?????? Unnu too fuxxing THIEFT n wicked FOH

32. MET MARIE MAGDOLIN WAS A WHORE CK IT LOOK BACK IN HISTORY AND THE BIBLE. HE SAVED WHORES,THIEVES AND SINNERS WE ARE ALL SINNERS WHO ARE WE TO JUDGE?????

1. saved but not walk with …their faults were corrected..who judging who? Bobbette nah judge people when she say har ”lavish” lifestyle a hurt them when nobody said how spend the dishonest gain a bother dem? Is people she steal fi hype pon? If so it nah go work because all she a do a shub herself more into prison .When the person did a call har out pan obeah two fridays ago why u never come seh a hate? Di lavish lifestyle a hate doe? :travel

2. Go eat a fuxxing book can’t spell to save unnu life all dem brand unnu a put unnu self in jail fa unnu caa spell muchless pronounce r even begin to understand how they came by. Tell Robbas fi go research Madame Chanel n see how that woman work hatred to become wat she was n if she did go jail fi it #dilapitatedshithouse

33. AN HER COURT DATE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ANY OF YOU ALL . SHE MEK HER BED SHI LIE IN IT. BUT, SHE NOT CALLING ANYONE OF YOU FOR HELP SHE CHOSE HER ROAD AND SHE HAVE TO FACE HER OWN JUDGEMENT. WHY DOES THAT CONCERN ANY OF YOU AGAIN? SOUND STUPID CAUSE IT LOOK LIKE Y’ALL THAT MAD AT HER THAT Y’ALL MAY GO TO COURT TO TESTIFY AGAINST HER JUST TO GET HER OUT. AND Y’ALL TALKING ABOUT EVIL?????? REALLY NOW?! ANYONE WISH BAD ON ANOTHER IS THE MOST EVIL OF ALL. YOU SHOULD PRAY FOR YOUR ENEMIES TRUST ME IT WORKS.

34. IS ANY RISK SHE TAKING EFFECTING YOU? I’M SURE YOU’VE MADE MISTAKES IN LUFE MANY TIMES AND STILL MAKE WRONG DECISIONS.MOST DECISIONS ARE DIFFERENT FROM OTHERS. SO UNLESS YOU PERFECT WHY YOU SO ON HER ?? SHE TEK FROM YOU OR ANYONE YOU KNOW??? I DOUBT IT.AN MI SURE YOU NUH NAME LOUIS,GUCCI OR HERMES

35. YOU SOUND SOOOO ANGRY AND DISTURBED.HOW YOU KNOW MY BATTY WIDE??? YOU SOND SO IGNORANT AND DARK CA’NT YOU JUST SPEAK LIKE AN NORMAL ADULT AN DISCUSS YOUR CONCERNS WITHOUT USING SUCH PROFANITY??? OH YEAH I DOUBT IT CAUSE AS CAN SEE YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO BETTER WITH YOURSELF THEN TO COME ON HERE OR EVEN STAND UP AND HAVE TO STARE AT ANOTHER WOMAN GETTING IT?! YOU NEED FI GO GET IT TOOO MI GYAL

1. mi ongle hav 1 question fi yuh…no pon yah yuh deh a talk to? how di fuk yuh reach? no time yah waste to? lowe wi and no cum pon yah and gwehhhhhhhhhh yasso wi nable tring cut

2. Well ur reasoning certainly resonates with an asshole n pray tell how u know I’m upset can u see my facial expression? Or heard my tone of voice chile cheese I’m smiling n tawking right as I type I just found out my insurance rate has been lowered because of my excellent driving record so take all seats
      Wat u miss ass hole cannot accept to understand is that wat Robbas does has a long term effect on us all as a black woman it affects me when I go into a store to shop n I’m tailed n followed by a worker because last week Robbas went in there a lift out the ppl sem goods when my family member r friend cries that there cc info was stolen n their life long dream to own a house has been destroyed because Robbas decide fi buy how much tings with them card that is Y I’m mad. So all like u whey no have no credit card n info fi nobody thief it won’t bother u non tall

36. SO SHE SAYING HER LAVISH LIFESTYLE IS JUDGING???????? NO SHE HAS AN INSTAGRAM PAGE LIKE A LOT OF PEOPLE AND SHE IS SHARING HER LIFE THE WAY SHE SHOULD WITH SO CALLED FRIENDS WHO ARE JUST MAD THAT SHE IS IGNORING THEM. LIKE REALLY MET??? SO EVERYONE WHO PUTS UP THINGS ON THEIR SOCIAL NETWORK IS JUDGING. YOU SOUND AS ANGRY AND JEALOUS AS THE OTHERS. SHE DO THE CRIME SHE WILL DO THE TIME, SO HOW THAT CONCERNS YOU AGAIN MET? HOW DOES THAT BENEFIT YOU AGAIN? SHE TAKE ANYTHING FROM YOU?? IDI OBEAH TING AH OD NEWS AS FAR AS MI IS CONCERN NUFF PEOPLE DO OBEAH OR LIE ON OTHERS THAT DO OBEAH. MI AH TALK CAUSE MI NUH SEE SHE DO NOTHING WRONG AND ALL MI SEE IS PEOPLE AH TALK BOUT HER LAVISH LIFE. THAT SHE WANTS TO LIVE

1. Read what I said because its clear u dont understand. If she wants to live as a thief she should have no problem with anyone calling her out by her choice of profession

37. TALK BOUT THE TAX PAYERS AND THE GOVERNMENT THAT IS STEALING .WHITE PEOPLE STEAL EVERYDAY STARS STEAL EVERYDAY. SHE DOING HER AND IT IS BOTHER Y’ALL

1. No reasoning ability n no matter how u show dem the error of them ways dem find 100 ways to ask the said question kmt idiots Man U know how much ppl broke it down fi dem inna di post how it affects us all but noooooo she still a ask how it affect us like really dunce bat really?????????

2. Hey Met u know seh u rite wat a konnection bout being a white star thiefT…suh she a bleach out in di hopes of becoming a white star-ThiefTTT a wandah if she believe it mean she wi get off with wah she a do as a simple white collah crime?

1. Something a program dem mind in that direction so maybe she think she will beat it fi true when di bleach reach

2. Frm mi born mi nevah si people suh brazen wid dem criminality.. Bobby champion up top can’t even si di connection between people losing dem wuk as a result of dem stealing…she believe seh is only if dem in kahoots wid Bobby dem can get lose dem job..see yah lawd..but den again she nuh she stealing and messing up people lives as being wrong..suh there u go….can’t argue wid dem people yah dem wi bring dung tu dem level and beat u at it..

38. SHE WORKED HARD? IS THAT WHAT YOU MEANT? OH SO YOU MAKE TYPOS TOO HUH??? F**KING HYPOCRITE YOU ONE OF THEM WHO STAND UP ENVYING THE OTHER FOR WHAT THEY HAVE I CAN TELL. YOU BE SCREWING WHEN YOU SEE A PRETTY GIRL COME THRU HUH? I CAN TELL CAUSE YOU REALLY ANGY FOR NO REASON AND WHAT YOU SAY WILL NOT CHANGE THE FACT THAT SHE IS ALWAYS AN FOREVER DOING HER THING. IF SHE DO WRONG OR RIGHT HER JUDGEMENT SHOULDNT CONCERN YOU SHE NAH TIEF FROM YOUUUUUUUUUUUU

1. Hello Robbas we not even sure if u a girl muchless fi stretch the word pretty lmaooooooo u funny I’m in my 30’s n to this day ain’t Neva seen a chick dat makes me wonder about my beauty u shallow self hating heifers who thinks clothes is ur beauty has so much to,learn n it don’t look like that’s gonna happen soon hear this I’m not a toilet so u miss wide open ass hole will not sit on me today deuces FOH

39. MAYA ANGELOU SAID (IF YOU ARE A WHORE,BE THE BEST WHORE EVER). HER LIFESTYLE HER CHOICE HER THINGS SHOULD NOT CONCERN YOU. I BET YOU GET MAD WHEN OTHERS ASSUME AND TALK ABOUT YOU AS WELL??? LIKE REALLY?! UNNU FI LOW HER MON LIVING LAVISH IS A LIFESTYLE NOT A CRIME.POOR PEOPLE LIVE LAVISH AS LONG AS THEIR CONTENT I BET MOST OF THESE PEOPLE ON HERE DO NOT KNOW HOW A MORTGAGE STATEMENT LOOK????

40. I STILL WANT KNOW HOW HER LIFESTYLE EFFECT YOU DUNCE BAT?? HOW?? ARE YOU HOMELESS BY HER CHOICES,ARE YOU BROKE BY HER CHICES, MI NUH SEE HOW FI HAR LIFESTYLE EFFECT YOU. ARE YOU THE FEDS ARE YOU PLANNING TO TAKE HER DOWN CASUE OF HER LIFESTYLE???? HOW SHE LIVE EFFECT YOUUUU???

41. IF YOU CARRY YOURSELF WITH CLASS THE STORE SLERKS WILL NOT WATCH YOU.. BY THE WAY HISTORY SHOWS THAT WHETHER YOU ARE A THIEF OR NOT ONCE YOU ARE BLACK AN ENETER CERTAIN PLACES YOU ARE WATCHED REGARDLESS. NOW SHUT THE F**K UP AND SIT DOWN . DO NOT USE BOBBS AS AN EXCUSE FOR YOU NOT BEING ABLE TO SHOP. YOUR CAR INSURANCE WENT DOWN NOW GO DRIVE AND HAVE A DRINK THAT IS GOOD CAUSE INSURANCE IS HIGH. BUT, YOU ON HERE GETTING MAD AT A PERSON YOU DO NOT KNOW CAUSE OF HER CHOICES. YOU A HATER LOL

1. Obs hon how r u this a like mi a teach mi teacup Yorkie how fi say him alphabet IMPOSSIBLE cause first mi would have to teach him fi tawk mi Neva see such level of ignorance yet she still a ask how it affect me smh poor thing
      This chick knows mi from nowhere n ago tell me fi carry myself good but Robbas who me know n witness say she thief shoplift I should not offer any opinion on her lifestyle :cd mi feel dumb just responding to dem I’m gonna read a book :travel

42. So since it’s OK for rabbas to steal from the store owners, she need to put it at good cause. She need to send her crack head uncle in an all inclusive rehab , she need to send him some of those labels, send it to a dentist and send him money to stop him from begging ppl. Also as it regards robbas mother, robbas father use to beat her everyday.not just regular beaten, but gun butt beaten.. Claudia use to get beaten in front of them kids like crazy. Often times I ask myself why they steal, because LA Dionne section 8 was transfered over to robbas mother, because she is now the legal guardian for the deceased child, who is under 18. All the kids in their household are welfare recipients. Even tonikay son. They all get government help. So who they showing off on. Tonikay need to go enroll that little boy in school. Claudia failed in her parenting and that’s all.a whole generation of thieves. Robbas Granny neita still piss bed, that can be corrected, so therefore robbas need to use the thieving money wisely. Go pay to train your Nana bladder and go put your uncle in a rehab.

43. YOU SHOULD FEEL DUMB FOR TALKING YOU SHOULD BE READING A BOOK.CAUSE ALL NOW YOU STILL CANT ANSWER HOW BOBBS AH CAUSE AFFECT IN YOUR LIFE.. WHEN ALL OF UNNU AH TYPE F**KRY AN MEK NUFF ERROR UNNU NUH LOOK INTO UNNU SELF. ALL AH UNNUH PON HERE AH FOOL AND LOVE PEOPLE LIFE

44. OK SO BOBBETTE UNCLE AH CRACKHEAD AND MADDA USE TO GET BEATEN FROM HER BABY FATHER?????? AN GRAND MOHER PISS BED AND WHY AGAIN YOU MAD? NONE OF THEM ARE RELATED TO YOU AND THE CRACKHEAD UNCLE IS NOT IN AMERICA BOTHERING YOU OR IN JAMAICA BOTHERING YOU. AH NUFF WOMAN TEK BEATEN FROM DEM MON AN STILL DEH. NOT SAYNG TAKEN BEATEN IS OK BUT, THAT IS HER LIFE SO BY YOU TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT CERTAIN THINGS THAT ARE HAPPENING HOW DOES IT BENEFIT YOU AGAIN??? SO WHAT IF THE KIDS ON WELFARE NUFF AH UNNU BORN PON WELFARE. WHEN PEOPLE TELL UNNU THE TRUTH UNNU VEX . UNNU HATE HER SO MUCH ANYTHING UNNU THINK UNNU KNOW UNNU AGO SPILL PON HER. AND SHE STILL GONNA KEEP DOING HER NO MATTER WHAT. NOW GO TAKE SEVERAL SEATS AN FIND OUT WHY THE JEWISH DEM HAVE SO MUCH PIKNEY PON WELFARE???

45. YOU ARE A HATER CAUSE EVERYTHING YOU SAY ABOUT BOBBS IS HATEFUL AN MEAN YOUR OPINION DOES NOT COUNT BOO. CAUSE SHE STILL GONNA GET IT WHETHER YOU OR ANYONE OF YOU LIKE IT OR NOT. GO READ AN EDUCATE YOURSELF NOT TO HATE ON OTHERS CAUSE IF YOU IN YOUR THIRTIES YOU SHOULD BE POPPIN AN HAVE A CAREER AN A MAN TO TAKE YOU OUT AN HAVE A GREAT TIME.BUT, YOU BUSY HERE JUDGING OTHERS.. GWAN GO LOOK AH MON OR EVEN AH WOMAN CAUSE YOU AGO HARD FI NO REASON UNLESS YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE SO CALLED FRIENDS SHE HAD THAT HATE ON HER. WITH ALL WHAT YOU ARE SAYING BOBBOETTE IS THE BREAD WINNER AND HELP EVERYONE NO MATTER HOW SHE GET IT SHE GOT IT AND HELP PEOPLE NOW GO SIT DOWN

1. LADY YOU SOUND LIKE A F**KKING RETARD TRUST ME ON THAT!! ITS BLACK NIGGERS LIKE YOU THAT I HATE BECAUSE UNU DRESS UP LIKE PUSS FE TRY BLEND IN WITH HIGH SOCIETY AND IGNORANT ABD DUNCE NUH BUMBOCLAAT. CALL ME WHAT YOU WILL BUT I CANNOT STAND YOUR KIND OF BLACK PEOPLE AND WANT THE POLICE AND JUDGE FE DEAL WID UNU TO THE FULL EXTENT OF THE LAW. I FOR ONE WILL BE DANCING IN THE STREETS LIKE ITS NEW YEARS EVE WHEN THIS BITCHH BOBBY GET SENTENCED. EVERY CHAIN OF SEPHORA STORES WILL BE CELEBRATING AS WELL. ONE LESS CRINIMAL OFF OUR STREETS AND BEHIND BARS WHERE SHE BELONGS. AND I PRAY TO GOD THE PROSECUTOR PROVIDES EVIDENCE TO THE JUDGE THAT SHE IS A CAREER CRIMINAL SO THAT HER SENTENCE CAN BE STIFF LIKE MY MANS COCK. NOW GET THA F**KK OUTTA HERE BITCHH. YUH FINGA DEM BAD TONITE. MINE
      TUH:selamat

1. YUH STINK WUSS DAN COW MANURE. ALL THE NAME BRAND YOU AND YUH TEEFING CREW DEM WEAR CANNOT COVER UP THE FACT SEH BOBBY ROBBAS A.K.K BOBBY THIEFT A.K.A. BOBBY BARREN A.K.A BOBBY BOY IS ANGRY AND BITTER INSIDE AND IS ACTING OUT AND BECOMING MORE OF A NUISANCE TO SOCIETY. DEM FE DIP THE BITCHH AND CALL IT A DAY MAN..( HITS GAVEL ) NEXT CASE!!

1. Met u have time I’m guessing Robbas get free internet in the poconos cause she here front n center fi this one n di other day when them buss out har obeah workings she couldn’t open har mouth like she give har mouth to the obeah man fi him carry go Haiti wid him this man name bobby is WACK not even worth u answering kmt

1. BOTTOM LINE IS THIS…BOBBY BOY IS A LOW LIFE THEIF SHE IS CONSIDERED A NUISANCE TO SOCIETY IN THE EYES OF THE LAW AND BEST THING FE UNCLE SAM DO IS PUT OUR TAX DOLLARS TO WORK AND DIP THE JANKOONOO. LET ME GO AND FINISH SEASONING UP MI OXTAIL AND SOAK MI KIDNEY PEAS. ITS DOG SHIT LIKE UNU WEH MEK GOOD PRETTY DECENT WOMAN LIKE MI HAFFE GALANG BAD INNA THE PEOPLE DEM HIGH END STORES AND TELL DEM DOE RASS FALLA FALLA MI CAUSE MI ANO RAAS TEEF. RAISE MI VOICE AND BLOOD PRESSHA SAKE A UNU LOW LIFE BITCHESS. ROBBAS DO MI A FAVA GUH TEEF MI 1 BUSH A SKELION FE SEASON MI OXTAIL THANKS HUN

2. Gwea from here, you need a lot of help( if yuh really black, yuh might have an inferiority complex about you colour),bout yuh bad like that, how badness come into this mix up?.i can understand you to a point, But when yuh gwen taalk bout ‘black niggers like you’ and cannot stand your kind a black people’ it nuh cut it. in my opinion, you yourself sound ignorant nu bumboclaaw and contrary, cause how yuh a gu ask the girl feh steal skellion, when yuh a lick out at them for stealing? even if you are being sarcastic.

46. Even if the Jewish ppl on welfare that’s not a big deal. In case you didn’t know the Jews provide a lot of employment for illegal immigrants, they have a lot of store that accept illegal immigrants. So if the Jewish ppl wants to be on welfare so what, they are humble and easy going ppl, unlike ugly rabbas. As it relates to her crack head uncle yes, he used to beg me in Jamaica and yes she needs to send him to rehab. And she also need to pay for therapy for her Nana so she can stop piss beg. lastly , if her mom could read and write effectively she wouldn’t take all that beaten from her man and at least robbas and tonikay could emulate something good from their mom.

47. Omg you all cant find nothing else to say about this. Its sad and sick bc every time she is on the “PW” its the shit. If this girl is so bad leave her time. Who n what can beat time. I have never seen anything like this. One post over 350 comments. N its wasnt even about her to begin with and now this. ? How u all do it. Sometimes I see how u all dog out somebody n the next post about the same person u all have nothing but nice things to say. Im done

48. HUH??? NANA HAVE HER RESTAURANT FOR YEARS ON GOLD STREET. AH WAH DO YOU. LET US HOPE SEH YOUR GRANDMOTHER DO NOT HAVE TO PISS BED CAUE OF A BLADDER PROBLEM OR EVEN YOU MOTHER CAUSE THEM OLD AN MAYBE YOURSELF. CAUE YOU SOON GET OLD YOU KNOW SO MUCH IT STILL SHOWS THE WAY YOU GUYS THINK LIKE IT IS YOUR STORES THAT YOU ARE ALL STILL HATERS OF A PERSON WHO GIVES NO F**KS ABOUT YOU ALL….. YOU USE PROFANITY AS A DEFENSE CAUSE YOU AALL ARE SO ANGRY AT A PERSON FOR THEIR HUSTLE EITHER WAY SHE DOING IT .IT IS HER F.B PAGE IT IS HER IG PAGE AND SHE IS NOT BOTHERING NONE OF YOU ALL. SHE VACATIONING AN Y’ALL MAD FOR WHAT?? YOU ALL NEED TO GET A HOBBY OR A MAN AN COME OUTA PEOPLE LIFE. SHE NO DIFFERENT THEN THE HUSTLING NIGGAS Y’ALL DATING OR WANT TO DATE .AN THEY SELLING ALL TYPES OF DRUGS TO THE COMMUNITY AN DI CHILDREN DEM.HOP OFF AH HAR NOW MON IF SHE DO BAD SHE WILL HAVE TO ANSWER NOT YOU ALL. UNNU TOO WICKED AN BADMIND AN WISH BAD THINGS FI PEOPLE MEK SURE SEH UNNU HAVE UNNU CLOSET CLEAN CLEAN CLEANNNNNN

Leave a Reply to Tawkchuet Cancel reply