TO CARRY THE OXTAIL OR NOT TO CARRY IT?

Good day Met n everybaddie,
I just saw this in the observer March 2,2016,
Kindly see the attached!
For the life of me Met,i don’t understand the caption saying motorists are baffled as to what the ooman a protest! Clearly it seem to me the ooman a talk bout all the ills facing or affecting/impacting Jamaica! To some it may be fortunate or unfortunate that among the ills listed is “the PNP”!!!
Go thru Lady gonna carry some oxtail lunch fi yuh if u still out there in the next hour or so!!
pnp

11 thoughts on “TO CARRY THE OXTAIL OR NOT TO CARRY IT?

1. She have on har kanye brand doe… Oxtail a big food still but bring har a fish dinna. Trump Mi sey eno :army:

2. Morning Met, Writer! lolol you may as well interview her while she enjoying her lunch. I want to know her gripe, since she’s an elder the story should be great.
    ***She look like a proud woman and may run you wid yu box food 😀

3. shes always there you wont miss her…every morning thing and then she pack up and go to her big house in vineyard town..yes she is a proper woman not no screbbay

4. Wah di lady a seh?, dem sell out Jamaica to murder,illeracy, prostitution and the PNP..and in that order!!!or she saying that all these things happening because dem sell out Jamaica, with PNP being di culprit? caz di PNP come afta di etc? and pan di opposite side!lol no sah..She know wah she write sender, suh as one person seh wen u reach wid di food, and if u nuh get box dung fi bring it, mek sure u hab phone and get di soup…

5. Thanks everyone,PP I accept this mission!!but what is not dis Inna di backgrung fi true!!! No one bredda a hold up him seed(s) can’t say 4 sure if is 1 or 2seeds him have,kmft!!jamaicaobserver couldn’t blot out such an unsightly act??!
    Imagine u see smaddie a Tek ur pic n ur pose is to grab up ur balls???

6. Tinan the real culprit is who really? The PNP you say, is that right, and talking about illiteracy, I wonder who introduced school for the unfortunate illiterates, I just laugh when i read some of the comments, I will continue to say this, bring the horse to the water, but you can’t force him to drink, I hope Andrew can deal with the backwardness of the Jamaican people, because all when you give them the tools to make them better, they don’t use it, 30 years later, them forget, and complaining that you never did nothing, good luck Boss, I don’t know how you’re going to manage these ungrateful people.

1. Bam, mi duss deh try cipher wat di lady saying,suh mi throw out di questions fi si wah di masses thinking she meant by it-Btw, if a did JLP dehdeh mi woulda ask di same question/s. A di lady poster mumz anuh fi mi,I don’t even know har…..lol