MORE CAMILLE LEE BAD SPELLING

Camille Rozay Lee
28 February at 10:24 ·
Which is correct I agree take what’s rightfully yours JLP 32 PNP now with the new result of 31 seats more shall recount whether by 1 vote it should be recovered‼STAND FIRM EVER✊ BACKWARD NEVER… Fun and joke aside. For many years of living abroad and observing politics in Jamaica,,, first may I congratulate Mr Holness for his very narrow victory we a guh need whole heap a help not campaign nor debates promises. If you are chosen with a sincere approach to enhance the high level of poverty in the country so for once we CAN live the motto “OUT OF MANY WE ARE FINALLY ONE” by implementing strategies on uplifting the people of the garrison communities livelihood standard then May God bless you and your team to proceed and succeed. “Corruption cultivation” in many fields of the corporate industries including the justice force appears to reflects from personal vendettas has seems to be a very huge and unsolved challenge all these issues along with many more incorrect decisions and mess made by previous Prime Ministers has to be resolved so you can truly stabilise the instability. I close my point by adding I honestly believe neither party has ever done enough for the people that suffers the most unpleasant experiences. ‪#‎Thanksyou‬ ‪#‎Continuebeingstring‬ ‪#‎Dontbefooled‬ ‪#‎Nothingevergetsdone‬ ‪#‎justanotherdayattheoffice‬ ‪#‎Someoneesleneedsthrchance‬ ‪#‎team‬-family ‪#‎lovejamaIca‬ ‪#‎blessed‬ Sunday
Camille Rozay Lee
28 February at 18:56 ·
YouTube
·
Congratulation to the newly elected Prime Minister Andrew Holness after all the basics that’s expressed we shall continue praying for a better future for EVERYONE STAND FIRM ✊ ALL PARTIES FORWARD EVER BACKWARD NEVER…
Camille Rozay Lee
28 February at 19:13 ·
YouTube
·
PREACH‼ The Prime Minster say “No beggings” “Have pride” and don’t let nobody know when you in need instead just WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK harder you will accomplish your goals one day by implimenting a plan n targets you will be one step closer towards your ambitions and dreams
Camille Rozay Lee
1 March at 15:19 ·
The Prime Minister Portia Simpson Miller awaiting recount results on some ballot boxes ✊ Mr Andrew Holness is still awaiting to be signed in as the new prime minister

16 thoughts on “MORE CAMILLE LEE BAD SPELLING

1. Sander now worry about her bad spelling she now need no school
    with that nice juice ass she holding
    gyal like dat mi no use condom pon raw me do her till she bread fi me
    thats how we dweet in port more, along with making her piss inna mi mout too

1. No man…is she drunk 24/7 bc ano di spelling alone wrong here….no sah….fi person weh right dis is not of sound mind….nope….she deh pan di border of madness….
        And like I’ve said before….I was not born in Jamaica and I’m assuming she was….so how is it that she does know our motto is “OUT OF MANY, ONE PEOPLE.” But I do? Why man?
        This ah get serious now.

1. You are really dumb!!
          Can’t you see that even tho our motto is out of many. She is stating that with building the country we can finally be one!!
          Y’all reaching!!!

1. Only you alone can understand what she wrote because you are either just as dunce or you are indeed camille. In which case, that would explain why only you can understand the jumbled mess

2. @SW when mi read this on fb mi 2 yiy dem just a spin like MET emoticon :matabelo …mi say this lady must drunk or high bc fi AR sentences no nawmal

2. Thought she was a natural browsing! But looking at her photos, from childhood, you see the difference,

3. Not a punctuation mark in sight! My girl you have to go back to secondary school because your sentences are wayyyy toooo long and they don’t make much sense

4. Camille need fi cum afah fb Nd go look bout har mad sista Annie weh dah ah dunkirk/ half tree/ dwn twn a terrorize di ppl dem mi nuh kno how dem bloodclatt dutty stinking gyal yah suh hype Nd dem fuk’n family a suffa #CamilleLeeSickMiStomach

5. Apart from the grammatical errors, she actually made a good statement and used the correct wording. She sounds like she can hold a intellectual conversation.

1. Ah u alone a hold dah order yah camille nobody else don’t seem to grasp exactly what you’re saying Hun

6. A nasty Camille Lee a send threat over here bout lick out teeth how u a bring badness over the net n u na bad in a real life go lick down the gal wa cut up u dutty bloodclart and the man wa box down u nastiness a pink wall u a come prove point pan like u bad. Only ting wah bad a dutty hole u have a under u a spring water n a fire shot like m16. U dun no gal na want no friend from you an no man na wan wa you a sell. You blacklisted ina real life. A notice you a look