TOE STILL NUH READY

toe-Optimized
This ugly stay bad girl is a part of the trini crew in the Atlanta dancehall scene that love walk and talk shit about people. News flash!!!!…they hate Jamaicans but always party around us and try to emulate everything we do. She same one commented under a post as blogger
(F***kyouAllofYou) and this is what she had to say about Jamaicans:
“B***h for your information my shoes was not little and my feet pushed up.. You stoopid dumb f***king Jamaican’s go back to yard and live poor. you underprivileged..
immigrants. … green card pledge the laziness hoes”.
This is what this big ugly tranny egor looking monster said about us Jamaicans under the post (Foot Loose……Take Those Off And Find The Right Size Shoes). Proof that they party round us but hate us. Somebody should douse you with a bucket of Jamaican piss.

0 thoughts on “TOE STILL NUH READY

1. First of all @heinkien I don’t need to talk abt nobody.. Your not feeding, financing, or f**king me.. I party where the F**k I want to. @no joke STFU. YOU ARE A JOKE!!..lol.. Met/Metters your page is hilarious.. But when. You come on ppl page n tell lies. I have no respect for that false prophecy.. If the truth fits wear it byatchesss.. It don’t do nothing but build up my confidence .. I can take criticism.. But what I can’t take is ppl coming on here with false stories, comments, post.. I rather be a HONEST ASSHOLE, THEN A WELL LIKED LIAR!! :cystg :salahkamar :maafaganwati

2. O by the way @Heineken somebody should dose you with #goat Dogg shit in which you call your pet.. If you Eva come aye yard.. Catch me in #Waterhouse.. I will shot a bullet in your eye.. Because nuff of unno den come informer in foreign.. Ha JA JA ha ha.. :tkp :ck :sup: :kacau: :thumbup

1. “B***h for your information my shoes was not little and my feet pushed up.. You stoopid dumb f***king Jamaican’s go back to yard and live poor. you underprivileged..
      immigrants. … green card pledge the laziness hoes”.
      IF ME CATCH THE LIKES A YOU A JAMAICA ME PAY GULLY QUEEN DEM FI SODOMIZE YU AN BUN YU! uggly bitch!

2. careful who u threaten cause yawd people don’t take kindly to threats. my girl know dat big and serious!!!!

1. :kiss
          :ngakak Paddle foot say waterhouse 😀 poor tink tink.
          Me done wid she cause no matter how we trace har she still ago look like man wid abnormal feet.

3. Bye the way Met/Metters NICE POST!! Lmaooo :thanks2 :sungkem :hn BUT MI READY.. ARE YOU :tkp :thanks2 #so why bother argue stick to the pics..ha ha

4. MAWNING, MAWNING FELLOW JAMAICANS!
    HAMMA TOE! looking like she a go inna one a de batman movie dem wid that hair

5. But that’s okay..lmaooo.. Thanks @anoymounous for the correction…!!#allinfun @lowtino you sound corny.. Jokes on you Im not #trini #facts byatchhhass!! your as low as the bottom of my toe almost touching the floor.. lol :bola I kick you on the field like a soccerball.. @phantonphoenix STFU better yet you call me “sling slang slaughter toe” because ill drag your @$$ across the jungle like the snake you are!! if the shoe fits wear it BITCH NIGGA hoe.. #HAM-MURDA TYME!! :dp take Notes because I’ll roast ya’ll a$$es like its Pre-thanksgiving Dinnere!! #batman Is my partner.. YOU KNO ME!! ha hahaaahhh :alay
    First of all Im not talking about the reggae scene.. im talking about you fraudulent MF’ers who come on here and talk #false shiet abt ppls LIFE.. I don’t have to talk about uno dem, yule do a good JOb on #PINKWALL talking about one another.. #mi not afraid of nobody.. awwwwcho #Im allergic to haters, but gotta love dem at the same damn time.. :salaman you maaad cus you dot get NO LOVE!! for the person who sent in this #post ..Im the #HOTTOPIC NOW!!! :babyboy #HI HATER

1. u type like a lame because u r a lame. u can’t dress to save ur fuqqing ugly life and u r loud and ghetto as hell. whenever u stand near me in the dance i always move because u r an embarrassment. take my advise. u with ur ill shaped barrel body and ur baby coffin size foot dem need fe go have several seats. and we don’t give a fuqqing where u from. u not jamaican so fall back bum bitcchh. just be proud of where u from and stop trying soooooo hard to be jamaican cause we still don’t rate u.

2. You, yu dead great granny nor yu puppa can’t drag me bitch! If you were to even attempt me chop off dem rass sausage toe de and mek yu nhame dem before me stab yu inna yu rass throat…eat shit and die bitch. Yesterday yu hate Jamaicans and a talk bout unda privilage…today you a Jamaican? Go dive off inna me granny ole pit toilet.

6. @anoyamous ha ha ha ha good one… :bata :dp yea Roaches are for get killed & stomped on .. I stomp all over MF’ers..too!! who talk shiett, rumors, and spend lies pon ppl.. That’s why I don’t have to hide behind the camera.. shmurda .. Im from the Gully Side Boroughs… Now back to the pic.. ha hah ah hhhhhhhh .. all the betta to stick my big feet/toe down your mother fawking #throat!! whoever wanna talk shiett. #allinfunn :recsel because some you muddaf**ers love eat chicken foot!! lmaooo

1. u from the boroughs? new york u mean? dwmfl!!! like i said u r an embarrassment. dats why people stay laughing at u and ur fat ugly lame ass friends dem. u broads are always loud ghetto and look like a 1000 fat men. u are not and will never be jamaican so stop trying sooo hard to fit in and be like us. remember u go to jamaican clubs and jamaicans that u party around are reading this and they now know ur face and how u really feel about jamaicans. so keep going. don’t stop. keep talking. DWMFL!!!!!

1. ms. cleo said to tell u she look in her crystal ball and see a fat box coming ur way real soon lol

7. Met…dis not the same IP from yesterday is it? cause dis dead here was on a anti Jamaica rant yestiday and tiday she tun watahouse…lol

1. Metty, mi guh back guh view the picture ana bare arrows ah circles yuh put round di poor lady foot dem like when school teacher ah correct paper…why Metty why?? :hammer…PP mummy :peluk :peluk :peluk

8. R @truth always hurt don’t it egor @Bitch I wouldnt stand near you if you was the last one in the pawty. Standing . You lonely, miserable, rat infested roach, .. But I bet you be the first one to give me a hug.. Lmaooo. With your stale fish smut mouth. Go kill yaself.. You broke immigrant, lowlife, BOOM BastarD! Go find ya parents!! :toast you don’t have to rate me.. But nuggah bitch you betta respect me.. :cool
    @phantonphoeneynx try me.. You wish you can step inna me shoes.. I’ll back slap your a$$ with my feet.. #steptome

1. actually u r not jamaican so we are not friends. so no i don’t hug u and i don’t stand next to u or even acknowledge u but keep talking cause couple jamaicans i know that u party with are reading this lol. u are a nasty dirty loud mouth small island monkey and it shows in the way u type. same way u behave in the club. no class low class UGLY BITCHHH. look at u. ur a clown. u act like a clown.u talk like a clown and u dress like a clown. u hate jamaicans so much but yet u always a try fuq a jamaican man with u big stink small island rotten poosey. jamaican man dem nuh rate u big foot ugly gal. but keep hyping up urself cause the jamaicans them u party with and dissing ago dun u bloodclaat man dwmfl!! dem a plan fe u lol!!

1. phantom phoenix cannot step in ur shoes cause she don’t wear a size 15 shoes. she wear women size shoes. gwey wid u eagle claws dem mi sexy bodi dwmfl!!!

1. 😀 😀 me nu know a whey tek king kong grand daughter… sizes 7.5 & 8 me a rock 😀
            Big up ALL PROUD Jamaicans ALL DAY, EVERYDAY!

2. If I lived in your State I would kindly step to you! Me born Jamaican and would die for it…
      Yu proud a yu abnormal foot dem, you should a study physics and know dem big bitches can’t left off a ground wid out gravity intervening…you kick and me chop. You could a kick till jesus come a only two chop me need fi hack off dem monster de off a yu body.
      Gwey man royal and no write me name again cause me done wid you.

1. PP, wi aguh need medic pan standby, cause if disya big foot lady eva kick any one ah wi eenya tideh i.e. si.. :hammer :hammer

1. Yep! As long as she nah wear none a de tough boot we will recova! lolol Me a chop har inna har bumbo from de cedar tree look like it wan come off a de grung!
          Me meat cleaver will be Swinging low.
          Met and readers, I apologize for me violent out burst but me can’t tek the libaty a some people.
          Dem party wid we, model dem self off a we and yet can’t stand we. Dem drink wid we, laugh wid we and hate we; the least little thing dem start fi class we up as under privilage and ray tay tay. We buddy dem good enough fi dem though…

1. PP, yuh nuh haffe apologize fe nuh fawma violent outburst cause we all have dem days..yuh betta behaving dan most ah wi onya suh nuh watch nuh face mums :peluk :peluk

9. yes i am a lonely miserable fish smut mout broke immigrant lowlife boom bastard bitch rat infested roach just like u big foot mumma egor mother weh fuq and breed a dirty madda scunt cunt like u. ur mother is a low life miserable fish smut mout broke immigrant lowlife boom bastard rat infested roach for breeding and having a dirty bitcchh like u. stop walk and fuq like dog. whore.

10. ha ha u just mad cause u wear man size shoes ur face big and broad and ur body shape like packing barrel and no jamaican man don’t want u. if u ever see how this donkey walk the dance and try look the jamaican man them and all them do is run har like mangy dog ie si. thats why she hate us so much. all the wild behavior u a gwaan with in a the club fe get attention u still flop crash body big foot gal. so glad my jamaican people them see ur true colors.

11. But unno just as mad as she fi a answer dis old Leggo beast,mi always see har in the clubs and think to myself why dis woman always a come out har house dress like dat and is not one night she always dress mad to me,but from mi likkle bit mi always fraid a mad people so anytime mi see she and Jennifer ready fi bruck out and mi deh close to dem,mi just make room and back up or step to the side not fi Jennifer cause mi and Jennifer grounds.

12. @truth y You gorilla donkey monkey gizzard goat teeth looking byeotch go such ya mother. DON’T TALK ABT MY F**KING MOTHER. BECAUSE YOURS DON’T CLAIM YOU. SHE SHOULD OF ABORTED YOUR A$& .. HOPE YOU CATCH EBOLA HIV N DIE SLOWLY HOE! Yeah I know your a miserable.. Ect ect ect like me say. The truth hurts don’t IT. At least I TALK THE TRUTH. .. .. YOU THIRSTY LURKING SCUMBAG WHORE. With your rainbow thrifty clothes wearing ass!! Say it to my face n see if you don’t get stomped on. I shoot cow Cum unna your face so you can look cute. Because I’m far from ugly..byeitchhh…:caseclose… I’ll SPRAY PUSSIES CAT CUM IN UNNA FACE. WITH MY BIG granny :cool grandaugter TOE @phantomphoneyx you transvestite looking heathen.. BATTY BWOY!! You big stinking douchebag..
    @Yep yea Met got me on that. Toe slogan. Yeppie Yay :request :nohope ..
    @anoynomous don’t nobody like you..so your a non-factor. Smut

1. fuq ur dirty ass whoring mother. fuq ur dirty ass whoring mother. fuq ur dirty ass whoring mother. fuq ur dirty ass whoring mother BITCCHH!! don’t disrespect my jamaican people and i won’t disrespect ur ugly ass whoring mother. and fuq u too. look at the stupid shit u type. that is why ur the laughing stock of atlanta dancehall u fuqqing dirt bag. lame ass clown smh lol

13. Matter of fact I wear size 9 so mi can put a pretty picture on UNNA DEN FACE.. Black run down BECAUSE THOSE WHO ARE TALK ABT ME UGLY.. YOU Mf”ers.. Are ugggleee..to rass..

14. Met! mi wan fight yuh fi them arrow deh in a perfect circle. look how the arrow dem mark all points of the plane so damn good. a dat get har mad eno lmaooo no sah

15. @me too pretty I’m not Mad abt what Met put. I can take it.. IT’S comical .. But what I can’t take is @truth being out of order n disrespectful.. LIZARD OSTRICH LOOKING BEECH. BITCH YOU READINGG EVERYTHING PERFECTLY MAD OR NAH! STFU BICH CAUSE YOU CAN’T CLOWN ME YOU SOUND AS LAME AS YOU LOOK A MUSTY RAT :recsel :thumbup ..IF THE TRUTH FITS HEAR IT BEECH!! YOU COME ON HERE DISSING TRINNY SO I GOT SOMETHING FOR YOUR A$$! ‘.. N TRUST ME THEY ARE TELLING ME TO ROAST YOUR ASS BECAUSE THEY GIVE 2 FxCKS ABT PINKWALL.. #4real..
    Sorry Met but dem don’t like you.. Lol.. N can’t stand @anoynomous.. But hey to each it’s own. I came to look at pictures. N lauff.. But since that pussy garbage wotless miserable beech @truth wanna talk shieet I put her ass in check.. That Bitch will never step to me. BUT Hide behind the camera. If you feel a way about me step to ME Bitch. Because BUTCH BYATCH you don’t kno me like that!! F**k your Mother too, cause the Bitch is ashamed of you.. You f**king mudasocka stinking cunt.. Mf”ers don’t wanna F**k you they cut off their genitals for free will.. Lmaooo.. :dp :maafaganwati I can’t help it if your a broke fish smut mouth rat roach infest specie..n you mother didn’t want you!! #beechdobetta

1. oh u mean ur tele tubby friends dem jennifer fat friday and ava stretch mark road map stomach? 2 of the lamest hoes on the atlanta dancehall scene always trying to look a hype when hypeness don’t fit them?? DWMFL!! u and all ur hating ass trini friends can go choke on 1000 big jamaican cocks. why y’all mad. cause met is global and loved by many many? bitcchhh gtfoh!! u and ur small island fat trini monkey friends. JAMAICA AND JMG TO THE MOTHERFUQQING WORLD!!

2. u can’t put me in check. NEVER THAT!! and i almost step 2 u one time. that fat nasty reject fuqq jennifer friday said something to u about me that hating ass fat pig shit. and u looked at me and tried to come near me and hype and banton me and mi neatly draw for a empty champagne bottle fe buss up u bumbloclaat face and one a mi bredrin saw me and take the bottle out my hand cause they know how i move without warning so u lucky pussi cause it woulda been ur face and that bottle.

3. and for the record i like trini people cause i have friends who are trini. its dirty monkeys like u and jennifer friday and ur friends that give trini people a bad name. sit down and shut up. give urself a round of applause with ur big ass feet u ugly ape lol. bye frankie!

16. @YEP . I SAID: YEAH MET GOT ME ON THAT TOE SLOGAN.. #selfworthy. #wrongforthat..lol.. But I ain’t MAD.. I HAD TO LAUFF MY DAMN SELF.. :2thumbup
    It th

17. @phantonphoney nix I don’t take liberty on nobody. But if you wanna diss I’ll tell you abt your f**king self. I know the truth hurts. But if your in a betta place unna your LYFE.. Well then . But don’t come on here Like you betta than anybody because your NOT!! So with that being said #fish poison pussy bwoy phanton.. Heard you got the #Ninja.. So with that being said I rather cut off my clit.. .

18. @anyonmous yeah we can get along.. So move along.when the @truth make sense!!
    Don’t talk shieet about me .bloootclot friend.. She’s the hire to be hostess to the mostess.. Bitch I PUT YOU IN YOUR BLOOD CLOT PLACE. SO STAY IN YA LANE.. YOU CAN READ BYATCH.. BECAUSE YOU DAMN SURE DONT MAKE SENSE!! OH I FORGET YOU. HAVE A HIV DICK INNA YA MOUTH!!Your big stinking bloodyblotclot Johncrown Skelton abandon no PARENT HAVING ASS BYAAATCH! Yeah BYEOTCH GIVE ME APPLAUSE I WON THIS ONE!! Thank you, you monkey hoe!!
    I’M NOT TRYING TO BE FUNNY .I’M TALKING DUMB @anoyomous I’M ALWAYS TALKING THE @TRUTH.. SHUT THE F**K UP YOU BIG STINKING PUSSY Ole BEYETCHHH!! :nosara

19. @Truth you wish you Eva step. Talk the @truth.. Do it NOW!! THEN IF YOU SO BAD.. O SO YOU NEED A BOTTLE TO BUST ME. I’LL KICK YOUR ASS WITH MY BARE HAND.. N BIG FAR TOE..LOL..
    YEAH THAT’S THE ONLY WAY YOU CAN LICK ME IS WITH BOTTLE.. DO A UP N UP.. SEE IF I DON’T KICK YA ASS .. UNNA DEN CAN’T FIGHT TO RASS ..#diedowauba.. Lmaoooo

1. look at ur arms. u look like a man. u sick dog stomach and u stink too. u have a disgusting body odor. u and all ur nasty friends. thats why u don’t have a man HA HA DWL!!!

20. robin you a 50 years old and a behave so no sah along time she and har crew no like we but the day she ever cross me ago mash har up with are dutty ugly stinking self

1. SHE A 50?????????????????????????????????????? DWMFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM SO DONE. ANON U HAVE JUST MADE MY DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CANT STOP LAUGHING DWMFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. anon she and her friends them especially fat stinking jennifer friday ugly stretch mark ava LOVE trouble people and everybody knows its true. anon she soon know who she messing with DWL!!

21. I thick this child suffers from tourettes syndrome…….or..something….shes not right in her head..leave ppl retarded pickney alone

22. a so mi here say she a 50 with 7 grand kids mi dear truth and jenifer stop pose it no fit you ring leader avey go baid and stop borrow ppl clothes you with uno fozy self

23. to all my jamaican peeps attention mi say we have fi stick together we are out numbered a nuff a dem round wi weh and we dont know dem do everything like we other than know how fi dress unity mi say jamaican we all have our way but we are one mumma walstreet mi a beg you take dem nasty sinting out a di round robin the next go around ……………….jamaican me say louddddddddddddddddddddddd