TOMMIE MUS DID WELL IN NEED A SOME BUNDLES

31 thoughts on “TOMMIE MUS DID WELL IN NEED A SOME BUNDLES

1. AND WHAT IS LOVE N HIP HOP OTHER THAN A SHOW FILLED WITH A BUNCH OF CLASSLESS HEIFFERS! PSSHH.. THAT SHOW IS NOTHING OF SUBSTANCE SMH.

2. That caption wasn’t called for. If dem theif unnu slam dem and now dem a mek legit money move a the same thing, kmt

3. Apple don’t know a thing about networking than always naked for Instagram with she Hooches friends showing her tits and ass !

4. It’s not about tommie needing bundles it’s about promotion! YM its a good look tommie has over a million followers !!!

5. Apppple just post pon ig sey she a deliver 3 bundles of hair to her costumers.
    Apple a must ugly monkey Sally, kotch a people yard sleep out people ground , borrow clothes ,borrow bag mis Lou and phuck out man mascot Kerryann wey thieving stinking batty Nully trick sey him have money yuh a drop off those hair for.
    Apple from the time yuh have up hair store a yuh first drop off this.???
    Apple why yuh grudge Yankee Michelle.???
    Badmind no loyal Apple.
    Met and metters we all know ym get Tommie to give her a little free hype but we all know Tommie no big deal but ym a duh her thing.
    But as Apple si Michelle post up her costumer tommie the dunce gal run guh put up bout she a meck delivery.
    Apple you need to be original u a carbon copy.

6. Apple why Shauna take the hair out so fast I see you post her one day and the day Shauna hav on a wig with those thin ass edges always talking church stuff but she was trafficking drugs and get the boyfriend killed

7. Uno stay scamming!! No where on Tommiee page did she ever mention bundle by ym?? Anybody can mention a star name proper promotion is when a star mentions YOUR name! Stop the foolishness only people that see YM post is ithe same Dancehall girls that been seeing it! Tommiee advertises fashionova and always a plug gucci for free! Lol until she mention YM y’all still scamming!
    Apple anyone can drop a name…lol drop Kylie ok and you will be Dancehall winning too! Lol….only Dancehall chicks Lol

8. No what kills me is apples thought she could out do ym .. Apples ym started it first and she ismastering the craft apples you only doing yours to show more nakedness and try to get more like ym is a real hustler you’re a walking prostitute maybe you should charge for peeppeep shows you may get a Lil penny for that I mean you already showw Everything just show the clit now hoe

9. Tommie is a low class whore n a prison bird, she is no body dahh, only goes to show ur product attract nuff low lives dat connected to prison.

10. Michelle remind me if the lil girl in the bx weh them do the hot water challenge pon. Like she dont need so call friends like them n if I was Damion everytime me hear or see she mention nothing about those girls me beat her.

11. Ym is doing the right thing apples is doing what she does best she’s using her friends ….ym have hustle spirit apples is a whore who has pussy selling spirit her hair is wack all she do is post naked pics of girls in weaves apples you tried to come for ym thinking you gonna out do her but no one trust or like you you’re whoring boring and sack played out .ym been hustling you just lay down and take dick and now after ym start her hair business you wanna run in…. Apples you are corny stop malice ym for her natural hustle you need to sell a peep show cause all that’s left for you apples to do is show your clit cause we seen everything on you already you lean and look washed up now . so sell a pic of your clit cause you walk half naked for free you lowlife low self esteem bitch. And resort barbie and her sister mrsdicedpineappl is no stars they need to go look work and find somewhere to live y’all stupid f**ks..ym do your thing network network network !!!

12. Apple is a hater she didn’t even like or commented on ym post. Ym you should learn from this those bitches ain’t your friends

13. The girl that did Tommie’s hair gave YM the shout out. It is irrelevant if the tv show she’s connected with is low class,it’s irrelevant if she Tommie is a low class ex convict. The fact is the hairdresser is promoting YM hair.

She is getting free promotion and I do hope this is just the start for her. (YM use more hash tags to promote, this will boost more traffic on your page mama) In life we have to pay to learn. YM now you know to keep yourself to yourself hussle hard and reclaim who you once was. Go back to dressing different, cause you was following the naked trend little bit.

Mi really sorry seh you do up yuh body the way you have, cause yuh did look 100% better before, but to each his own. You have name long time mama, stop follow fashion and do you.

Don’t tell, just continue to show.