TONIKAY THIS WAS REALLY SATDEH GONE? UNO HAVE A KLEPTO PROBLEM

0 thoughts on “TONIKAY THIS WAS REALLY SATDEH GONE? UNO HAVE A KLEPTO PROBLEM

1. Shops fi start lock before 8pm (20:00 hrs) cuz that is this Tekkisha favourie time fi tiefT. Mussi did a tiefT an outfit or accessories fi Bready Funeral. Dem shouldnt give u no bail cause u is a chronic klepto

2. Poor them..This how these bitches expect to live. No chance of getting papers in America with all these criminal charges and misdemeanors addup just taking up space worthless people

3. It’s in her blood to be a thief . She cannot stop what a curse all the mumma Pickney den a thief the puppa was a thief :Till him all bury inna wrong name lmaoooo girl bye :ngakak

4. It come in like seh wid dem people whey dem nuh teck ah whey dem nuh si…den dem come wid ah bag ah hype pan people…

dem nuh shame?

5. I had no idea ToniKay was a thief as well as her sister. These people cannot be helped. The way she and her sister are reacting to Bready’s death you would think that they would do some serious reflection into their lives and make some positive changes. In a time of bereavement boat ride and stealing is what remains their priorities? USA seems like dem a play wit unno….you all need to be rounded up and shipped right back to Jamaica. BTW illegal immigrants in the US can get legal aid? This must be a mistake or a sick joke. They are a burden to the system and they need to go.

6. so wait she got locked up and released in time to catch a flight to the all white deadhall event?

1. Yes mi love she born 1993, she may be a thief but she a live wayyyy better than some a unnu web deh a foreign years pon top a years and unnu mattress still deh pon d floor. :hoax :sorry

1. You are so right!

When you living like she does you can’t look your age. How many ppl business dem pap dung from dem teefing, too much yeye wata deh pon dem. Plus dem seh the faada was also a thief, I am obviously going by hearsay here, but if it is true, den all di ppl dem him hurt yeye wata nuh fall pon him generations.

7. Please tell me that’s not the same damn ponytail that the sister and the cousin was posing with too.

8. The amount of time That ponytail travel…she must have all those rewards build up for a free flight.

9. Tk, u still a claim rich, rich people don’t get charges for petit larceny, just one of the many charges,girl u suppose to get caught stealing bonds,diamonds,and pearls, gal defined rich please, and wat forien object u got caught with,is that ur working tool, Girl bye I hope they lock ur dumb uneducated ass up for a while, hypeness bring disgrace, once again.

10. mother Claudia snake,sister bobby jr,Tk ,teenage bro dem have a thief 2, but b4 dem kill the father bobby he was a thief all the OOBEAH granny is 1 lying ole thief :bola :cool :newyear :newyear :maho :repost: :nohope: :repost: :repost: :repost: :repost: she did that (belly )