DOUGIE AND THE FAMILY

0 thoughts on “DOUGIE AND THE FAMILY

1. At least Dougie could afford to go to the funeral. Im still waiting for pics of Apple and her crew. Guess them spend all the money pon the Hawaii trip so they broke and couldn’t afford fi go them big friend funeral. Apple, Hussy and Kerry now you guys see the importance of saving for rainy day. When uno did deh a Hawaii ah splurge. Never know what was going to happen next. Smh!

2. Bready mom looks very nice or his lady a really can’t tell who’s the lady is but she represent the fallen soldier real nice great job .

3. Afford. Oh please dougie fly free. He work for delta and everywhere he goes he fly free and as they say bready and dogie did deh. Only thing dougie do a de $25 african braids with the synthetic hair.

4. Dougie favor beetlejuice
    Paula :shutup: it’s never nice burying your child you gave birth to.
    Biscuit is growing into a nice young lady. Too bad Bready go give away him life over f**kery..That man got many chances to hear but “who can’t hear shall feel” he loved you and all his children,He tried to be the parent he never had! I suggest you pay attention in school and become something great..don’t look towards those Auntie of yours as no role model.

5. For what it’s worth, I’ve met him (Dougie) only a handful of times when he was dark skin lol but regardless if he is straight, gay or whatever he seems like a nice person. So I don’t understand all the negative comments. Also, it does not seem like he is in anybody closet.

6. It’s sad he has lost his life but bready has let many went to them grave early also. Ppl fail to realize we all have pay for our sins sooner or later especially when we always quoting the lords will & not trying to hold up the verses he will cut us off suddely if we don’t redeem or ease off our lifestyle of sin. Now Dougie has attend so many funeral a wonder if he’s taking notes that he needs to change his sinfull ways listen God is no joke sometimes he shows no mercy to us ‘ remember the spirit of God is not with us all the time . We over here soon lose one also before the summer end we need to fast & pray to change from our life’s of sin we are to deep in sin .

7. Whether him fly free or paid for his ticket. At least he went to say his final goodbyes and pay his respects. Apple and crew fly dung to LA plenty times for Bready party. But couldn’t fly dung for his Funeral. Just show you how fake the really are

1. I was looking for Sky, Hype, Kim and crew, Apple Icon and crew, Champion and crew, Daffy….where was Shushanna?…but didnt see. Sky and Hype live in L.A…well maybe they couldnt get the time off from work.

1. they might not want to be in the lime light hiding from the messickens :maho

im giving them the benefit of the doubt

1. Maybe they were not so brave? Who knows? They maybe think the Mexicans would show up at the funeral. :ngakak

8. Oh please. Lmao. So thats the excuse? Don’t mek me laugh. Ah bruk dem bruk and couldn’t afford fi go! The whole a the money spend aff a Hawaii

9. Dont know if the whole ah the money was spent in Hawaii BaeIcon managed to scam happle a new pair of Giuseppe’s and were out at Nicki Minaj show and Frenchie’s boat ride the night before! Shameful friends……BIG UP SHMURDA all if ah yuh las’ dinero you spent it!

10. Evening… Ah how in yah quiet so?! The post look kinda deadish (pun intended) Is it me or is the Dougstar trying to shade Pinky by posting this pic? Where is Pinky? I was hoping to see atleast one pic of her.

11. Dougie nice. Stop it. A person whay love throw word onpeople cant nice. Look at his facebook page and people tell me how him do them wickedness lie three way them silent pan phone and mix them salt dougie yes its good you went not expecting you to miss your husband funeral anyway but let this be your way up call and next week dont go back to throwing word on people and mixing up people with your miserable life for likes instead go to the doctor and the dentist

12. Doggie dougie is 1 mix up batty man him love mix up bad ,old clothes governor him stay calling bready FI f**k but the property was released to pinky due the the clous common law wife & bready son tell pinky him daddy past code ….. Pic with dougie text of him begging for attention /dick all a cuss say bready wicked, that’s just 1 reason y him hate the one ova deh name bobbette him jealous how gq & bready close ask the twins & Marsha they knw pinky still a bawl :nohope :nohope

13. Anon 1:03 ah den big bombs ere yuh dropping innyah di early mawning. Wah else Pinky see inna Bready phone? I’m sure there’s more? Weh di Twin dem deh?! Talk up! LMFAO