TONY HYPE PUT UP STACY UNDERWORLD

Stacey, your body is not cute as you think bout yuh ago come on live. Stop it! Your body is actually cranny..yuh belly is ugly so as your pus..so stop embarrassing yourself..Be an example for your son. You are such a worthless son of a gon..you claim you have documents and you not trying to improve your child’s quality of life. What is this? All you do is walk around and hate pan people and Mek trouble but I guess you f$&k with the wrong person this time.

7 thoughts on “TONY HYPE PUT UP STACY UNDERWORLD

1. Stacy, a dog shit mix wid vomit..I feel so ashame for her wid har beat up pussy..har pussy full of mileage..a whole heap a man name call pan it..she f**k out entire 50 states of the USA..and 3/4 a d man dem wey she f**k a talk bout har ugly pussy..smh! Young lady, if I were like you, I would dismiss myself from social media

2. mi hear that Stacy baby father rush tonyhype in a queen Sunday nigh man fold up like a chicken. its so funny how a lot of these dance hall people bad over internet and cant pop.. dance hall full of a lot of pussy ass nigga and bitches.