TONY REBEL DAUGHTER PUT HIM AND IFRICA PAN BLAST

27 thoughts on “TONY REBEL DAUGHTER PUT HIM AND IFRICA PAN BLAST

1. This is sad. I don’t care what you and your parents have don’t and I repeat DON’t air dirty laundry out in public. Deal with your issues behind closed doors with that small inner circle. People can disagree and still be respectful of each other.
    Now let’s get into it Davianah; I watched your performance at Rebel Salute and it was horrible. I’m not gonna hype you up like the crowd did after Tony came on stage and said you were his daughter or like your friends/ team made you feel before and after. While you might be an excellent artiste voice wise (I don’t know cause your outfit distracted me) you should hand over your branding/ image to a professional. Absolutely nothing worked; it was like watching a bootleg doll that combined some of Nicki Minaj, Carid-B and a sprinkle of the other Instagram artists into a horrible hodgepodge. That green hair is a No; and before you say how expensive it is or who made it my mother always said not everything you see people wid yuh mus want. And I know you see similar outfits all the time on the gram and think my body slim and fit me must can wear that but that’s exactly why you shouldn’t wear it. Contrary to what you and your team think that outfit is for women with curvys. The boots also was distracting it kept falling down like you and a homegirl made it then bedazzled the hell out of it to match your outfit. The MASK????????????????????????????????????? That’s all I can say for that.
    You need to figure out what direction you want your career to go in, in-terms of sound and style wise. when you do conscious lyrics dressing like a stripper is confusing (not saying you should wrap your head in a turban either) And when your music is more provocative you don’t need to follow what everybody else is doing. And don’t tell me that this is your style because nothing about this is original, it doesn’t elevate or showcase your craft if anything it subtracts. Iv’e gone on for too long so I gonna just say fire everybody.

2. I watched rebel salute an also your interview,your outfit didn’t fit the occasion and you was handling the bands like dog.You need to calm down and be professional,I think you’re upset because your dad tell you the truth.

3. TONY REBEL A EVIL I KNOW THAT FROM YEARS AGO, NO ARTIST STAYS AROUND TONY REBEL FOR LONG, DAT MAN IS JUDAS AND A NUH LIE HIS OWN DAUGHTER TALKING, I KNOW PLENTY WHO USE TO BE AROUND TONY REBEL AND DEM CUT BECAUSE HIM VERY VERY BADMIND, EVEN MUSICIANS NUH LIKE BACK HIM OR QUEEN IFRICA BECAUSE DEM DONT LIKE PAY MONEY AND THAT IS A FACT. YES DEM A BIG DUTTTY HYPOCRITE BECAUSE EM BUN OUT CORPORATE JAMAICA AND BABYLON SYSTEM AND DEM DEY A BANK AND INSURANCE COMPANY WITH THE WHITE MEN A LAUGH AND TEK PICTURES, A CHUE REBEL DAUGHTER TALKING, HIM A BIG OLE HYPOCRITE. SEE HIM RUN GONE LEEACH ON PON THE DAUGHTER THAT DOES LAW ASK HAR HOW MUCH TIME AS A CHILD REBEL DID MIND HER OR PAY HER MUCH TIME. GIRL SPEAK UR MIND AND THE WORLD FI KNOW SAY REBEL WILL NEVER PROSPER BECAUSE OF HIS STINKING WAYS HIM AND IFRICIA, SHE A BUN OUT BBB MEN ALL THE TIME BUT YET STILL CORPORATE JAMAICA WHEY FULLA DEM A BACK DEM DIRTY SHOW FI SEE HOW DEM BOTH HYPOCRITICAL.

4. Mek shi nam shit. Why shi neva broadcast how dem disgusting but as shi a put out mixed tape shi a style di ting. Likkle gal gwey. Why yu perform pan di hypocrite dem show? I was watching Rebel Salute online and watched how the people dem diss her dressing (me included). Tony Rebel felt completed to talk about it, which is right.

After her performance and she was interviewed backstage and shi bwal out how shi sey rich and how shi love hair and blah, blah people again wrote her off. My dearest there is a right and wrong way of going about things, you choose the wrong way. In my mind, it mussi a kill har how Ifrica son got big up and no body nuh fawt pan Spice wanna be.

Tony Rebel and Ifrica wicked yet they gave you a prime spot on the show and two weeks later this is the repayment. Yu fava shit. Little girl, yu nuh like wey a gwan, cut an keep it moving. This taking to social media to air out every dirty linen gwin be di death a nuff a unno.

5. As Shebadda wudda sey, mek wi a nuh cuss mi a cuss, let wi reason. Miss Lady, you are entitled to your opinion which is right and your dad can’t tell you how to dress which is also right. However, right is right and wrong is wrong, you will never use might and beat right. If you were going for an interview (or going for a visa) you wouldnt dress like that. Its a cultural show and there are certain expectations of dressing and general conduct. Now if you did not want to abide by those rules, TAN A YU YARD. Now the promoters of the show, daughter was the worst dressed. No one spoke about you after the show, you did not achieve what you wanted to.

Koffee who was the breakout star last year, was modest and her delivery was well received. Even though you have a nice voice, people were distracted by your disgusting attire. Miss, have you seen the clip with Bushman crying, as he didnt get a chance to perform fully. You can have talent likkle more, once you are deemed difficult to work with or otherwise blackballed God guh with you. I wouldnt never listen to your music even if they paid me.

6. She dress like she sell pussy at backroad. Rebel shouldn’t out her on the stage. Cut her time like bushman

7. A so unnu pickney tan, no parent is perfect and they are not here to be your friend. If yuh benefit from dem, they have an opinion on your conduct and how you present yourself. After all, you are representing the family. when unnu nuh get what unnu want unnu start cry. I would be embarrassed if you were my daughter and came out on stage looking the way you did, when mi know fi a fact they taught you better. But mi see Babylon got the better of you even though they try to instill Morales and Rastafari to yuh. girl bye!!!

1. If pastor a have gay pickney then her dressing is the least in the grand scheme of things. Every intelligent adult knows that children will walk their own paths and indulge in many things even when they came out of the most modest of homes, eventually though, most do return back to the instruction of their youth and desire wholesome living when they discover that what is out there is far below what they had. Even Billy Graham had to let his son go when he rebelled against his Christian living and strict life, but is the said son running the ministry now. Just as how the Bible call fi children honour and respect their parents, it also call for parents not to provoke their children to anger. Sometimes you just have to let them go do them and work out their salvation with fear and trembling. Most importantly, parents who know they did a darn good job as parents can stand firm that they have laid a good foundation that their child will return to even if they depart from it momentarily.

8. from di fus time mi si an hear dis lil girl mi know dis day was coming, shi don’t sound like shi want to sing positive songs, and it don’t seems like shi want to look an dress appropriate eeda, suh unless shi elaborate more in-depth and reveal some dark issues am not gonna bash her parents, because teenagers can be very rebellious and manipulative wen dem don’t want to follow principles, mi have one don’t like school a tell me shi want be rapper, shi wudnt make mi hear one song, but wah day her bigger sister let mi hear one an di wul song is niggaz dis, bitches dat, an how shi getn dat bag an blah blah blah now yuh tink me aguh support dat??? kmft a million time

9. So mi a go ask unu something… the young girl know both of the ppl and we don’t know them .. she is the one who knew how and when they got together and how it affected others … people it seems like unu nuh undastansome ppl cannot hide pain like how some ppl hide relationships…. the young lady is venting on her behalf we cannot judge

10. So why she nuh talk bout when she run guh get married @Met and her ppl dem seh sekkle yuh self. Why she nuh talk bout when her father a talk to had bout how much bun she give her husband and all dem tings deh. The same fadda wah used to tell her nuh wait pon him or her bredda to go studio. Nuff time her bredda fi a help and put others before her and Tony seh other producer deh bout. Kmt. Yeah Queen dem a hypocrite but so is she. Sit down and style ppl behind their backs and smile in front them face. Her husband produce one of her songs. How she think her fadda feel, young gyal married and did still a live in his house??? I would a put out your backside. Married and a gi your husband bun and ur father have to a tell u guh easy and nuh badda sleep with nuh body wah cyaan help you. Yeah she made her way cause dem did really stop push out money on her a have her a work and nah pay the girl none tall, but she fi own up to her fuckry too. But nobody nuh perfect stillz and her music is good, no hypocrite thing. Long time we know the dread thing a nuh your thing but nuh play hypocrite to who know the truth. Mi wrong or right @met???

11. Well if the child out a order it was tony responsibility to grow her right the time him did dey dey a run up under ifrica backside. the little girl is him blood suh uno shut up das y nuff a uno so call parents end up burying uno kids, when kids a vent uno fi listen. while i know jamaicans can be one of the best parents now a days most are the worst. uno fi listen when uno kids a cry out because a uno grow them and if them nuh good it means uno nuh good either. if the head of the stream dirty it means the body and the rest of the stream a go be dirty too. wile the little girl is very rude and she did diss one band one year at rebel salute and that was really awful. The fact is Tony rebel and Ifrica are both hypocrites and the little girl nah lie, the two a dem is no damm rasta, dem stay bad fi real. i know at least 5 persons who use to hand around them and because of their evil ways and disgusting ways them part, tony has no manners and him tell people nasty things. Listen dem can hide and gwan like them a true rasta but the truth have a way of coming out, ole hypocrite dem.

1. You know se I heard a lady talking that time I was a big fan and she was telling another lady that befriended both his women and they would vent to her and none of them knew she was dating him I don’t know if this is true and adults are free to do what they want however if something like this happened it could have a negative impact on the child … let me stress that I over heard this so I do not know if it’s true .. but I always think both parties are more responsible than that

12. I know children will depart from what they were taught in a quest to find themselves. We know Pastors can have gay children, prostitute children, children on drugs, children who are sick, lame and lazy etc. In fact most of the singers will tell you that they got their start by singing in church and departed to find their ‘calling’.

I am not saying that the young lady shouldn’t be true to herself and speak the truth, but there are better ways of doing so. Its just sad to see family tearing each other apart on Social Media.

I am sure that Junior Reid and his songs Wadda Blood and Andrew Blood, must have differences, but we the general public do not know about it because neither boys took to Social Media.

Chino and Steven the Genius, Freddy McGregor’s sons must have had differences but we do not see it being brought to our attention. I am sure when Steven produce some songs Freddy is not happy. However should there be a stage show that his dad was putting on, Steven would select songs that are in keeping with his father’s faith and just generally show respect.

I know she is young so I will explain to her gently. Help is not always in the form of tangibles. As you said your father hasn’t helped you financially from you were 17 years old. He have survived without him means you can continue. Secondly, what may not seem like help to you is VERY BIG HELP as just by being on that stage you were presented to millions of people around the world. Bobi Wine fans were out in their thousands, that was a chance to be seen, so dearest that was help. There are many promising acts that would have performed for free, just to get the exposure. Before you continue with the slander of these less that stellar parents, remember the backlash Spice got when she spoke negatively about D’Angel. Just to push her Youtube Channel. D’Angel doesnt have the best track record, but people know and call bull shit when its obvious.

1. As much as wi nuh see eye to eye on many tings I agree with this. Something about her come off as fake and turn mi off. She may be a wonderful person in her own way, but I have no interest to find her.