TORONTO ROLL OUT AND CONFIRM DIS SHOOTING

0 thoughts on “TORONTO ROLL OUT AND CONFIRM DIS SHOOTING

1. confirmed on mikey, loudy and nikki hype’s pages…
    2 shots, still in hospital…
    sending prayers for him now………

2. Hope he pulls through, but the only good thing she could find to say about him “him Eva clean to him step and swagg tun up”???? Smh

1. That just had me thinking if something should happen to me god forbid what would be there to say about me. It’s a sad day when you fighting for your life an all can be said is I’m glad your not dead because……… swag tun up loud. Smh.

3. Only woman strength these fishes have and when they match up with some real man they want to come talk bout prays,,, they are a bunch of trouble makers in dance I heard and no one like these ppl,, all these fake dancehall characters

4. That what I say observer and I ain’t taking that shit back,,my mother told me a man should never hit a woman and although me nah lie with them,,, you shouldn’t put your hands on one,,, him brite to go last week and want to fight some girl who his wife was fighting and him with his nuff self got into it I heard,,, love gal argument but this time a one man show him not to put his hands on a woman,,, damn brite and bold so I don’t feel sorry ohhhh

5. Lundun sorry sweetie,,,same one I heard and his entourage them ,, they do nothing for society just a waste ,,, yes I said they just a waste and then we should feel sorry when something like this happens kmt

6. whats de story behind him gettting shot?!?!?..cuz him nuh just get it suh if feel being as how him did a gwaan wen de big dutty fite did tek place nd him a guh hard bout kick up de gal etc etc

7. U ppl make me sooooooo sick..jealousy is what has most of u talking shit about him….u bitches vex cause if your dirty asses were fighting your so called men wouldn’t move a inch to help….hope u pull through Kirk and Kay stay strong pretty lady…..F***KING A HATER!!!!

8. Mawning Met and crew,

Yo Kay nuh have no respect fi har man…any woman wid respect fi dem man know sey certain f***kery dem nah keep up especially when their out with the man. If a gal want chat she run har mouth, mi will buck har one a ways. As long as my man in deh, mi nah war wid nuh gal. Best if him did grab har and dem leff the party than for him to be all up in the fight. Ghetto lifestyle, now him a fight fi him life…hope Kay learn har rawse lesson…dem too war munga. Ole ghetto ass people!

9. the story behind the shooting…Kay was at a party and she catch up wid a next girl and they got into a fight, so Kirk being the husband that he is (although him shoulda stay out a woman argument) held the next female so Kay could beat har…So on Saturday the girl man decide to pay back Kirk the favour…

10. What fuking husband ,,, one who bring baby on her,, one who fuk man and woman ,,, one who have nothing ,,, one who is a woman bitter ,, one who is a Dl fish ,,, one with smallest dick ever ,,,so me hear lol ,,, I don’t give a fuk man should stay out of gal argument. Fuking fish and I give zero get a grip useless ppl

11. KAY & KIRK A THE BIGGEST TROUBLE MAKER IN DANCE….DEM BOTH LIVE IN THE PEOPLE DEM BASEMENT….AND A COME A DANCE AND A HYPE UP….KIRK COCKY SMALL YOU SEE N HIM CANT USE IT….KIRK BREED A NEXT GIRL N NAH MIND HIM YUTE….NOW MICKEY MENTION, BUMPA, OLIVER AND THE REST OF HIM FOLLOWERAZ A TALK BOUT BADMIND….COME ON BADMIND KIRK N KAY FI WHAT N DEM NAV DRY SHIT IN THEIR ASS….DEM NEED FI BEHAVE DEM RASS SELF….IF HIM DEAD A LIFE AND IF HIM LIVE A JAH WORKS BUT I WANT TO SEE IF HIM N KAY NAH GUH CHANGE DEM WAY….KAY A TALK BOUT SWAGG….KAY IS DUNCE AND VERY NUEVE….I WONDER IF KAY THINK SHE CAN MAKE TROUBLE AND ITS GOING TO BE OK….NOW KIRK IS ON LIFE SUPPORT A BATTLE FI LIFE N KAY STRESS LEVEL IS UP….DEM BETTER LEAVE DANCE HALL AN START GUH CHURCH….KAY CAN YOU IMAGINE UR KIDS BEING FATHERLESS ??….MI NUH SORRY FI KIRK AND I HOPE HIM LEARN FROM THIS….KAY N KIRK FI UNNO SIX OCLOCK LONG….DEAN WHO IS GANGSTA EX HUSBAND MI HOPE YOU SEE WEH BAD PEOPLE CAN DO….SEE YOU FRIEND GET IT….YOU NUH DEH FAR IN THE LINE….BOUT BADMIND SMFH

Leave a Reply to Lundun Cancel reply