TRABASS WIFE SHE

Ask Deanne a who she calling a “Ho”? Is har madda?? Her Mom makes most of her clothes (she has said many times) So if she is talking about making a costume for Halloween, I’m assuming that her mother is the one that would make it. Soooooo did she say “I came for a Halloween costume. You thought I forgot “HO”. I told you I wanted to be Kitana”??? Mi ears must a deceive mi. She has gotten so extra wid this new found money and body and apartment. She has no manners around her mother. Even the way she speaks to her 2 little sisters. She is very disrespectful and I don’t think it’s funny. Cyaan even chat good wid har mash mout. As for the pills….. The bottle says that the Boric Acid pills are for vaginal discharge, itching and odor….suh how Deanne own down already

7 thoughts on “TRABASS WIFE SHE

1. She’s too disrespectful and rude. She has become so unattractive to me. Plus I know she eating healthy and all but she looked better with a tad bit more meat on her.

2. Deanne issa slow child she nuh far from di sista dem suh mi naaa look.. an di mumma nuh muss uphold wid dat shit suh…. An dem ano Jamaican suh mi care zero a yankee mentality dat.. See di mumma nuh train dem good.

3. Black people have so much manners and reverence and nuff a we still not reaching nowhere in life. White people cuss dem parents and Dem still close and the parents treat them well. All black people do is watch watch people. The girl and her mother have a close relationship, the mother nah cough but you a vomit. Just say you don’t like the girl and done, instead of finding all types of bull shit to come on here come talk.

4. Ahmm hum ahem, are those real pills? Meant to be inserted into real vaginas? Or something else? ion know! A Halloween Trick? Wtf!? You mean to tell me women, no sorry, young girls out here buying crap prepared in some back room by some nasty no gloves wearing people to insert into their vaginas? I’m out..

5. I love there relationship great mother and daughter and I like how she is with her sisters even though they are special needs she treats them normal