LECIAGAYE , RICH RUCH IS A SUCKLING TO YOU

SHE SEH RICH RUSH A MEK IT…………IM WONDERING WHAT STOPPED HER FROM MAKING IT CAUSE A NEVA CAREER ALONE SHE CHOOSE..MI CYAH BADDA ENO :ngakak

sender;-Leciagaye looking desperate and nuff u f**

23 thoughts on “LECIAGAYE , RICH RUCH IS A SUCKLING TO YOU

1. This is instagram for you. From you have a certain amount of followers and likes everybody a fren. Lecia need to just stay in her own lane. These prostitutes all get washed up after a time, that law degree will always be there.

2. It sucks when I see women leveling down for the hype. Leveling down to match closet whores, scammers and the likes ……..and I especially hate seeing professional women, idolizing and praising the likes of such. It’s just TACKY.

3. LISA GAYE DID YOU KNOW RICH RUSH IS A ESCORT ?? ALL U HUSBAND DID A LOOK HER . WHEN SHE GO AWAY IS A MARRIED MAN THEM SHE GO ON VACTION WITH .

1. Her sales? Did you mean the married men, both black and white that she’s selling all her orifices to for a trip to post pics on the gram to trick hoes like you into thinking that she’s rich and happy? Does she have that money in her account, is it hers? No it’s not, so shut up and go back to Rush page to idolize her like the idiot that you are. I see you idiots begging her to tell you where she got her outfits when all you have to do is google that shit, very foolish people with smart phones, easily impressed and easily led astray.

4. RICH a trick these girls….

Stay in your lame while you admiring the life of others who you think doing it big..

IG fame will soon be a thing of the past… hold on to your practice and gwan mek some real money..

Guess there’s alot of groupies hidden under these doctor scrubs, lawyer coat,nurse uniform and accountant wigs…

1. A lot of the professional women aren’t any better…as long as you are “heavy” to a certain degree where their profession won’t take them easily, it’s a done deal. Most try not to date a regular joe, because they can get themselves what he can do for them.

It’s sad, but that’s how “most” are these days…

5. Popularity is not success.

IG fame is not success. While Rush is using her IG fame to make money that does not mean she has made it!!!!!!!!

This girl have 0 bill, all the time in the world to play, travel and do all the things that responsible adults with kids dont have the time to do..

Well she can teach these young girls to enjoy their lives until adulthood catches up..

6. Poor ting, if ppl only know di behind di scenes dem cry fi har oh gosh… And ppl be so stupid tuh… lilly gal like dat a sell pussy wid a choice in life SAD! Obviously di girl a shade har wicked wicked… sell pussy an send yuh self go college googoo. Education issa muss. From when she a sell stawt show sumting now besides clothes you… yuh know how yuh hudda kill ppl dead a fi all show all a college degree yah nung… Poor yuh! A one ting fi sell pussy an dunce gal.

7. So you mean to tell.me she has all that money and not even a studio apartment or a little vitz to drive Girl bye….. So rich and couldn’t pay for school. Girl the escorting is really paying off I see.
    Unnu mussi think people a idiot. Girl bye

8. People are so naive it’s beyond me. You think selling apetamin and 2 piece a clothes can let someone earn so much in less than a year. Stop making these people fool you. Richrush know what she doing on the sidelines to get her account up like tht. Another thing if it was so easy to accumulate so much funds u don’t think all dog, pus and rat would a sell apetamin and clothes. Kmt. Even businesses on a larger scale ain’t garnering so much funds muchless. Unoo please don’t let she fool unoo.

9. This girl hoes herself for trips and cheap clothes . WHERE they do that at?!!! Rich rush take a page outta some book and whore fi condo, house, cyar, truck, business etc .
    Lame ass