Angela always nicely put together, and always dresses appropriately for her age. Some of these poor excuses for a female need to take a page or two out of her book. Reply
Exquisite Barbie do har bottom?? Michelle look simple and nice wha do Tracy belly. Damion ex looks nice Reply
Someone pls tell Mortisha dis is not the “ADAMS FAMILY REUNION.” That pawty a keep next month… DWL…. Reply
Okay, Girlfriend real talk if you stomach not tight do not show it… HOT MESS.. PLEASE DON’T. NOT A GOOD LOOK. Reply
Angela looks nice here :thumbup
Gm Ms Met and the wonderful metters :peluk
Angela always nicely put together, and always dresses appropriately for her age. Some of these poor excuses for a female need to take a page or two out of her book.
Exquisite Barbie do har bottom?? Michelle look simple and nice wha do Tracy belly. Damion ex looks nice
MET, dem airbrush the hell out of these pics…oh laws :mewek
My friend is asked me what is wrong with Champion belly, I don’t know what to say :sorry
She had a baby and the skin stretched….
PERFUME DIVA LOOK LIKE A POLISH KILBASA SAUSAGE STUFFED INTO THAT OUTFIT.
I HAVE A QUESTION IS DAMION THOMAS ONE OF THE ” THOMAS ” FAMILY AND IF SO WHO IS HIS MUMMAH?
Anita Thomas is him mummah
Michelle and har son everytime me see dem me have to laugh
Someone pls tell Mortisha dis is not the “ADAMS FAMILY REUNION.” That pawty a keep next month… DWL….
Okay, Girlfriend real talk if you stomach not tight do not show it… HOT MESS.. PLEASE DON’T. NOT A GOOD LOOK.