TRUMPICKLES YOU HAVE JUST BEEN CONNED

TRUMP_2

CHUMPUP SEH HIM GOING TO KEEP PARTS OF OBAMA CARE JUS LIKE WHEY HILLARY DID A SEH SHE A GUH DUH…AND HIM NAH GO PUT UP WALL HIM A GO PUT UP FENCE………………………… WE A LAUGH AT YOU ALL ALREADY

33 thoughts on “TRUMPICKLES YOU HAVE JUST BEEN CONNED

1. Loloollll…SHANI! Don’t forget duri g the debate him outlined his plans and it was nothing but different words used to express the same health plan :ngakak

Former Mexican president, Vincente Fox, said “Were not paying for no f***g wall” and contrary to Americans believing they are untouchable dem better believe Mexico just as untouchable as a whole

Trump shitlings can rejoice in shame until 2020 or when said 2nd ammendment tool prematurely put dem dog to rest…Lincoln and Kennedy were great men, yet they passes while in office.

1. All federal law enforcement officers going to make mucho dollars pulling Chump detail!

All de toilet bowl dem going have fi secure :ngakak

1. Met nothing no sweet mi so from day not even the jealous gay name Marvin lmaoooooooooooo hear dem no he’s a business man he’s not a politician woooooooyoooooo him learn quick tho mi say when the trailer trash dem see say a same same ole story hell n powderhouse , Trump is gonna make America great oh ok somebody call me after the 4 yrs done

1. Chuet dem a cusssssssssssss bout dem vote fi him and dem neva want obama care :ngakak and di antagonist dem ova deh a mock dem and laugh …they swear chumpup could do what he said :ngakak

1. I bet nuff a dem a go run go protest ..see protesting all a gwaan a georgia deh whey him supposedly win

1. Yes he is to be impeached without warning for conniving with Russia to hack the DNC. Hillary fi go court…but it look like as of now she going after Comey

1. We can bus some big laugh now :ngakak. I go pan washington post and go see some a dem comments dem weak to di cheetment :ngakak

1. Donald duck Hood wink de wretch dem. As if WE didn’t know better :ngakak :ngakak

MET we need a clown and casket emoji.

1. Him have Di immigrant sketel wah teef Michelle speech a go inna Di black house indeh ago smell like fish now. Him Betta Mek sure a she fuss him send back.

2. just wait and see those same republicans that he dissed gonna set him up! they have their plan, they’re gonna smile in his face, scheme behind his back, erupt the nation into chaos so they can blame him for it, IMPEACH HIM, force him to resign, then slide their anointed protoge red neck pence in the chair, if trump knows America well as he thought he did, he would know that that seat in the “white-house” does not calls for a “northerner,” remember kennedy? he was the last one and we all remember how that one played out, from ever since Ulysses Grant from new york levelled the south they never forgive and never will,most people outside of America thinks that America is divided because of politics or racial sentiments but America had been divided ever since the civil war between north and south because the war took away the south’s prime asset, BLACK PEOPLE, every politician from the south or midwest bring that deep rooted sentiment to the white house, it is so deep rooted they hardly recognize any republican from the north and thats where it get tricky for donald-chump, we just gonna wait and see.

3. Ms MET! REMEMBER MONTHS AGO I WROTE IN A COMMENT ON A TOPIC ON ONE OF Y’ALL FAVORITE GOSSIP NYC DANCEHALL FANTACY POWER COUPLE? REMEMBER HOW I SAID “BE CAREFULL WHAT Y’ALL WISH FOR YOU JUST MIGHT GET IT?” SEE NOW Y’ALL GOT YOUR WISH, I HOPE THE FELLOW METTERS SET ASIDE A EXTRA $50 A WEEK OUT OF YOUR EARNING TO PAY FOR THE HUMANITARIAN CATASTROPHE WHEN THE MASS DEPORTATION ENSUED, BETTER START SAVING MONEY FOR MS ROTTEN BATTY, PLASTIC BREAST AND SILICONE LIPS :ngakak IF NOT CHUMP IS GONNA GARNISH THAT MONEY FROM YOUR PAYCHECK TO PAY FOR ALL THE MASS DEPORTATION OF THOSE PERSONALITIES JUST LIKE HE’S GOING TO MAKE MEXICO PAY FOR THE WALL, ahem(clear-throat) I MEAN “THE FENCE” :ngakak ALSO WHEN HE RID NYC OF ALL THOSE UNDESIRABLES WHO METTERS GONNA BE GOSSIPING ABOUT? MAYBE SOME REAL TOPIC! . . . . . WE’LL SEE!

4. Unuh nuh si him trick all Christie tuh TPC him demote him from early out woieeee I’m dying and a set up seats fi him children dem am him son -inlaw unuh wait it jus a start.

5. . . . . also pay attention to that “UNCLE TOM” that is rumored to be his homeland security director, he is a black sheriff from Wisconsin, his name is CLAWKIE! as you know with those “uncle-toms” they always want to prove something and appease the caucasian folks, just ask clarence thomas, and it doesn’t even occur to the idiot that the chump administration is using him to oppress and dislodge minorities to take the spotlight off themselves.

1. Well as far as we a si this morning dem a seh di blind lady did predict seh di 44th president a go be di last one :nerd so we waiting

6. MET… U, RAMJAM, PP, NEEDLEYE 101, ARE HAVING THE TIME OF YOUR LIVES LOL, HOUSES DIVIDED WIFE VOTE FI ONE HUSBAND VOTE FOR THE TEDDA, DEM COME YA WID IT LIKE BACK HOME ALL MI SAY DEM START TELL BLACK PEOPLE FI GET OUT, I HOPE SOME WEH VOTE FI HIM GET A RASS LICK OUTA DEH, CAUSE THEY ARE GONNA ASSUME ALL BLACKS VOTED FOR HILLARY GUARD OONU BACK, SET OF TRATORS MLK. ROSA PARKS ALL WHO FIGHT FOR FREEDOM MEK WE CAN DEH YAH A HYPE TUN EENA DEM GRAVE, SMADDY TELL MI ALL WHO COME YA ILLEGAL FI GO HOME?? I WAS ONE A QUIET TRAIN, SOMEONE HAD TO CALL TO ME CAUSE MI A TALK LOUD AND NO REALIZE IT WAY HOW MI VEX, A SMADDY COME ILLEGAL AND MEK MOST A WE DEH YAH

7. SMADDY SEY HE HAD ADMIRE OBAMA CARE, MIGHT CHANGE THE NAME, A THE PICKNEY DEM A GO RUN THE COUNTRY ERIC NO FICKIN MANNERS SAY WHITE HOUSE IS A STEP DUNG, I CALL A MIAMI STATION LAST MONTH AND SAID IF HIM GO DEH HIM CANT TAN DEH, HIM UNRULY CANNOT BE CONTROLLED PROBLEM #1, AS THEY SAY ON RJR 1998 HE HAD SAID IN PEOPLES MAGAZINE AMERICANS ARE DUMB HE COULD RUN AS REPUBLICAN AND SELL THEM ANYTHING,

8. a woman jump through window from immigration in the 80s an bruk up her rass she live to tell me the story she had steel in her hip and she was ova 50 she say when the officer came down and saw her he shook his head, they toned down that kind a stuff (in Toronto) if you want tan a the same address them have jus as cheap dem bite off oonu finger like the dread a airport barak say if you not indian this place don’t belong to you, the senate struck down the immigration bill the same ones who stop him from doing stuff to help blacks, u got several levels a govt a no JLP AND PNP like system DEM A CUSS THE MAN THE OLD BOMBO HOLE DEM A WAIT ZINC CAPTCHO LAND ATTITUDE WE GWINE MISS HIM TO RASS CLAAWT (sorry) THE WHITE HISTORIAN SAY SO

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply