TUH DI LIKKLE YOUNG MISS WHEY DEH WID PREZZIE

DIS BIG BIG TATTOO INA HIM CHEST WHEY SEH PUGGY FI LIFE…DAS DI BATTEYMAN NAME HIM PUT INA HIM CHEST SO IF YUH WAA GWAAN INA DENIAL STAY IN DEH…CAUSE MI NUH KNOW HOW PEOPLE A EMAIL MI BOUT DEM DONT BELIEVE AND THE BIG EVIDENCE DEH RIGHT DEH

1781176_243644535823179_8068785821767014919_o-Optimized

10407636_289610321226600_4036945322129412628_n-Optimized1186176_249621331892166_5544823260403593359_n10660300_298680946986204_974388586431124094_n

0 thoughts on “TUH DI LIKKLE YOUNG MISS WHEY DEH WID PREZZIE

1. met im confused why are men claiming to be gay but having sex with men that look like females .. these people are confused … demon spirit .. if u want to fck ass so much why dont do it with a female … but u doing it with a man dress like a woman ..WHAT ARE U ATTRACTED TO

1. Morning that is jus fi sham outa road. The man say him have sex with him as a man not dressed as a woman

1. But the girl whey a sleep with him from a battyman contact u bout a man whey u a deal with that supposed to be the last last time u have anything fi do wid dat man

2. You have to remember that being homosexual is a mental illness. Up to 1973/1974, homosexuality was classified by the American Psychiatric Association as a mental illness. One of the first order of business back then was to remove homosexuality as a mental disorder. Once that was done, the table was set for the perversion to become widely accepted.

A subset of these perverts, men who have sex with other men, seek out transvestites to convince their sick mind that they are having a relationship/sex with a female. This is more palatable to them, since they want to deny to themselves that they are indeed gay and attracted to the same sex. So that is where the confusion stems from. Mental illness is a hell of a thing. Have you ever tried to reason with someone who is mentally ill?

3. @Wicked, a lot of men are attracted to transvestites. Transvestites make a good living pleasuring some of these men who claim to be straight. Even in a normal homosexual relationship, one of the partners is the ‘femme’ and the other, more masculine. The dynamics somehow appeal to them. There are some men that solely play the ‘bottom’ role (they receive), while others are solely givers and some that are impartial to either role. I know this because I have an app where everyone spills their secrets because they are anonymous and they tell all kinds of things.

Anyway, this boy look retarded with a deadly case of rickets. Dem leg deh waa bruk and reset fi him stand up and look normal. This bleach out boy look feminine and very crawny and any woman wey deh wid him must look just as disgusting.

2. How much more proof she need?!?!?! Which straight man pose up with tranny like that?!?!! Am I missing something?!?!

1. MNL :ngakak Same so, cause he is not the only battyman I see with that pose and leg cock off like it bruk.

1. We can’t help dem because dem love likes and giving dem tings is di only way fi help dem..and dat nah help dem

3. Mek mi help out da girl ya cuz she need help:
    MY GIRL YUH MAN A PLUG UP PLUGGY BATTAM WID HIM TEELY.

MY GIRL YUH MAN IS A MEN.

MY GIRL PREZZI AINT INTO PUZZY.

MY GIRL YUH HAVE A MAN MATEY.
    Mi nuh known if mi can spell out louder than how him chest declare it.

1. Itsme either she caaan read weh write pon him chest or she duh desperate dat she okay wid di battyman business. Dat stand up eena di yellow capri is a bonafide battyman pose. Dem nasty like….

4. them call it dem gal stand up. dwl. Seriously though, some of these women don’t care. self esteem low bad and them just want likkle attention and wife up. so if the man a he she it them nuh care. Most likely she knows everything bout prezzi and puggy and she still tek a man man and nuh rispanse!!

5. The tattoo says puggy for life and if I recall correctly there was a video with a gay man cussing another gay man while draped in his vindictive couture and Kurt Geiger shoe and he uttered the creature photograph up above.Now to the young lady I am going to pardon your denial with shock and that u might of thought it was an Aprils fool prank but from this dAy forth I strongly recommend that u go on a withdrawal from man and go into a month long fasting bcuz if u r insisting and fighting for a fish who obviously not hiding is lifestyle .that man nuh want no woman he needs the ppl them that have vagina envy to cool his desires ok miss lady so stop bother the man with ur real vagina.ohhh where r my manners good morning met

6. The jmg gay features are becoming such a regular story line now
    Very very interesting.

I am hopin that all the HUNDREDS more men in entertainment and dancehall life both in Jamaica and abroad, including the LIARS who have sex with women , but in den heart prefers the cocky form the back, are not shamed out of the closet, but walk out gracefully with a proud twerk and swinging hips .

# he is not the only one
    # out of one many many fish
    # stop sell batty fi buss buy brands and get free pass in dancehall life

7. Ewwwwww. Pluggy from tower hills him deh wid. Lawd. Pluggy crany nuh blow wow. A dis man gone to. Dem luv too much likes. Dats y dem batty a get plug!!!! A nuff a dem young boys here a tek man.

8. Ladies, this is a very serious matter. If there is any idea in your mind that a man you are with is batting both ways, FLEE for your life. AIDS is a very serious disease. Women are very easy to get HIV from men because of their receptor role in intercourse. What happens is alot of gay men have intercourse without a condom and once they receive the virus from an infected partner, ladies you are next if you let them in. Don’t let your life go easy like that. Close shop, protect yourself at all times, request hiv testing from new partners and keep your eyes and hears open!