TWINNY AND DI F-ESTY

Screenshot_2014-10-30-02-17-26-Optimized
Screenshot_2014-10-30-02-18-36-1-Optimized
Met this is old tired body opal “star” from bronx weh nuh stop walk and f** from bronx -queens -brooklyn etc. Opal wid all the money yuh a spend pon yuh body it still dont look good..yuh face look like when breadfruit over ripe and ready fi the gingi fly dem,yuh look really sickening ..any ways met in the pics is this dude (nardie get money )him hang out wid baldhead frm bronx,him keep a likkle party the other day for the first time him get a good turn out cause him always a support other ppl ting ,including my round robin and mi nuh know him like that fi talk to..long story short a him mi hear seh a f** twinny, him stomach must be well strong fi guh deh suh….but twinny yuh really a old wicked enuh a call the man yuh bestie..a same way suh when yuh did a f*** tina man lando yuh did a tek pic post up bout yuh bestie . about time yuh stop f*** everybody inna dance now rotten body (Edited) opal crawny body…..

0 thoughts on “TWINNY AND DI F-ESTY

1. Sender Bye!!! Low Opal! She alright and she make di dance dem interesting! Go look a life and stop watch her hole!! Or is it your man why you so mad? I don’t get it!

2. Wow..why is it always a female talking about another female crotches. It’s hers let she do whatever she wants. Worry about your own crotches and your round robin. If it’s not your man she taking then leave it alone.

1. Ask yourself that. Aren’t you the one who argued told me about mine some days ago in another post? Flipping hypocrite!

3. I’ll third that…….Opal out of all the BX “do up” bodies lead the pack with her Brazillian Bootie lifts. Her face looks like something tragic happened around her eye area and her belly can use a stretch to below the navel and tuck (reputable surgeon this time Twinny, go to Hell Hay, costly but the best work) but other than that Twinny yuh ah occurrrrrr!

4. @sender yuh hear say…..bitch bye. Lowe di gyal n her expensive body why it hurt u suh bad. Maybe ur man a dream ova dah body deh why it burn up u backside!!!! Out of all di Bronx gyal weh do dem body …opal beat dem bad by far di best mi see

5. Nardie gu mind yu pickney dem and stop floss inna dance, ur kids havent got a dollar from u since they were born

6. Wow mi nah lie she look good in these pics, which just goes to show that she should cover up her body more and stop exposing the chop up chop up plastic surgery. Look how she look nice in that black dress, just showing the right amount of sexiness without looking like a damn stripper.

7. WOW…that is the girl that been getting dragged on JMG? She doesn’t look bad at all…Real hot gyal that…too bad I saw the video of her cussing…not lady-like…but she looks GOOD!

8. the whole lot a DEM WHa f**k teambriggs man dem fr tina come str88 down.and dem bwoy don’t pass 30 yet but tru dem wha hpye in dancehall dem we f**k al mi great great grand matha fi a hpye.

9. Twinny is looking fabulous in these pictures, even her face is looking good, Shushawna bleaching cream really works for twinny. You go girl. Sender leave the woman crutches alone, is not your man she tekking y you so worried, or u have a crush on the guy, yes or nah?

10. First of all, I don’t know what the problem is if she waah f*(k brother father uncle etc. Sender is ur pum pum feeling di hoods?? leff di oman alone man. i don’t know this lady personally but she’s on my IG & I’ve seen her out at parties. She & her body can gwaan. Mi like her vibes & some of her outfits be funny as f*(k. It’s like my night not complete till she walks in. Mi like her man. Louh di rass oman mek she live her life! a ur man she a tek? weh u nuh go address her then? KMFT

11. Oh & 1 last thing. It’s nice to be versatile as far as your outfits Opal, but I ADORE you when you’re fully clothed! I be like yes hunnie! Do that! (So cover up more often. We love to see you in that light)……… That’s all. Carry on.

12. BRIGGS MAN DEM JUSS A CLEAN UP DI WHOLE PAWTY SCENE, DEM NUH PARTIAL… BALDHEAD, RICO, NARDIE, MONEY TRAIN AND DI REST A DEM NUH STOP F**K OFF DEM FRIGHTEN GYAL WEH A LUK SUMTIN. FROM TWINNY, TINA JETSET, SHANA (FR BROOKLYN), ALTHEA WOW WOW, DORA, LISA & TIFFANY DEM, SK, TINA SKITTLES, ROCKY ROCKSTAR JUSS A FEW PON DI F**K LIST…

13. Leave the girl alone. She looks freaking good. And I like the way she dresses, weather she’s half nude or in a full dress. I like females that are versatile with their dress code. There’s a time to show off di body if you have it, and there’s another time to dress up elegant. Lowe di girl mek she live har life and f**k who and how much man she feel to. Is she have to answer to God for her doings in life just like the rest of us.