TWINNY DI JENKLE PEOPLE DEM HAVE A QUESTION

14 thoughts on “TWINNY DI JENKLE PEOPLE DEM HAVE A QUESTION

1. one thing wid Opal wen she guh parties she always dancing nd plz to leave wearing leotards in 2016 it play all the way out

2. You know what. I will admit that she has one of the best dun up body in dancehall and she’s always put together. She comes up on my newsfeed on my IG.( I dont follow) She’s annoying. All she does is video herself and brag about how she’s this and that. My thing is your’re partying locally. You dont go on exotic trips. That’s a waste of space. How she acts she should’ve been with a football player or something.

My thing is hows a grown woman going to day parties? I see she hangs out in salon but not doing hair. On here people say that she doesnt have her kids with her. I dont know with some woman. Just by her taking selfies and video shows shes insecure. Her body is the only thing going for her.

3. She’s getting too annoying, she seems insecure to me yuh can tell when she was young nobody never tell her she pretty

4. Twinny is busted straight up stop lying bout put together. Where and when? Twinny did put together back inna Black Theatre days wen she an ar twin used to be bench an batty. Twinny mash up and her body is horrifying. Horrible. Disgusting. She nuh look good no day no time. Her hair makes her look like the clown she is. Twinny if you are reading this go get your life together and stop fronting for SM. We are laughing at you in the streets. You look like the walking dead during the day. Your face look painful. You are just a wreck B.

5. Twinny if pink wall tell the other build-a-bob di hair no stay good, why you think it was going to look better on you. Did someone lie and tell your face look better? Twinny are you follow fashion. STOP mek people chat you seh u a try be like them…lol…

6. TWINNY UGLY BAD SHE NEED TO GO SIT HER THIEFING SCAMMER ASS DOWN… UNNO NUH LOOK PON TWINNY FACE GOOD.. HAR FACE LOOK LIKE WHEN BUTTER A MELT, JESAS CHRIST MAN HOW OLD IS TWINNY CAUSE SHE LOOK BOUT 50 ADD AND STILL DRESSING LIKE SHE IN HER TEENS… BOY WHEN YUH DO DI BATTAM AND BREAST A SUH IT MEK PEOPLE DRESS… TWINNY U IS A GRANDMOTHER HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR YOUR SELF AND KIDS DEM.. NO PAPERS TWINNY.. DI FEDS SOON CLOCK DOWN PON NUFF A DEM TRUST ME…

Leave a Reply to CHEVYBLACKS Cancel reply