TWINNY DI LADY SEH HAR BODY NATURAL

10 thoughts on “TWINNY DI LADY SEH HAR BODY NATURAL

1. I really don’t see the point in cussing people about sucking pussy or eating dick. I find it old and plus I know for a fact that a majority of you guys do it.

2. this must be a joke because all the people brena walk behind do up dem body. she buy out the scammers argument wah dey now she on some other shit. she need to do up her body because she stay real bad.

3. Dirty bloodclot Brina leave twinny alone yuh nuh see nuthin a Gwan fi yuh bitch.. Yuh broke and mash up.. Nuh man dnt want yuh.. Yuh have fi mine the man fi him give yuh careless ***k.. go pay The ppl them truck payment cus yuh nuh stop hide the truck from the repo man dem

4. Why these old people think it’s classy to be on here arguing with each other? First of all, Twinny looks like Moses grandmother and if she haven’t notice it as yet, her face is melting. She’s like a clob of wax. Twinny is not the brightest bulb in any lamp, so we know she didn’t write that although the idiot who wrote this, is not very bright either.

5. Mek brina she qwan acting like she’s somebody ..she worthless like f**g dog . Always a cotch at people house and want to get brite’ brina go on get some ambition nasty suckpussy and cocky bitch. .from mikey left the bitch she right off..stinking mouth brina go on get a life and low twinny .. twinny look better than you and achieve more to ..f**k out brina borrow clothe gal. Brina you need surgery. clothes . House. etc .stop badmine gal for their things. Flippa freak! The family them make cuffing. Her mother can beg.

6. Germs twinny u don’t look good from morning and now a evening u gone do ur body but u still don’t look good….poor thing

Girl u like a dead….please stay home and don’t come out raggidy wet dog

Leave a Reply to Stifbreast Cancel reply