TWINNY SOMETHING A ROTTEN

13 thoughts on “TWINNY SOMETHING A ROTTEN

1. Looks to me like she’s wearing a flesh coloured tights that’s slightly darker a the top. Sender obviously has a beam in the eye..

2. A FILTER SHE USE MORE TIME , HER SKIN IS NOT PRETTY LIKE IT SHOW UP MORE TIME , U WAH SI TWINNY IN PERSON, U WOULD A FAINT

3. Legs n bleaching notwithstanding…. Twinny has the best shape n buffest looking front in New York dancehall currently… DON’T ARGUE with me on this!!

4. Love and hip hop LA trailer when K.Mitchell said she thought the bigger the butt the more her career would have taken off and now she has to literally LIVE at the doctors office to try and fix it? That is something to think about, I feel sorry for some of these females, wait until when you all kratches start rotten out. She look really abnormal.

5. Mi always wonder if she nuh hot. Always inna stocking nuh matter di time a day. What’s up Twinny, yuh skin hard fi reach or wah?

6. How can a grown woman get and party every night and don’t have your own apartment or a little room somewhere that mi can’t understand.

7. Thats not the f**ng stocking twinny whole body melting help its having a melt down seven days a week 12 months per year f**k that its facts shes always wearing stockings everytime she wears something short or see thru whats up with that shes trying to keep up with the body plus the bleaching.looking like a custards apple ehit going on everywhere but wait did shes wearing those transparent shoe from 10 dollar spot acting like they name brand until she forget the name is inside of it..dam fool

8. A full time now this old foot guh site down every single day shi inna party an nuh live nowhere all she lives for is clothes an party she really needs ro go sit her old grey stay bad self down