TWINNY YUH NUH JUS GI BERT?

Twinny if a dis yuh haffi do fi get likkle attention and yuh have a new born..Twinny yuh waa born agen
https://www.instagram.com/p/BC3GJCkp1efVv3TOz6NkaN1efwpdETdT_yyGio0/
twinny_2

Twinny yuh loo

Posted by Pinkwall Jamacanmateyangroupie on Saturday, March 12, 2016

11 thoughts on “TWINNY YUH NUH JUS GI BERT?

1. Oh myyyyy…I don’t think that bakkle is clean at all..cuz she touching it with her Assfingers!

2. Isn’t that kimone the girl that has a store in hwt? Didn’t they have a huge instagram feud ? Where kimone was cussing the twin about stealing some stuff she was suppose to take down for her and kimono went to the police station. I guess their friends again. #whoreofafeatherflocktogether

1. I miss dat deh war deh. but Kimone always asking people to take down stuff for her so it was only a matter of time before she had an issue with someone. And I think she call the twin dem, her family(cousin) but I dont know if they’r actually related

3. Smh har madda must shame like dawg, notice not even her own twin nun fool around with her like that… Damn disgusting.

4. What is she trying to prove, they both nasty if I was a man I wouldn’t even look neither one of them… Just nastiness

5. HOW DOES THIS GIRL WORK FOR SPIRIT AIRLINES ??? Do they not do background check???? Like I’m confused !! How is she a flight attendant getting away with all this mess

6. Some gyal will do any ting fi attention. Dem likkle ediot gyal feel sey di whoring acts will give dem limelight, it do still, but the light bleek.