TWINS OF TWINSSS –LOCKED UP A YARD

Mi a tun ova …Twins of Twins run aid di Ninja man voice ah weeeakkkk. Big up dem talent dem fi eat nuff food offa it

0 thoughts on “TWINS OF TWINSSS –LOCKED UP A YARD

1. di twin dem crack me up everytime. “National Horrific Society” luv the play on words with National Geographic.

2. Mi laugh so til eye wata come. Yow, Twins of twins, just get it over with, and officially be Comedians and Actors. A lot of things about dis comedy skit is truthful and realistic on so many levels….and mi love it, bad bad! I felt like I was in Kingston, Jamaica. Twins of twins, oonu gangsta delivery haaawwwwddd! It madddd! Ting tun up!!!! Also, thanks to You Met for posting this laughing material today! This is the highlight of my day! Blessings!

3. ” Yuh tink ah me bright ah my likkle sistah bright and ah P*ssy she ah sell” DWL!!!!!!

By far one of my favorite twins of twins…

Heard it over 5x and can listen to it again and again.. and again! lol

4. You cannot go around them, they have got talent for miles and miles….. I listened from start to end !!!