TWO PEOPLE SEH LASTIC SUIT LOOK NICE

NAH LIE GREATICON SUIT LOOK SO NICE ,,,,, BUT APPLE WHY CANT YOU FIND OTHER TYPES OF CLOTHES TO WEAR BODYSUIT , BODYSUIT , AND MIRE BODYSUIT , PLUS THAT BOOTS DONT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOOK GOOD ON YOU OMG APPLE ANYONE TOLD YOU THAT BOOTS LOOKS GOOD YOU SHOULD BLOCK AND DELETE THEM FROM YOUR LIFE , YOU LOOK LIKE A RETIRED STRIPPER , LIKE YOU ARE ON THE STREET CORNER LOOKING A HUSTLE
OMG APPLE APPLE HAPPLE ENOUGH .

SECOND SENDER;-Jadion look nice apple didnt look good to me same old one piece and boot fi show tattoo

9 thoughts on “TWO PEOPLE SEH LASTIC SUIT LOOK NICE

1. He doesn’t wear the suit well. He still looks hood rich nigga in that suit. Nice suit and all but he doesn’t carry it off well. Something about him is just not classic.

Apple no words for you. You look cheaper and cheaper like depreciation a tek you as the years goes by. Gosh! Could you have surprised us and not worn a leotard? Could you have surprised us and attempt to look like a lady? A wife? Next to your husband who attempted to look like a gentleman.

If you spent $20,000 on that outfit you are as dumb as a door knob and if your husband allows you to spend that much money on such a tacky outfit he’s as dumb as an ass. It must be $20,000 in monopoly money.

2. nah lie OPALTRENDSETTER need to teach apple how to dress , opal alawys mix it up she wear her clothes well , twinny apple need u

3. I always say out of all dancehall ladies twinny dress the best to me she know how to coordinate are clothes. Twinny from luke lane days mi a admire your sense of style, Always a beat dem bad

4. a kizzy ting apple inna ,robbas get dah boots deh fi rotten apple , apple cannot show her closet with all those clothes she wear to all her man , bitches party none nuh in deh , ask shamar a she talk so

5. Agree…he’s not giving her up, so y’all going to have to get over it.
    His approval of her outfit is all that matters at the end of the day. My man would have no part of that…perhaps the body suit is her signature style. Boots would have been hotter if both sides was pulled up in her case. That suit look like something he wore before, which is okay. It shows ownership.

P.S @TWINNY
    I read over here many times, all you wear is bodysuits, so how can you help anyone? Girl bye, catch a hype somewhere else. Today is for the Richards.

6. Met keryannnnnnnnn pop downnnnnnnnn & praying day & night for her juebear to come home so she can be able to show off again lol mad people them THen the baby father a LA aint turning her money anymore bcus he said she gwaan like too much hood rat & louding up his ting thats what his family pinky said that her uncle is mad lowkey so she get what the duck gets no more hype kerryann it look really bad that happle couldn’t even buy u an outfit since u on ur face