U.S EMBASSY STRIKES AGAIN

CARLENE MOTHER PASS AND SMADDY SEH SHE GO UP DEH MONDAY FI GET VISA FI DI FUNERAL TODAY AND DEM TURN HER DOWN……I KNOW CARLENE HAD A VISA BUT DEM SEH IT WAS A GREENCARD AND SHE NEVER RENEW IT………BUT WHY STILL DENY HER THOU? DEM COLD

22 thoughts on “U.S EMBASSY STRIKES AGAIN

1. Dem deny it cause dem can. A very unfortunate circumstance. You know a we give dem strength cause if many a we didn’t clamor and gwan like dem country is all that and a bag of chips dem would gwan better.

2. She need to email them! She can get it, trust me! There’s a different side to go to when there are special circumstances like this.

3. Maybe she never renew the green card because of the conditional clauses? Maybe immigration fraud? We don’t know the reason(s) why they denied the Visa. Why wouldn’t an individual not renew their Green Card?

1. the mom filed for all of them , pinky and the other went even tho pinky didnt wanted to live here. she went at the last minute before the date expire as well. carlene didnt wanted to live i guess and abused it i would say and was still living in ja. thats jus my opinion of why i think they denied her, coz she let her greencard expired ):

1. Same so it go but I also she did get caught bringing down money for a big top mana nd when the next girl who was involve in the scheme got caught them inform on Carlene too.

2. maybe she didn’t want to live in the states and with the new laws, you can’t stay out of the country like back in the day, or else they will cancel it.

4. Once di green card expired for more than 90 days, you are out of status.. her ppl may have to over the process of refiling, and she out of the country.

1. That is not true you are not out of status you just need to renew the card ask any immigration lawyer reason they didn’t give her back is because she stay out of the country too long that happen to people I know a

5. Did she present the original copy of he death certificate and the burial order. They would certain honor that if the individual also have a clean record.

6. Condolences mi dear..me never own a green card yet..but me waa know if it is that you no want the green card after you get it causen say u no want to live dere..u caa get a visitor’s visa? She bound to go back to whence she came causen say she never want to live there in the 1st place. For God sake her mother dead and she is a public figure..them couldnt give her? I thought that she could state her big assets causen say we know that the 1st only and original dancehall queen of Jamaica must have her big house bank accounts and such the likes. Those would be her ties to Jamaica. I dont know and I am not trying to do the maths but its a very sad situation when you cant go to your own mother funeral. I would certainly be devastated.

7. This is what happens when people don’t follow rules. When u acquire a greencard they give u detailed information on what to do and what not to do when u have a green card. Follow the rules. They won’t grant her the visa based on the fact that she had a green card.

8. she might not be able to get back the greencard but she can get a visa,the problem is she might not be able to get it in the time frame to attend the funeral.Aidonia got a visa after losing his greencard because he was in jamaica for couple years well when he was looking a buss in the music biz and his greencard got cancelled

9. I thought they held her back in the days with illegal substance. Why should they not revoke their visa? She’s not above the law. Tell her to come forward with the truth!!

10. She probably thought that it would be easy to get a visa since she was a former green card holder. Unless what one of the commenter stated with the money muling thing. Cause I would think presenting the death certificate, and also her own birth certificate showing the woman is indeed her mother and the funeral details they would allow her to show up for the event. Carlene has her strong ties to Jamaica and is still somewhat famous so she is no risk to dem. She should try again under special circumstances and present documentation of proof that the deceased is indeed her mother. Cause is not like she in jail or in some far off mountain outpost weh nobody can reach her, she should be able to pay her final respects to her mother, unless tings deeper than they appear.

11. Karlene think sey becaz so many years run aff Amerika forgive her.
    Sorry but yuh still on file
    RIP to your mommy

Leave a Reply to Larro t Cancel reply