Post for me pls ..So my sister have her husband and her boyfriend and she’s pregnant decided to give it to both men but the boyfriend’s mother don’t know my sister is married and want she and the boyfriend to get married so I told her to have a small fake wedding .–
Wha kind a fuckry woman these?? Y’all need to be admitted asap.
This is trash. And when one of the man dem find out and cracks up and maybe kill her then what ? Yall need to stop
Dis a str8 comedy enuh lmaoooo
Dis a muss obeah :ngakak Issa betta mi laugh it offa cause dis too too seerus. Di amount a question mi hab mi nuh even waah ask one. Inna di mean time between di small wedding time an also between di birth of di baby an suh.. plan a funeral tuh deh…caah mi naaaay see nuttn like dis eva in life. Suh supposed di baby ano fi di bf??…hello Latty yuh seh yuh naaay di ago ask nuh questions. A gaah Leave dis post tuh much tings a gwan wid it.
That’s why I don’t trust no woman. If anyone bring that crap to any of my family member I would personally beat a MF. Told my boys these chicks out there can’t be trusted no matter how much they say them love you and you’re the only one. They better get a DNA before they accept any child and sign any certificate.