UPT WHATS GOING ON?

70 thoughts on “UPT WHATS GOING ON?

1. Mi want fi know too cah although I like her as a person, this is very interesting. Uptown ppl weh uunu deh

2. Please to remember this forum rules about deliberately telling lies on ppl for those of unno running with “she discovered her Bruce is a Caitlin! !”

3. I like her enuh, go on her IG from time to time, and the family appears to have a close bond. Also a fit inspiration, she has a very lovely body for her age.

Which family nuh guh through dem storms? My life’s motto is, ‘nothing is ever as it seems’. You really caan teck a few twitter posts, IG photos and really know what going on wid anybody in dis world. Everybody post dem best pon social media. At least she doing what I believe in, before shit hits the fan speak up and own it before di rumour mongers get di pleasure of putting it out dere first, teck dat power out dem hands, they will still talk but dem caan break you cause you owned dat shit.

4. Him gay , why would she come trying to justify anything because maybe picture soon get circulate?? You see how many ppl a hush het , cause dem a uptown ppl smh

5. Melanie, the pure of hearts always go through life’s turbulence and recover with a smile. One Alumna to another :peluk

1. I suspect that you are the one that send in this story. You are obsessed with uptown people’s lives. You are a gossip monger. Get a Life Simone. Stop watching successful people achieve greatness while all you do is wish you were in there shoes or find ways to try to diminish their success. Gully Creeper Simone losing!!!!

1. On a serious post like this you come over here trolling. Nothing to say just to continue your obsession with me. YOU might be the one to send this in hoping PINKWALL talk bad about the lady. It’s a shame you don’t know basic manners. There is a time and place for nonsense and it is not on this post. I happen to like and admire Mel, she is the REAL DEAL unlike some pretentious fu(k box like you. Now shoo fly. I will not be responding to any more anons.

2. Then when simone empty the clip unno cyah manage and cry foul..yet unnu put gps pon ar…meet ar round so man…you know the post mi a talk.

1. Love child at fi him age? Afta him nuh spring chicken. Well him naah fire blank if a so.

Either way, wifey not gonna leave the life behind…nopes unless she sure fi get half..

1. The man is no older than 55, so there is no barrier to breed a woman. Plus Jamaican women breed very easily. You just have to touch dem and dem breed.

My father had his last kid when he was 82. He did have some difficulty picking up the kid at that time though.

6. I doubt Simone sent anything in.
    She’s a socialite and post everything on instagram. ..anyone could have sent this in..plus it’s very public for everyone to see.

7. This sounds serious , she put it out there in the public cause she KNOWS its gonna come out anyway.

8. Simone, time and place like this comment you put up on the post “DIED AFTER COSMETIC SURGERY”???? YOUNG mother of two dead and you put it under that post trying to be slick. You are full of it. Smh.
    ________

Simone
    on March 11, 2017 at 6:23 am – Reply

MET SASCO IS IN EUROPE THAT’S WHY NICOLE A DEAD YAH NOW

9. Nicole Even though you think we’re ghetto,there’s a time and place for everything! Today is not your day! Please and thanks!

10. Well a nuff uptown people husbands or men are bi sexuals. Those kind of lifestyles are like the norm, a lot of uptown men r pressuring their wives n girls for 3 some too. Let me tell u the average uptown so call rich people are sick n crazy. Das y those events that they flock I avoid them, a nuff a dem have STD too. Das y people need to be happy with their own lives n nuh watch uptown socialites. Wen uno happy give God thanks n enjoy the simple little things in life, wen u simple n humble no one watches u, so u live a free n simple life. Wen u hype it takes too much energy to keep it up n hypeness don’t last forever. People who smart and humble don’t expose their lives nor they family lives on social media. The less people know the better for us but some a uno lob post uno life like it is a daily algorithms of exactly wat uno do every second each day on social media too much.

11. I dont think anyone is sick. If they were the tone of the post would be different. I also made the assumption that it has something to do with her husband. She decided to put it out there as a way to let everyone know that she is not hiding.

12. Gn all
    Arnett garden just won Jamaica national football league for the 5th times!!!! Ghetto girls have UP the wickedest slam!!All when unno move uptown …unno good good remains a product of the ghetto!!

Junglists!!!

13. Maybe FBI and lotto scamming? They said some big names are involved and will be revealed soon.

14. @ 26. Was any name called on that container they found with the millions of dollar worth of cocaine.

1. No, not yet. Listening for the great reveal then I’ll say more. Their lives are not as they depict.

15. They seem to live a very opulent lifestyle. The husband says he is self-employed. What business does he run?

1. I cant be certain but I dont think they own a car dealership. their best fiends (the stewarts own a car dealership) and you know it because they promote for the business all the time on their page. The the schwapps owned a dealership we wouldnt have to question what they did

1. u chat too much the dam man owns a car dealership on constant spring road. in fact he does not even have to promote it because is mostly uptown ppl him source and import cars for. He even had one on hagley park road but closed it down.

1. Secondly her father is a doctor she is a trust fund old money girl. The daddy owns and operates several pharmacies. She is a writer and blogger.

16. I like Mel but this was a dumb move. Now everyone gonna try dig up and find out what the ish was. Sometimes something bigger comes out that and overshadows the current drama and ppl rarely hear about it. she needs to chill.

17. Owns a car dealership!!!! yes, with cars being imported to Jamaica filled with drugs. Can hardly sell a used tire, much less a car. Got to keep up with the “Jones”. Dealing drugs kept them in them in the opulent life style they lived, kids in college a foreign, flying on private jets to concerts a foreign, the exotic trips all over the world, and so much more. Those are not rumors, nor “speculations”. She knew exactly what time of day it was. She was the beneficiary of all the things drugs money could buy. Some of them same people wishing her “well” they are the same ones telling people how they really lived. Ah boy.

1. sey God know, this nuh sound like a drugs bust revelation though cah it would have hit the streets long ago. This more sound like an outside child. unnu know that her father is Ken Baugh right who has several business all over the island and she is a writer

18. Just to throw this out there it may be a long shot, but it crossed my mind. What if nothing is going on. What if she just put it up there to get a reaction. She’s an author, and this may be some social experiment for her next ‘project’

19. dem too showoff & opulent for ppl to sympathies with them. it must be a big deal for her to come publicly & post this… they are all full of shit & secrets so its no surprise these materialistic uptown bitches, never grudge them for anything weh dem post because they sold their souls for it & the devil want his pay

20. @@@4:03, why you always a blame this girl, soh who noh watch uptown ppl, omg , you have such hate for simone, uno may b successful, but uno life sad, nuff a uno man me si dung inna d ghetto a f**k nuff gal, a nuff a uno man use to look me, sum mi teck , sum me just cut me eye past, listen, uno man chat uno like dog trust me, uno man ano nothing fi brag over , sum ooman need fi start send in sum video an shut sum a uno up, uptown ppl noh have no class, uno live like dog inna uno house , nuff a uno cry uno sef to sleep a nite time, uno life fake , soh stop a chat bout ppl obese wid uno life , cause nuff time a just di man dem money ghetto gal wah , not d man, dam fool

21. Uno tan dah tink meliane a ez sum bady , a big disgrace inna her family an shi just find out, a shi put up tings pon fb, cause she get threat sah it agoh expose, she have bout 500 comments a ppl a sarry fi er, she kn it nasty , soh shi cum out a look ppl fi sorry fi her , now shi cum a blame ppl , ppl uno need fi kn sah all a d elite dem dah pon pinkwall , shi kn d disgrace did agoh reach over yah, dats y she put it pon social media, uno need fi stop talk bout ppl nice an all dese tings, just by wah uno so pon social media, along time d man a bun er an all dese tings , it just expose now an it big , soh uno tan dah a teck up fi er, d whole a dem a fake , alllllll a dem , d uptown man dem a fuk man an young gal , fly out gal all bout wid dem fi vaction, a over pinkwall d high so call class bitches dem cum daily fi si wah dem can find out , plzzz stop sah dem nice by wah uno so dem post , dem.life is no better dan ours An dats d truth .

1. Why shouldn’t ppl teck up for her? Dem like her and sympathize, plus decent women look out for each other and we feel the pain cause we as women know di chips stacked against us most time. Which woman now with all grown children want to hear dat her man get outside pickney in him old age? Some of unno severely lacking in empathy and is ongle when tings happen to unno only then unno understand the pain others feel. You want to tell me that as a fully developed adult you lack the ability to step in someone’s shoes and understand the pain of what an experience may cause? If unno heart so cold and lacking then it is understandable why our country is in the state that it is in. I have never been married, I have no children, and I fully understand the pain a woman would feel going through an experience like this, especially when she just clocked 25 yrs as husband and wife. Shyt like that hurts, makes you question everything about your relationship. I wish the family all the best. We all have flaws, if hers if fakeness then so be it, no woman deserves an experience of such. Not even my enemy I would wish this shyt on. I don’t know any married woman who would hope to be in her shoes right now.

22. Meliane need fi goh find out bout d other kids an lef simone alone kmt. Uno love teck up fi uptown ppl wah always a look dung pon uno , dem hate uno like dag , cause dem tink a uno a freak wey dem husband fr dem , her husband fuk any bady him wuk wid, him is no saint an him treat him outside woman an man dem good . Dont meck she frighten uno wid her nice ways an shit , shi a cum teck out her family problen pon simone , she need fi dun dem and meck dem goh wey , if dem husband did RESPECT dem, him wouldnt cum a road a fuk widout condom. Uno need fi leave simone alone an goh blame uno dutty husband .

1. Meliane? Is that the same as Melanie? Are you one of the old or new rat? STFU stupid @Anon 12:55 pm/1:01 pm.U R an eeeediat!

1. I am not sure if met knew about this but there was a clique around about 2005-7 uptown passe. The agenda of this passe was to preserve the brown and uptown culture, some how some people got wind of the nasty email and it became public. All these money people send their kids to Hilllel and AISK to preserve and maintain this image. I did some checks cah mi did affi find out what it is now mi hear sey is bun the man give and he was dating the mistress fi two years and the mistress best friend find out and go talk.
      Social media is a bitch because truth and in fact I adore Mels, her skin is radiant and she dresses very hip and chic. I use to admire the way she and her husband did everything together, the exotic and frequent vacation I guess this was all a show.

1. Eye roll…you adore mels. you fi stop chat!! Everybody ago put them best pon social media fi ppl “adore” them

23. Melanie has had many sleepless and crying days, nights, months and years over Chunky. That’s no secret, rumor nor speculation. Chunky a bad bwoy from long time.

24. Then is that she post up bout? Is first she getting bun? Dat a nuh nutten fi broad cast …well if is that she need some cold water fi dash pon har bcuz dat a nuh nutten fi mek public and seeking sympathy from the public.
    Two tings sure in a life BUN and death!

1. Not only that, but she have some hypocrites pon a FB and Insta page a post up all kind a sinting and a send poem and song, but dem heart nuh good. A dem same one a hold them bellyside and kin pupalick & laugh after her, cause them say she silently/passively/ aggressively over-hype. The picture perfect Archeticurally Digest featured house is not a happy homelife that she wants depicts and is a faaaar cry from what really goes on. Dem say them don’t feel sorry fi her one bit cause she created a culture of Elitism in Manor Park and still dem money neva tall like some of her “Marshas”. lol. Melanie stop chat your business. Reflect and go build and come back.

25. She’s frenz with annmarie vaz…all she nuh stop post up bout har poomps..poomps dis and poomps dat.

26. So its the helping breeding… But what about the drug dealing talk, is there any truth to that story. Bwoi I’m still in shock dem fool me to backside

27. So the helper tek huh man. So what. Deal with this privately huh run gone involve social media now yuh just magnify the situation and even your friends classmates will now know ur family shut. Shelfish woman.

28. Them brag n boasty where they go, they compete with each other to see who can live n go places, now scandal n disgrace a go hit them, and dem run to social media. Social media can’t help, uno need Jesus in a uno soul so him can humble uno. Why nuh use some a uno money n bless others if u can bless 2 bless 4 instead. Uno lucky yah, a suh shame n disgrace tek we wen we Damm hype in life. Some of those uptown people sick no wonder uno kids tek drugs, or them tell uno they want to go school oversees just fi leave the yard. Uno gwann brag n boast anything come wid it uno tek it too n I hope it will mek uno humble now.

29. That’s why dem mus learn fi cook an stop mek helper a cook dem husban dinna….can imagine my husban a tell anoda ooman seh dem han taste good..no sah a me him must tell dat to.

30. The same helper dem weh dem subject to wear uniform a fix dem cause dem can’t do a thing more than party and socialize