FACEBOOK COME DUNG TO DIS?

9 thoughts on “FACEBOOK COME DUNG TO DIS?

1. Dirty freaks with no class but look pin nasty stay bad romping shop web no stop walk and leak like ice truck Seratuh she need fe stop hitch up under Dougie, Shorty and the rest a slime an focus on her one strand a hair dread wey no stop walk and eat out crotches like a stew tofu him a eat

2. Sender, if she would post that on Facebook imagine what she really gets on with in life. Based on her opinion, her highest accolade is her freaky ways because she not attractive, loves mixup, and can’t stop eff down dancehall. But it seems a lot of men are into it.

3. What so disgusting about this again? I hate Okra, and i definitely don’t swallow cum, I take it as nothing. These chicks walking around in these see through dresses and thongs is more offensive or pornographic to me but maybe im missing something. Especially these old ass broads.

4. I swear these ppl are so stupid and illiterate bad….@anonymous when you are going to come on a website like this to tell lies, you need not to hide your identity. Your life is very sad and bitter. For you to get up and acting like you know ppl and their personal business only makes you sound dumb. So, in the future before you come on this website trying to insult someone, look in the mirror and ask your self, what can I do to make my life better or why am I so miserable and bitter at life that I have to defame someone’s character….my girl your life is very sad and I pity you.

5. Ramping shop need a retirement home, dats y d ooman husband did obeah her wah day ( soh shi sah) shi need fi stay off a social media dats y janet noh luk pon her again