USAIN BAD GIRL EX MILAN MARRIES

0 thoughts on “USAIN BAD GIRL EX MILAN MARRIES

1. Gtfoh you ducking no pride heedyat.

If people wanna “go white” as you put it nothing nuh wrong…BUT DON’T REFER TO IT AS “RIGHT” LIKE IT’S SOME ACHIEVEMENT OR SOMETHING TO ASPIRE TO!

We ARE NO LONGER ON THE PLANTATION AND WHITE MAY BE MORE THAN YOU BUT DEM NUH MORE DAN MI.

That’s why so many like you run down white man, then find out the grass is not greener of the other side when beating and bun reach you!
      Not saying that will happen here, but stop going on like ALL black men are dogs and that ALL while men are knights in shinning armor – They are not!
      Decent men are decent and dogs are dogs, but you cannot judge who is who based on skin colour/race.

I wish this girl happiness in her union

1. Congrats!!!!! You deserve happiness girl! 🙂 some people just know their priority and this man is one of them

2. @ anonymous….she was on one of them bet shows….college hill…..she either got kicked off or made enuff noise for ppl to actually want to kill her……anyways…..as far as i am concerned this woman is one of the prettiest women to walk the face of gods green jamaica in the last couple a years or so……i do wish her well…….. but if mi see her man mi ago buss him head outta jealousy and bad mind……

1. The girl terry kept talking shit to her and millan kicked her ass look for the video on u tube.

3. as for anonymous with the “she went white comment”…………….i urge you to go suck out dragon battyhole asap…….

4. Sometimes we need to switch go white girl these ghetto hood rats black man a look someone to mine dem and the gyal dem just fool so cho

5. @ r…….exactly which black men are looking woman to mind dem??…are you referring to black men in general or dese bitch azz tight pants wearing latent homosexuals who proclaim demself dancehall celebrity??……

Leave a Reply to dick r harde Cancel reply