USAIN DEM KETCH YUH A YUH FAVORITE SPOT MI BWAAY

0 thoughts on “USAIN DEM KETCH YUH A YUH FAVORITE SPOT MI BWAAY

1. DO UR THING YAH MI BOSS I STILL LOVE YOU . enjoy ur youth even though home girl said u would have t sex her wearing shoes and sock and in the dark ……hey don’t shoot the messenger .

2. That strip joint need to shut down, unuh can have the fastest man in the world at unuh club, an a dis ya flimsy flimsy stripper ya unuh put infront a di man.

3. I sah before him go couple schools in Jamaica and invest him money, this is frivolous nothing good can gwan in a strip club. don’t kill me guys i’m just saying.

1. What gives you the right to tell someone how he should spend his money? Usain Bolt doesn’t owe anyone anything. BTW, what have you done to help any school in Jamaica? Stop watch the man money.

1. What gives you the right to tell me what my opinion should or shouldn’t be, this is a stupid way to waste his money, go backslide back inah you mummah and lowe me and my opinion, I hope when him money gone you will help him estupida.

2. Oh I sent few backpacks and supplies plus treats for a handful of students estupida.what did you do? A people like you make iverson go broke. Usain take a page out of shaq and mj book financially.

4. Kasey cum yah mi love! a which ooman dat siddung sida Usain a tip strippers too? them toothpick legs deh nuh look like fi yuh hoof dem. Maybe him and home girl did deh deh fi recruit a second fi dem menage trois!

5. Beautiful man indeedhie evening all. First time commenting lol. I need help finding articles of romancing groupies and celebrities. Lol, a comment triggered this search lol. I know we used to have it, I used to read there, need to re read lol please help this poor curious soul.

6. Me no understand how Kasi and him rest of girls gwani gwani yet them life so dirty because a bare 3 sums and look gal den have to look gal give plus him have other gal wha dem just have to siddown and shut up for likkle rent money and shoes come on any regular ass nigga can do that for you with less embarrassment met them a groupie and gold diggers and a gwan like them a somebody

7. And make me tell who are the girls beside him they were in negril with him and him next woman Kirstin who imported them from Miami if you go on Kirstin Instagram and look in the video you see the girls sitting beside him in the strip club in the video ….. How Kasi she feel knowing she think say Bolt did leave Kirstin then as hin come back him gone on mini vacation with Kirstin and then some other gals now bolt gone back with them overseas

8. I was wondering how kasi feels too. this is so embarrassing. usain all over the place with kirsten and other girls and all kasi she can say is how she home bored. poor thing.