WELL SAID

0 thoughts on “WELL SAID

1. yeap JAMAICA DIED years ago thats what happen when u put popular people in office instead of qualified people…..both parties. the system makes no sense.

2. I can’t believe she even accepted such an offer.. The Brits must look at us like some dyam fools…. Just digging the little island into more and more debt!!!

3. The prison will only host Jamaican prisoners’
    in all reality they are giving the country (Jamaica) a break!!! most illegal immigrants that are in jail in countries like England U.S.A and Canada for similar crimes that they are referring to only serve a small portion of their sentence like 40% and deported to the authorities in there country of citizenship, and there country house them in there jail for a small period of time and release them…… most Jamaica have to serve there mandatory sentence, because Jamaican prison cannot offer such programs because of their conditions and limits… so our Jamaican end up serving longer sentences in foreign countries because of this instead of being placed in a program in Jamaican and then released…..

I had 2 friends that got arrested on the same drug case, one Jamaican and the other from England, they both received 7 years federal sentence… the one that was a citizen of London got deported to his country jail and released with 5 years, while the Jamaican citizen did not have that option and had to complete the 7 years before being deported to Jamaica because of the prison conditions in the country….

Jamaican needs a new prison anyway!!! come on you guys have seen the conditions!!!! Why not have another country foot 40% of the bill and provide other funding… all while assisting our own people that are locked away in other countries prisons, and also help the other Jamaicans in prison in a more modern facility..

They will not have prisoner from other countries…..
    the facility Is said to hold 1500 people, and England have 600 Jamaicans in there facility now ready to send… we will have room for 500 more from our country prison system.

win`Win to me….

4. The Jamaican Constabulary Force and wardens should prepare to go on strike! Demand some serious legislations and pay…don’t ease up till onu get it. Because in the end, both entities will be the ones baring the burden.

Citizens…prepare for your criminal family them. INDECOM, lol prepare for a heavy case load because a NUFF lawless that ran away coming back!

You damn tribalist voters you’ll always get what you vote for! Onu fi learn to BALANCE THE VOTE SO WE GET BALANCE REPRESENTATION.

1. There are no checks and balance in their government. Any ole monkey can hail from anywhere in the world and come dash anything on the prime minister’s desk and it gets signed. There is no opposition in place to battle with this dump idea. The prime minister has too much power! Where are the representatives to check that witch? Does the judicial system there has any say? How she sign it and no one voted? Who voted for this shit? I bet you if it was to build schools and factories she would decline. if she fool one more time!

1. Another stupid JLP supporter. Why don’t you hold her and box her. Try talking some something that makes sense for a change or go back to Tivoli Gardens weh yuh come from.

5. Mr. Mowatt Im in total agreement with you. 600 more criminal pan dah likkle rock yah, dah likkle speck a dot yah pan d map yah? :bingung before she look fi export some a d criminal dem weh wi have & cant manage she a import more. No sah God help fi wi likkle island. Wah dem fi understand dem money deh weh dem get from the Chinese & d Brits or whoever from whereever is not free money!!! Either dem a look wah dem can get from Jamaica or load pan wi, at a cost!!!! Portia tek off d wig offa yuh head & put on yuh thinking cap!!!! Wah me want know does Jamaica have the highest # of criminals in the UK, why dem a come build prison here, & is we alone such unfortunate fi a get prison build ere???? Before unuh use d money build up some training centres & schools & create more jobs fi d youths, unuh a come build prison!!! So d UK prison nuh reform the inmates where they can reenter society & be outstanding citizens??? A d sterling pound frighten Portia dem eh nuh :ngakak I would love to see the statistics of other nationals in the UK prison system & Mr. David Cameron Sir while u r @ it, can u please carry up all UK prisoners housed here in our jamaican correctional facilities, if any, in yuh Private Jet when yuh leaving?!