VEACHY PARTY, MORE PICS SOON

16 thoughts on “VEACHY PARTY, MORE PICS SOON

1. LOL Bring Chu Kelly di hot girl weh save har Grand showcase of the Tity and Batty weh she Buy for this party. She was MIA for a few party chu she did affi heal. Kelly you really go buy fake parts when the first thing you shoulda invest ina is a GED class. Ah you seh hot to ur retirement. You no see how Owen look stress cause a him alone affi a carry all a di financial weight. All him wah a baxx too cause chu him go breed gal pon you him ah reward you wid fake parts :ngakak :ngakak . Tell him you been a F&&k and dat only ago meck you brukk out more like sore. You should save the money fi Gucci and Prada out poor Tyrees pon him prom. Dat lickel boy should a hotta that that fi a hot gal pickni. you is a load a pig shit .

2. I knew this was coming from sunday i hear shekira have the ppl dem pic a pass round pon whatsapp smh shekira why is it that your so jealous of everybody in philly that look better than you and is doing better than you? You claim wingie do surgery and dont look good and everybody in the group chat disagree with you so you have up the ppl dem.kim keep her birthday dinner and you talk say kim dont look good everyone that you cant get a chance to suck they pussy you hate.do you realize you shape like spunge bob? Paperless crew shakky you and the few friends you have hate every gal in philly that have papers

3. Badmine is a hell of a ting tia and shakky come off kelly name she have her money she dont walk and beg.tia you chat zulika say she just dash weh belly 2 days before the dance but it seems like you forget you is philly walking dead yard.you say zulika live in one bedroom with the bag of kids doing lashes to mine ppl ban but at least she can afford to mine mine,tia find a dentist and a gym pls and put down the bleaching cream shakky dont like you she just using you to chat ppl because no one wants to be friends with her

4. Unno see cash face up close pon Zoolika page ,Cash dem gyal don’t like you . Kelly Owen is not gonna stop cheating . Wingy worthless don’t have no ambition . Veechy always look a mess my girl you need to work out hard for like 3 years . Why unno chat people business bout abortion dwl

5. Most of the ppl looked a hot mess however there was some that looked great. Veachy look like one big pot a bubble up. bare lumpy lumpy mi see.

6. Kelly you a beat dem bad spunge bob shakky cant walk in your shoes no day no time.your id can use anywher in america you have house business and husband. That gal will always be a under the table home attendant lol she smell like piss.she jealous of kim pretty daughter her mouth and pussy full up of mileage.shakky stop hate on ppl and go take your medication sis

7. Kelly dont look too bad she just cant dress,zulika tia nah lie you need to tie your tubes, cash mouth stink up the whole dance they need to band her from all events,veachy look like a elephant,wingie body up fi true mi like her style.shekira reid kmt nobody like you,not even your own family.i love how Daymeon and kim remain friends bitch you was the toxic one in the pop down crew.how embarrassing look who you link up with now lol tia soon breed for bobby. You jealous of everyone that got cute kids

8. Stop lie bout wingie have best body uno too lie. Wingy waste her money go do surgery cause she nyam whey the lil results. Wingy blow up like mud fish! She fat and full a roll. Ya doc woulda vex if him see u now. A two year you do surgery and you already spread way back to your sour square shape. I give you A on the clean skin though you sour up but skin clean! You look betta dan most but you gettin sour mumma. All your face fava piggie.
    But nobody’s face tough and big and fava man like Cash. Cash u hard to look at mumma. You crawny tuff and fava football player. U look like a tranny n not the bad up drag queen dem.

9. Wingie body nIce still she just get fat and the cheap clothes don’t look right . My gal stop being insecure when it comes to real nice gal wingie not everybody is badmind .Go look better set of people

10. Di worst looking surgery body ina dancehall right now a leanne madda Anne. Dis granny body look a hot mess and she eva a dress naked. har arm dem big and flabby, har batty look handicap, har breast dem look like a 2 basketball weh a loose air. Cherry look good.